Stats: 3,153,293 members, 7,818,990 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:39 AM

Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 - Sports (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 (36149 Views)

Portugal Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (2 - 0) On 28th Nov 2022 / Poland Vs Argentina: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 30th Nov 2022 / Qatar Vs Ecuador: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (0 - 2) On 20th November 2022 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by stillme231: 5:04pm On Dec 02, 2022
LILTJAY:
because Ghana took our slot..
Now god punish you grin grin
if we good, u for get slot n no dey here dey hate like small pikin, see wettin our foolish super chickens dey play, dem no deserve afcon.. hate all u want, e no change anything, 2026 dem no stil serious, dem go dey house .

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Lovestrong(m): 5:04pm On Dec 02, 2022
FlawlessKarl:

The guy was so desperate to kick the penalty and he got what he wanted
ayew la disappoint

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Parrot69: 5:05pm On Dec 02, 2022
If these ape boys of Ghana provoke me I go nack them another goal making it third.
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by stillme231: 5:05pm On Dec 02, 2022
MadmanObi:

Who are the we?
our miserable super chicken, u wan deny dem.. e no dey hard una do
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by CEOKmotors: 5:06pm On Dec 02, 2022
Bosenan:
I like the Uruguayan tactics of starting Suarez just to mess with the psyche of the likes of Ayew who still hold a grudge.

Apart from contributing to the game play, he is playing out the "villainy label" by complaining a lot to the ref and irritating the Ghanaian players the more.

The whole Ghana squad, coach and staffs no get sense nah.

They came to the match too emotional and they're paying for it... Suarez kon worsen everything by making that press interview.

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Veezy4u(m): 5:06pm On Dec 02, 2022
Ghana must go
Was watching the game they were playing nonsense I kuku swap to Portugal game, south Korea de give joy. Useless Uruguay that cut my ticket small 10k I for go de alright dem do 0-0. Now na dem de play like say dem be Brazil mate. Of all the African countries at the world cup the ones playing today are the useless ones, nothing like team Africa, make dem collect d way Cynthia de collectcheesy

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by wiseone28: 5:06pm On Dec 02, 2022
Sabadon:
who is this vermin.....gedifokoutta my mention

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by membranus: 5:06pm On Dec 02, 2022
seborrhic:

Rubbish!
If Patey had taken it and lost,your type would have been asking why the same Ayew that lost didn't take it.
You people always find someone to blame,why can't it just be accepted that he was just unlucky and move on,than always looking for who to blame in every incident!!

Oga, what's your problem? Why the insult?

I made my comment based on my own observation, of which I have a right to. Even if you are Ghanaian, spill your anger on Ayew and the rest of his crew, and not on me.

Please grow up.

And besides, I am on the side of Ghana, I love them, and I pity them. But hope is still alive until the last whistle.

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by purplekayc(m): 5:07pm On Dec 02, 2022
JasonScoolari:
Cameroon dey craze? Beat Brazil for where? World Cup nor be Red Pepper.

As for Ghana, they will get molested by Uruguay.

Only Senegal and Morocco will be in the second round
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by sukkot: 5:07pm On Dec 02, 2022
foleskay:

When will that be. They re truly far far far ahead of any other continent or race. They brought technology. mate.
no they didnt. the world operates in cycles and not linear. nothing new under the sun. these technologies have existed for millions of years. its just that some civilizations rise up and invade and steal all the books where all the secrets are and then they rise up with it. all these things are in books locked up in illuminatic covens and the vatican but these technologies are not new and these books have been in the hands of black civilizations before too.
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by phemmyfour: 5:07pm On Dec 02, 2022
JasonScoolari:
Cameroon dey craze? Beat Brazil for where? World Cup nor be Red Pepper.

As for Ghana, they will get molested by Uruguay.
Cry cry Ayew

Ayew brothers no try today at all
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by MadmanObi(m): 5:09pm On Dec 02, 2022
stillme231:
our miserable super chicken, u wan deny dem.. e no dey hard una do

Nah mediocre player full super chicken
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by OhGeeBee: 5:09pm On Dec 02, 2022
foleskay:

Base on say na dem invented football and all the rules. So dem dey form big boys. Do u know that na European referees dey officiate any match involving two European teams for this world cup. Europeans rate demselves abiove any other race.
Five European countries have won the world cup 11 times while 3 South American sides have won it 9 times.
Asides the maiden edition European teams have appeared in every final while there have been 5 all European final.
Look at the top 20 fifa ranking who dominated the list?
We've never seen an African team in the semis while a team from Asia have only made it to the semis (controversially) once.
The European teams justifies their numerous inclusion in the world cup abeg.

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Angelfrost(m): 5:09pm On Dec 02, 2022
IamGreen1:

We'll still qualify. We fasted for two days for this

...And Uruguay trained hard for those two days while also studying your weaknesses. tongue

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by yinkeys(m): 5:09pm On Dec 02, 2022
The demeanor since they lost that penalty undecided
Poor game management
Ghana dey fear Uruguay sha
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by kosssy: 5:09pm On Dec 02, 2022
E sure me die say al this Ghana haters na still d samee people wey dey do tribal banter for this forum. Only God can purge you all of hate in this country. Smh...

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Veezy4u(m): 5:09pm On Dec 02, 2022
Instead of them to focus on the game at hand, bad as E bad draw, fools were focusing on Suarez , it has happened and it has passed. Moreover they gave dem penalty they missed....... Ghana playing with inferiority complex.

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by kosssy: 5:10pm On Dec 02, 2022
Lets goo!! Ghana. We can do it!
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by IbrahimMav: 5:10pm On Dec 02, 2022
I want more goals, Uruguay.

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Pinterest: 5:10pm On Dec 02, 2022
sukkot:
no they didnt. the world operates in cycles and not linear. nothing new under the sun. these technologies have existed for millions of years. its just that some civilizations rise up and invade and steal all the books where all the secrets are and then they rise up with it. all these things are in books locked up in illuminatic covens and the vatican but these technologies are not new and these books have been in the hands of black civilizations before too.

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by IbrahimMav: 5:12pm On Dec 02, 2022
Half chance squandered.
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Starz825(m): 5:12pm On Dec 02, 2022
Angelfrost:

A really good laugh at that!

Now Korea has equalized!

This means draw is off the table for Ghana... They have to win at all cost!
Nah..as it stands with Korea...

Ghana needs a draw as long as Portugal wins or draw.
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Antoeni(m): 5:12pm On Dec 02, 2022
I am Still Supporting Ghana With My Full Chest

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Doyou2019: 5:12pm On Dec 02, 2022
Ghana play better in the second half. The much better side so far this half.
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by VEHINTOLAR: 5:13pm On Dec 02, 2022
Yes,Dede Ayew has to be substituted for the Ghanaian team to have any semblance of life !
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by OhGeeBee: 5:13pm On Dec 02, 2022
The coach kukuma sub every Ayew in the game grin

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Doyou2019: 5:14pm On Dec 02, 2022
Antoeni:
I am Still Supporting Ghana With My Full Chest

Didn't at the start, but those two cruel goals against them have softened my heart.
Now, all I have is pity. And Faith!
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by gabpaul: 5:15pm On Dec 02, 2022
Charle cheesy

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Senator777: 5:15pm On Dec 02, 2022
kstyle2:
Thank you Uruguay. Can't stand these loud Ghanaians. Next is England going home. I really want Senegal to win the world cup

You don turn World Cup to Africa Cup of Nations.
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by Ablemax(m): 5:16pm On Dec 02, 2022
Site to watch the match please
Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by foleskay(m): 5:16pm On Dec 02, 2022
OhGeeBee:

Five European countries have won the world cup 11 times while 3 South American sides have won it 9 times.
Asides the maiden edition European teams have appeared in every final while there have been 5 all European final.
We've never seen an African team in the semis while a team from Asia have only made it to the semis (controversially) once.
We saying the same thing. Since they invented the game and HV also had the most participants..so having the highest slots of 13 is justifiable. But do u think..if things are fair and every continent has d same slot,dont u think europe dominance wouldnt hv reached tbis level? Imagine 5 slots to 13 slots. How will Africa ever meet up undecided

Re: Ghana Vs Uruguay: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (0 - 2) On 2nd December 2022 by osazuwa23: 5:16pm On Dec 02, 2022
All therse african [layers want to play for european countries imagine if alfonso davies played for ghana instead of canada same for memphis depay or balotelli africa could have won or larvea for canada.
OhGeeBee:

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (22) (Reply)

Spanish Tax Authority Gives Cristiano Ronaldo Reason To Leave Spain: / World Cup 2018: Messi And Argentine Team-mates Lands In Russia / Joshua Gets Second-Round KO Win Over Ngannou (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41