Stats: 3,165,750 members, 7,862,454 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 05:07 PM

Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (52) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment (267364 Views)

Premium Trust 2022 Graduate Trainee Program: Apply / Firstbank 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment: Aptitude Test Invitation / 2022 Graduate Trainee Program At Sterling Bank Plc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) ... (95) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ennyj01(m): 4:25pm On Feb 01, 2023
Debbieeeeeee:

That’s why the test was proctored. The cheats will be fished out, although only one camera was required, proctored exams i took abroad required a second camera behind, but with one camera they should still be able to fish out the cheats.

Some are smart at what they do. Some will never get caught.
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 6:42pm On Feb 01, 2023
ExpertNLer:
Candidates have expressed concern over the fact that some of the screenshots were being circulated on the internet leading to people questioning the process. Wonder what Nigeria LNG will do when it comes to shortlisting/interview or if there will be secondary assessments
NLNG won't do anything.
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 6:58pm On Feb 01, 2023
Unknown31:
NLNG won't do anything.

You this guy

You talk with so much confidence as if you are HR

Calm down, None of us know for sure what NLNG will do

Let just hope it will be for the best
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 7:02pm On Feb 01, 2023
ExpertNLer:
Candidates have expressed concern over the fact that some of the screenshots were being circulated on the internet leading to people questioning the process. Wonder what Nigeria LNG will do when it comes to shortlisting/interview or if there will be secondary assessments

There is nothing that goes on that NLNG dont know

They will do what is best for the company, I am very sure of that
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 7:21pm On Feb 01, 2023
This is a suggestion

When the deadling for each stage is elapsed and good news emails are being sent to candidates

Those that will be fortunate go through to the next stage, should upload links that may have aided them in one way or the other when they were preparing for that stage

This will be a favour to the next set of GT trainees around 2030

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 8:01pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:

You this guy

You talk with so much confidence as if you are HR

Calm down, None of us know for sure what NLNG will do

Let just hope it will be for the best
I know NLNG I have worked in NLNG I live in NLNG
NLNG won't do anything they don't even know about this site
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 8:03pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:

There is nothing that goes on that NLNG dont know

They will do what is best for the company, I am very sure of that
they don't know shiit that is happening they already know who they are picking or have picked
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 8:05pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:
This is a suggestion

When the deadling for each stage is elapsed and good news emails are being sent to candidates

Those that will be fortunate go through to the next stage, should upload links that may have aided them in one way or the other when they were preparing for that stage

This will be a favour to the next set of GT trainees around 2030
Good suggestions those leaks will be uploaded here for future reference
Also lessons learnt
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 8:12pm On Feb 01, 2023
Unknown31:
they don't know shiit that is happening they already know who they are picking or have picked

So you mean none of us here will be selected for the next stage due to virtue of our performance in the test??

Do you mean that writting the exams is just formality??

Haba, try and reason some things you write here abeg
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 8:14pm On Feb 01, 2023
Unknown31:
Good suggestions those leaks will be uploaded here for future reference
Also lessons learnt

There is no lesson that is learnt here, not untill we see for ourselves that you are not bluffing and everything you being saying comes to pass
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 8:18pm On Feb 01, 2023
Unknown31:
I know NLNG I have worked in NLNG I live in NLNG
NLNG won't do anything they don't even know about this site

So you mean all those that got into NLNG and shared their experiences on Nairaland are Ghosts or what??
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by emoboy4u: 8:51pm On Feb 01, 2023
It beats my imagination how you guys still keep dragging NLNG this, NLNG that. I mean, everyone is entitled to their opinions and feelings. One person says it's based on connection, the other says otherwise , the truth lies somewhere within.

I don't know why I have to be bothered on how they do their recruitment. NLNG owes nobody (except for shareholders) explanations.

Being competitive means they'd still end up with number of very qualified candidates that exceed the number they need and that's probably where other factors might come in.

It's not a do or die thing. NLNG no owe me and you any offer (God abeg, dem owe me🥺) . If you get in , you get in and if otherwise, you move. The world doesn't revolve around them.

Please let's put a stop this argument and channel the energy to more productive things.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 8:57pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:

So you mean none of us here will be selected for the next stage due to virtue of our performance on the test??

Do you mean that writting the exams is just formality??

Haba, try and reason some things you write here abeg
1. Yes
2. Yes
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 8:58pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:

So you mean all those that got into NLNG and shared their experiences on Nairaland are Ghosts or what??
No, they are not ghost
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 8:59pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:

There is no lesson that is learnt here, not untill we see for ourselves that you are not bluffing and everything you being saying comes to pass
OK let wait and see
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 9:09pm On Feb 01, 2023
emoboy4u:
It beats my imagination how you guys still keep dragging NLNG this, NLNG that. I mean, everyone is entitled to their opinions and feelings. One person says it's based on connection, the other says otherwise , the truth lies somewhere within.

I don't know why I have to be bothered on how they do their recruitment. NLNG owes nobody (except for shareholders) explanations.

Being competitive means they'd still end up with number of very qualified candidates that exceed the number they need and that's probably where other factors might come in.

It's not a do or die thing. NLNG no owe me and you any offer (God abeg, dem owe me🥺) . If you get in , you get in and if otherwise, you move. The world doesn't revolve around them.

Please let's put a stop this argument and channel the energy to more productive things.

You have to allow us to drag this issue and counter any misleading comments here

If we don't, alot of innocent people will be mislead
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 9:11pm On Feb 01, 2023
Unknown31:
No, they are not ghost

If they are not ghosts

Are you now implying that they are lying about the transparency of the recruitment??
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by emoboy4u: 9:12pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:

You have to allow us to drag this issue and counter any misleading comments here

If we don't alot of innocent people will be mislead
They have countered this issue several pages behind. Whosoever allow this to get to him should give up please. If they're invited to the AC, they shouldn't attend. We're not kids here abeg.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 9:14pm On Feb 01, 2023
emoboy4u:
They have countered this issue several pages behind. Whosoever allow this to get to him should give up please. If they're invited to the AC, they shouldn't attend. We're not kids here abeg.

I am not referring to this set of GTs but those that will read this thread in the future
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by emoboy4u: 9:20pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:

I am not talking about this set of GTs but those that will read this thread in the future
Don't worry, present GTs will be there for them. One of the previous GTs is currently here for us too.

Besides people will be too lazy to read 500 paged-thread in that future.

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 9:24pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:

If they are not ghosts

Are you now implying that they are lying about the transparency of the recruitment??
yes
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by jasonex4(m): 9:48pm On Feb 01, 2023
emoboy4u:
Don't worry, present GTs will be there for them. One of the previous GTs is currently here for us too.

It the truth in that last sentence for me....
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Kz94(f): 10:02pm On Feb 01, 2023
Please someone said after the test deadline which is today he'll discuss about the Assessment Center (AC), how it is and how they do it. please we're waiting for you...
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 10:09pm On Feb 01, 2023
emoboy4u:

I think you are wrong for assuming that.

I read the 2013 GT thread, that is where I knew airlongcome was Legit

I even read some part of the 2007 thread, I am sure there will be guys like me in the next set of GTs

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 10:18pm On Feb 01, 2023
Kz94:
Please someone said after the test deadline which is today he'll discuss about the Assessment Center (AC), how it is and how they do it. please we're waiting for you...

Your blood the hot

Not even up to a day after deadline, you don the talk of AC
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ADream: 10:21pm On Feb 01, 2023
Unknown31:
yes

So who connected or went behind to slot you into NLNG??
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 10:28pm On Feb 01, 2023
ADream:

So who connected or went behind to slot you into NLNG??
son of the land
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 10:30pm On Feb 01, 2023
Kz94:
cool down grin people are still writing the test.
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Guest14(m): 10:36pm On Feb 01, 2023
ExpertNLer:
I don't see how people were able to take screen shots.. Time limit you know especially for error checking test. So, I can't be sure of any leakage of the exam
Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 10:42pm On Feb 01, 2023
Guest14:

I don't see how people were able to take screen shots.. Time limit you know especially for error checking test. So, I can't be sure of any leakage of the exam
screen recording, automatic checking test plugin, using external monitors, and many more grin

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by balher(m): 11:04pm On Feb 01, 2023
I hope list of successful candidates to be offered APL will be published by NLNG on national daily by end of process

emoboy4u:

Re: Nigeria LNG Limited Announces 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment by ExpertNLer: 11:54pm On Feb 01, 2023
Is this playing?
balher:
I hope list of successful candidates to be offered APL will be published by NLNG on national daily by end of process

(1) (2) (3) ... (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) ... (95) (Reply)

Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 / Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 / List Of Genuine And Proven Recruitment Agencies.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45