EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1133) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4363769 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1130 1131 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 ... 7695 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 8:38am On Jan 04, 2023 |
Emaprince:Serious on the run o. Yesterday someone I know who knows much about those people said DSS has been mandated to arrest him on sight, so He's hibernating abroad since o. Only God knows if he will come back anytime soon. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by monerozi5590: 9:17am On Jan 04, 2023 |
BlueRayDick: . We will continue to drag raumdueter by the balls. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 10:05am On Jan 04, 2023 |
BlueRayDick:They asked him to test the mic. He tasted it. What's the issue again?
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 10:15am On Jan 04, 2023 |
OasisX:See as you pretended like you didn't see my mention ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 10:22am On Jan 04, 2023 |
So wait the only reason OBJ supported atiku in 2019 was because of Obi? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Havertz10: 12:09pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
All these talk of getting rid of fuel subsidy is dangerously counterproductive, our people need to stop being useful idiots to the west. Personally I consider Nigeria a failed state so I don’t really care but millions are going to die, if fuel subsidy is removed Nigeria isn’t the only nation with such policies, cost of living anywhere in the world is heavily dependent on the price of fuel, if it shoots to 500~700, millions will be improvised, every argument against fuel subsidy is contextually flawed. 100m out of 200m in poverty at 175 a liter, increased that to 500, and you are taking away the purchasing power of millions that were already struggling, thousands die everyday because of hunger. You can deprive them of opportunities and a future but don’t take food from their mouth, that’s evil. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by disstroyy(m): 12:10pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:Same for most of us. Why else on God's green earth would I or any sane person support an Atiku ticket without a proven honest administrator like Obi on a joint ticket? ---- Obi was the one who actually convinced OBJ to endorse his ticket with Atiku in 2019. After the elections, Obasanjo and Peter Obi met several times, including in this May 2019 thread: https://www.nairaland.com/5209336/obasanjo-peter-obi-met-earlier but he refused further meetings with Atiku. Obasanjo decided long ago he preferred Obi but played the beautiful bride to publicly humiliate Atiku and Tinubu who had in yesteryears boasted they don't need him to progress politically. And he got his pound of flesh. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 12:22pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
monerozi5590:Enjoy the dragging while BAT flogs Obi senseless next month At least you have something to enjoy Like Messi won the world cup and Pendu won Instagram likes |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by monerozi5590: 12:39pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
raumdeuter:Lol. Oga boss. Good afternoon sir. With what I am seeing, Tinubu will not win oh! |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 12:45pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
monerozi5590:Tinubu will get more votes than Obi If you doubt stake money on it |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:10pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() [font=serif]This is not Iragbiji, this is Kano City...... Donjazet2! Also this is not weekend but a working day! ] |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:14pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() We ain't erecting Canopies like we are doing End of Year Party at campaign Grounds. Sanni Abacha Stadium fully loaded and shutdown by Nigerians with PVCs.
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:17pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() [font=serif]This is what Obi, PSquare and Obidients expected in PH...... but wọn lulẹ̀. Pure Love on the streets of Kano!!! ] |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:21pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() [font=serif]360° view of 60,000 Capacity Sanni Abacha Stadium before arrival of next President of Federal Republic Nigeria. ] |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:23pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() [font=serif]This is called STRUCTURE! All North West Governors except Tanbuwal of PDP. Well una too don get STRUCTURES in Edwin Clark, Obasanjo and co..... LMFAO!!! ] |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:28pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() Peter Obi in Portharcourt, even with PSquare in attendance and performance....... LMFAO!
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:30pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() Streets of Kano can't wait to see and welcome next President of Nigeria.
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:34pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() Obidients sha..... online dem go dey form Lions, but offline dem be common cats. LMFAO!
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 1:36pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
Havertz10:I totally agree with you. But it is important to know that subsidies arose due to the failure of our refineries and the dependence on importation of oil products. Subsidies are killing our economy and it creates a big avenue for stealing and corruption. However, if they must remove subsidies, they must first fix our refineries or our private refining of petroleum. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 1:36pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
OasisX:Interesting ain't it? Maybe they think their beard looks like a mane that will make people think they are lions rather than stray pussies |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:39pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
See men dey console themselves with kano wey them go follow PDP and NNPP drag ![]() If its by that oya bet that with the turn out in PH, you'll get more votes that LP in rivers nau. Who is game. Lets test your theory ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 1:45pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
GloriousGbola: ![]() Canopy Pipo and Delusion sha.... LMFAO!
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Spy360(m): 1:57pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
monerozi5590:APC BATs are too blind to see the realities on ground. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 2:06pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
Spy360:Shey you go stake money that Tinubu gets more votes than Obi Nationally |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 2:12pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
raumdeuter: ![]() E don enter voicemail like his canopy comrades..... LMFAO
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 2:24pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() Amokachi na de bull true true...... this is oppression nah. Roll Royce branded for BAT project?
Wọn o tí ń kánkán...... this 2023 eh! E go choke, pepper and suya. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 2:33pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
Spy360:Even if refineries are fixed, when something has a free market price and you sell it less than that price, there is a subsidy one way or another. Nothing stops our refineries selling refined petroleum products at free market price to Ghana or any other country if they were working. To sell it to Nigerians less than that price implies a subsidy |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 2:34pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
Havertz10:You consider Nigeria a failed state but were encouraging people not to japa. Is that not wickedness? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 2:42pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
![]() ..... Canopy Comrades!!! This is Kano. Ilẹ̀ Haúsá ni wón pé bi.
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by monerozi5590: 2:43pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
raumdeuter:Lol. Egbon, no where in my post did I say i want to bet. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by monerozi5590: 3:13pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
OasisX:E go shock you. . The Hausas know who they will vote for already. Recently I went to Ikara, Soba, Kubau, Makarfi, Lere and Doguwa LGAs. The first five are in Northern Kaduna and the last one Doguwa is in Kano State.There are Hausa Christians in all of these Local Governments and also indigenous tribes that are christians (Kurama tribe) ( Lere and Doguwa). All the Hausa Christians I met are for Obi. Now, Hausa Muslims (majority) , most of them are undecided. There are turn between Atiku and Obi. I am not capping here, Tinubu no even d their lips. Them go chop your Tinubu money but nothing. ![]() |
EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester United • EPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man United • DOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl) • 2 • 3 • 4
Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" • Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion • Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029
Viewing this topic: Realmrsean and 6 guest(s)