Stats: 3,152,191 members, 7,815,153 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:19 AM

See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) (67042 Views)

Watch Almajiri Children Scramble For Remnants Of Food Left By A Man / What I Ate In A Rich Man’s House VS What I Eat In My House / Inside Insane Diets Of Sport's Stars - From Junk Food, To Drinking Urine (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by ManirBK: 5:42pm On Dec 12, 2022
Many Almajiris went to KARA Market in Birnin Kebbi, not far from my house to do work and they were paid with onions, tomatoes and other vegetables stuff because they are cheap at this season.

One Little Almajiri came to my House with onions in an exchange for food to eat. I offered Him food and collected the onions.

50 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by Naturalgbola(m): 5:47pm On Dec 12, 2022
ok
Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by gasparpisciotta: 5:50pm On Dec 12, 2022
Next time add some Naira to the food.

392 Likes 13 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by Weirdcamila: 5:53pm On Dec 12, 2022
Let’s see the food you offered him

152 Likes 5 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by ManirBK: 5:53pm On Dec 12, 2022
gasparpisciotta:
Next time add some Naira to the food.
sometimes free food as always bro

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by habsydiamond(m): 5:54pm On Dec 12, 2022
Suffering plenty for that Northern part of Nigeria oo... thats where education comes in.. how will u be giving birth to many children without any means of livelihood to cater for them. That's why we have many people out there in various bad gangs such as bandits and bokos these days.

219 Likes 7 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by ManirBK: 5:55pm On Dec 12, 2022
Weirdcamila:
Let’s see the food you offered him
Na TUWO with dried okro soup I offered him

31 Likes 4 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by brain54(m): 6:10pm On Dec 12, 2022
ManirBK:
free food as always bro
It’s not free if he offered you the onions in return…

More like trade by barter. Hope you didn’t cheat him

230 Likes 15 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by superCleanworks(m): 6:48pm On Dec 12, 2022
hopefully it is not some trojan gift.

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by WorkSmartEdu: 6:53pm On Dec 12, 2022
habsydiamond:
Suffering plenty for that Northern part of Nigeria oo... thats where education comes in.. how will u be giving birth to many children without any means of livelihood to cater for them. That's why we have many people out there in various bad gangs such as bandits and bokos these days.

When we tell them to embrace education by voting Peter Obi the 16th president of Nigeria, hope they won't keep pandering to the greedy and evil elite leaders that have kept them in perpetual poverty? Vote Peter Obi for President in 2023.

130 Likes 8 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by habsydiamond(m): 6:56pm On Dec 12, 2022
WorkSmartEdu:

When we tell them to embrace education by voting Peter Obi the 16th president of Nigeria, hope they won't keep pandering to the greedy and evil elite leaders that have kept them in perpetual poverty? Vote Peter Obi for President in 2023.
I just pray they have foresight... to see a better future with a capable head like Obi

65 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by ManirBK: 7:07pm On Dec 12, 2022
brain54:

It’s not free if he offered you the onions in return…

More like trade by barter. Hope you didn’t cheat him
you didn't get the point I said sometimes I offer free food to Almajiris. yes trade by barter but the food i offered him is more than what He offered to me. I can get that onions with 50 naira only. I just pity and rescue him kawai!

61 Likes 4 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by brain54(m): 7:09pm On Dec 12, 2022
ManirBK:
you didn't get the point I said sometimes I offer free food to Almajiris. yes trade by barter but the food i offered him is more than what He offered to me. I can get that onions with 50 naira only I just pity and rescue him kawai!
I get you now…

43 Likes 7 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by mariahAngel(f): 8:21pm On Dec 12, 2022
@ManirBK, are Almajiris allowed to earn and keep money, or they're only offered food (items) as payments?

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by padi94(m): 11:19pm On Dec 12, 2022
Na when your food finish you go Sabi something... You go get 1 bag of onions no food, make we see whether you go cook onions chop...

Na joke o bros no vex

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by stamapro(m): 11:59pm On Dec 12, 2022
In the future those almajiri will overrun the north with crime, killing all their parents.

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by Zonefree(m): 2:43am On Dec 13, 2022
stamapro:
In the future those almajiri will overrun the north with crime, killing all their parents.
They're doing that already. 97.483% of those bandits and Boko boys are products of almajiri.

67 Likes 6 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by shortIGBOman: 4:52am On Dec 13, 2022
ManirBK:
Many Almajiris went to KARA Market in Birnin Kebbi, not far from my house to do work and they were paid with onions, tomatoes and other vegetables stuff because they are cheap at this season.

One Little Almajiri came to my House with onions in an exchange for food to eat. I offered Him food and collected the onions.

Another Aba made lies. grin grin
Hunger wan finish People for East, but na Birnin Kebbi matter you carry for head.

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by shortIGBOman: 4:54am On Dec 13, 2022
stamapro:

Nnamdi Kanu, Simon Ekpa and IPOB Bandits that, are presently over running the EAST, are they products of Almajiri too? grin grin

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by Samfloxin(m): 5:00am On Dec 13, 2022
Make e no be say he poisoned that shit
Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by ManirBK: 6:40am On Dec 13, 2022
mariahAngel:
@ManirBK, are Almajiris allowed to earn and keep money, or they're only offered food (items) as payments?
yap but food is their main target because they only rely on people to offer them,

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by ManirBK: 6:48am On Dec 13, 2022
stamapro:
The Massacre going on in the south East by Ipob are they also product of Almajiri

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by ManirBK: 6:50am On Dec 13, 2022
Samfloxin:
Make e no be say he poisoned that shit
because of what
Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by manmade(m): 7:55am On Dec 13, 2022
ManirBK:
Na TUWO with dry okro soup I offered him
you didn't help the poor boy, what you did is called "trade by barter".

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by LadyRosa(f): 8:18am On Dec 13, 2022
Lol...
I never see people wey like suffer pass aboki.
Them like suffer pass fxck%#%&&$#?!
Come to Fish joints in Abuja and see how they eat leftovers and bones!

You see that their religion? Na very wicked religion I swear!
If they are not sniffing each other butts like goats, they are slaughtering people like rams!

26 Likes

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by LadyRosa(f): 8:30am On Dec 13, 2022
manmade:
you didn't help the poor boy, what you did is called "trade by barter".

Make person wey need help help another person.
The ManirBK guys so many times have posted malnourished looking foods here as well as petty foodstuffs he got for less than 200 for people to see.

Dried okro in the north na food wey the poorest of the poor they reject for south!
Its the surplus after harvesting they cut and dry,sometimes them go spread am for toad till e dry, use broom sweep am all together go grind.

E no dey hard them to cook.Dem go drop small ororo ,boil with okro,pack ajinamoto put with full packet of maggi(them like maggi die!) ,food don ready.

50 naira dried okro can feed a family in a day in core north.Person wey dey use 250 dey cook stew na him you dey advice to help almajiri with money?!

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by LOVEGINO(m): 9:01am On Dec 13, 2022
ManirBK:
Na TUWO with dry okro soup I offered him
hahahaha. Tell am.
Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by STEWpid(f): 11:29am On Dec 13, 2022
Chai..

Naija is a dungeon in a wide Hell of Afiriquarh.
Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by wethebest(m): 11:30am On Dec 13, 2022
Dem go exchange am later for sand to eat if they choose their bigotory way again nd vote for old evil thieves. Them neva see anything.

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by ImoleNaija: 11:30am On Dec 13, 2022
#50 worth of onions for his work They must have cheated him at KARA.

Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by rill: 11:31am On Dec 13, 2022
Hfyf
Re: See What Almajiri Brought In My House In Exchange For Food to eat (photos) by Moh247: 11:31am On Dec 13, 2022
cry

Child Labour

Which kin wicked parents allow their kids to wander about looking for food and doing menial jobs

Shawarma Is Causing Prolonged Erection In Ibadan- Dr Alleges / Pepper And Tomatoes I Bought For N100 At Abeokuta / Damilola Adeparusi Turns Off Gas To Pick Beans (Video, Photos)