Stats: 3,153,076 members, 7,818,220 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:38 AM

Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) (20609 Views)

Airforce, Troops Raid ‘somalia’ In Sambisa, Kill Many ISWAP Terrorists / Troops Bombard Bandit Camps In North-West / Troops Rescue Nine Kidnapped Passengers On Kaduna-Abuja Road (2) (3) (4)

Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Aonkuuse(m): 2:03pm On Nov 28, 2022

Troops raid bandit camps, rescue nine victims.

- Ninety cows, four motorcycles recovered.

Troops of Operation Forest Sanity rescued nine kidnapped persons during fighting patrols to suspected bandit hideouts in Kaso, Chikun LGA.

According to operational feedback to the Kaduna State Government, the troops engaged bandits on the Tantatu high ground, as the bandits abandoned their camp fled further into the forest.

The troops searched the camp and rescued nine kidnapped persons, identified as:
- Salama Oliver
- Husseini Odu
- Danjuma Jakanwa
- Ezekiel Garba
- Obadiah Moses
- Taiwo Isaac
- Buky Isaac
- Ado Adamu
- Maigari Shekarau

Initial debriefing of the rescued victims revealed that they had all been kidnapped around the Gurara Dam area.

The troops also recovered 90 cattle left behind by the fleeing bandits. The animals will be handed over to the Kaduna State Livestock Regulatory Authority for proper identification.

Further clearance patrols to Bawa Rikasa hill led to the recovery of four motorcycles belonging to the bandits.

The nine rescued persons will undergo further debriefing and examination before being reunited with their families. Fighting patrols will continue in the general area.

Signed

Samuel Aruwan
Commissioner, Ministry of Internal Security and Home Affairs, Kaduna State.

https://www.facebook.com/100000270153679/posts/pfbid02iWV24cvkNzRezZQ6ttobxpQvkfyD2nX3DPHEXyQWorEHXasjdi3Ckiu6brDANtq2l/?app=fbl

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Coregists: 2:04pm On Nov 28, 2022
I don't understand this bandit of a thing, these people no dey finish??

Anyways, troops killed scores in Kaduna.... See graphic photos>>>> https://salemgists.com/troops-neutralize-four-bandits-in-chikun-kaduna-state/

15 Likes

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 2:10pm On Nov 28, 2022
Nice one..

Atiku is coming

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Urheadmaster(m): 2:20pm On Nov 28, 2022
Thinkam:
Nice one..

Atiku is coming

If I tell you that Atikulooter and shittima are main sponsors of all the atrocities going on in the whole of northern states in Nigeria.

You'll not believe it tongue

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by RenaissanceGuy: 2:43pm On Nov 28, 2022
Urheadmaster:

If I tell you that Atikulooter is responsible for all the atrocities going on in the whole of northern states in Nigeria, you will not believe it tongue
They don't know. I heard Atiku budgets $500m for bandits' operation every month. Aside that each of the bandits receive ₦40M monthly salary. Do you have more details to add?

MODIFIED: OK o, it's a sarcasm, since 90% of Nairalanders do not understand the simplest of sarcasms unless it's accompanied by laughter emojis.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by manforgu: 3:21pm On Nov 28, 2022
Wow

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 3:21pm On Nov 28, 2022
GOD BLESS OUR GALLANT SOLDIERS over and over again.

God bless our darling soldiers.

Our soldiers need all the support they can get from the government and encouragement from the citizens.

We will win this war as a nation.

God bless our gallant soldiers as they lay their lives on the line for peace to reign in our darling nation.

crafteck:
I respect u for this picture, says a lot

Thank you sir,
A picture speaks more than a thousand words!
Dem MANNA the truth in da building.
We will keep killing them with undiluted truths on a weekly basis.

Once again, God bless our Army.

Again, God bless Our Gallant and Darling Soldiers.

9 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by SIXTEENTH(m): 3:21pm On Nov 28, 2022
Kaduna my Kaduna

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 3:21pm On Nov 28, 2022
Children of hate, frustrations and perdition that are sad already with this good news,
You lie to yourself that Buhari is pampering bandits but refuse to say 'Amen' when we pray that your life be pampered the same way Buhari is pampering bandits.
Hypocrisy and lies is in their DNA.....forever!

7 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Tenshades(m): 3:21pm On Nov 28, 2022
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by sirnewton20: 3:22pm On Nov 28, 2022
ss
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by ghiloman28(m): 3:23pm On Nov 28, 2022
Am I hope someday Nigeria will be safe coz wtf is this. Kudos to the Nigeria Army

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Tenshades(m): 3:23pm On Nov 28, 2022
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by temitope27(m): 3:23pm On Nov 28, 2022
Good job

Taiwo Isaac ke shocked
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by falcon01: 3:23pm On Nov 28, 2022
It never ends
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Passionate888: 3:23pm On Nov 28, 2022
Thought Buhari has tackled insecurities in the North?

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by MeaslesMumpsRub: 3:23pm On Nov 28, 2022
Thinkam:
Nice one..

Atiku is coming

No be you I wan quote.
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Bahamas95(m): 3:24pm On Nov 28, 2022
They even kidnapped SHEKARAU. grin

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by sofeo(m): 3:24pm On Nov 28, 2022
Ok.
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by illicit(m): 3:25pm On Nov 28, 2022
Wow
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by delzbaba(m): 3:26pm On Nov 28, 2022
This people have been through hell, see how dem dey rush koko.

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Pennywise2: 3:29pm On Nov 28, 2022
more success ahead

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by money121(m): 3:30pm On Nov 28, 2022
Nice one
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 3:30pm On Nov 28, 2022
RenaissanceGuy:
They don't know. I heard Atiku budgets $500m for bandits' operation every month. Aside that each of the bandits receive ₦40M monthly salary. Do you have more details to add?

I am not a supporter of Atiku, but if you don't have any evidence to substantiate these claims, you better drop it.

(But if you are being sarcastic...)

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Trustyourself: 3:33pm On Nov 28, 2022

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by olahero(m): 3:37pm On Nov 28, 2022
Bandit should be killed like rat, I mean they should be crushed brutally.

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by AsawanaDgreat: 3:38pm On Nov 28, 2022
God bless our troops for always sacrificing for our dear Nation
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Kemanwana(m): 3:38pm On Nov 28, 2022
grin angry grin grin angry
RenaissanceGuy:

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by seanwilliam(m): 3:38pm On Nov 28, 2022
Like for Peter obi share for tinubu

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by adecz: 3:41pm On Nov 28, 2022

The jihadists ☪️☪️only capture
Christians✝️✝️✝️
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by CodeTemplar: 3:41pm On Nov 28, 2022
Lol...
Re: Troops Raid Bandit Camps, Rescue Nine Victims In Kaduna (Photos) by Deeprooted: 3:42pm On Nov 28, 2022
Coregists:
I don't understand this bandit of a thing, these people no dey finish??

90% of northern Muslims are either bandit or terrorists in some cases, they're both.

I Was In Agatu But Did Not See Where 300 People Were Buried – IG Arase / INEC Issues Certificates Of Return to Kalu, Ubah, Melaye, 98 others / Ondo Church Attack: Osinbajo Saddened, Condemns Attack

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21