Stats: 3,156,765 members, 7,831,458 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 06:59 PM

An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election (4170 Views)

Does Obi Stand A Chance? A Simple Unbiased Analysis / An Unbiased CNN Has Called It As It Is / Why Fayose Lost. An Unbiased View From A PDP Member In Ekiti (2) (3) (4)

Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by kayfra: 6:51pm On Feb 09, 2023
Delusional analysis grin

Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by HomoSapiien: 6:54pm On Feb 09, 2023
What a load of horshit grin
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 7:03pm On Feb 09, 2023
Philistine:

You expect Obi to be the spoiler in the south west, yet you dubious creatures are fond of accusing Yorubas of Tribalism. You expect Obi to clear his region, but Tinubu will struggle in the west?

You have a serious problem. . . . This election will have little or nothing to do with TRIBE! More about religion.
Go all over the SS. . . .OBI's name is everywhere. Are they IGBOS?

In your SW and in THE NORTH, OBI will be popular because of CHRISTIANS. . . NOT IGBOS.

Please, wake up. Even Osinbajo WILL NOT VOTE FOR TINUBU and his MuslamIC ticket.
THERE IS NO CHRSTIAN THAT WILL VOTE OR TINUBU. . . .go and look around you.

ARE THESE IGBOS? undecided

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMHPj_ac13Y
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Philistine(m): 7:08pm On Feb 09, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

You have a serious problem. . . . This election will have little or nothing to do with TRIBE! More about religion.
Go all over the SS. . . .OBI's name is everywhere. Are they IGBO's?

In your SW, OBI will be popular because of CHRISTIANS. . . NOT IGBOS.

Please, wake up. Even Osinbajo WILL NOT VOTE FOR TINUBU and his Muslim-Islam ticket.
My point is you were all accusing Yorubas of Been Tribalistic, how come you now expect him to struggle in the west

Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Philistine(m): 7:10pm On Feb 09, 2023
franchasng:
2023 is Igbo Lo kan not Yoruba's turn, your wise elites like Obasanjo, Pa Adebanjo, Prince Ebunoluwa and many others have told you this, even Ooni have said same and some of your unpopular Obas said same, listen to your elders please.

Igbos supported Yorubas when it was your turn, equity and fairness demands you Yorubas support Igbos this time okay
Mumu! Why are you accusing Yorubas of Tribalism? The same thing you igbos are far more guilty of

Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by frank14011991(m): 7:17pm On Feb 09, 2023
So obi will score more than kwankwaso in SOKOTO? That is where I stopped reading
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 7:27pm On Feb 09, 2023
Philistine:

My point is you were all accusing Yorubas of Been Tribalistic, how come you now expect him to struggle in the west

I am not y''all.
I did not mention anything about tribalism.
Since you are going there. . . . YES! Yorubas are the most tribalistic ethnic group in Nigeria. THEY NEVER SUPPORT ANY OTHER ETHNIC GROUP.
Even when Tinubu is senile and SICK. . . YORUBAS are ony supporting him because he is Yoruba. He has nothing to offer outside of SW.
As for the IGBOS. DO YOU BLAME THEM? You reap what you sow.

Sorry, Yoruba CHRISTIANS will look beyond tribalism this time. A HIGHER POWER than TRIBALISM will win in this election.

Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Igba123: 7:30pm On Feb 09, 2023
senatordave1:

I like the arrangement and methodology but you are being incredibly biased.for ne,obi can't get up to 50,000 in bauchi,borno,yobe.how dare you say obi will get more votes in bauchi and borno than gombe? Obi cannot beat kwankwaso there. What rubbish.the analysis in taraba,Adamawa and gombe are ok.
For nw,obi won't score up to 20,00) in sokoto,katsina,jigawa,kebbi.he won't score more than 100,000 in kano.I am ok with kaduna but tinubu will get 25% in kano...
Obi will likely win plateau and benue but tinubu and atiku will get 25%.tinubu will beat atiku in benue definitely.obi won't see 25% in kwara same as atiku.obi won't get up to 50,000 in niger.nasarawa and kogi is acceptable...
Obi won't score more than 60% in edo and rivers.tinubu will surely get more than 25% in Edo and rivers now that wike is with him.obi might not get 25% in bayelsa.this is obi weakest state.tinubu will win or lose crs narrowly.. All parties will get 25% in delta...
Apart from anambra and enugu obi can't get 80% in any se state.tinubu and atiku will get 25% 25% in the other three states or one or two of them or worst case 20%.
Finally tinubu will meet the 25% spread,atiku will miss out.
have you been to niger state before? How much do you know south east except that APC gov came 4th in imo state. Now you think he is a heavy politician that can sway Igbos to vote vegetable.
Just sit in your enclave and be writing your wishes with out any iota of objectivism.

I full ground here in niger state by the way.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Philistine(m): 7:34pm On Feb 09, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

I am not y''all.
Since you are going there. . . . YES! Yorubas are the most tribalistic ethnic group in Nigeria. THEY NEVER SUPPORT ANY OTHER ETHNIC GROUP.
Even when Tinubu is senile and SICK. . . YORUBAS are ony supporting him because he is Yoruba. He has nothing to offer outside of SW.
You obviously lack basic comprehension. You call them Tribalist, yet the same people are liberal enough to vote Obi.

Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Igba123: 7:34pm On Feb 09, 2023
senatordave1:

I like the arrangement and methodology but you are being incredibly biased.for ne,obi can't get up to 50,000 in bauchi,borno,yobe.how dare you say obi will get more votes in bauchi and borno than gombe? Obi cannot beat kwankwaso there. What rubbish.the analysis in taraba,Adamawa and gombe are ok.
For nw,obi won't score up to 20,00) in sokoto,katsina,jigawa,kebbi.he won't score more than 100,000 in kano.I am ok with kaduna but tinubu will get 25% in kano...
Obi will likely win plateau and benue but tinubu and atiku will get 25%.tinubu will beat atiku in benue definitely.obi won't see 25% in kwara same as atiku.obi won't get up to 50,000 in niger.nasarawa and kogi is acceptable...
Obi won't score more than 60% in edo and rivers.tinubu will surely get more than 25% in Edo and rivers now that wike is with him.obi might not get 25% in bayelsa.this is obi weakest state.tinubu will win or lose crs narrowly.. All parties will get 25% in delta...
Apart from anambra and enugu obi can't get 80% in any se state.tinubu and atiku will get 25% 25% in the other three states or one or two of them or worst case 20%.
have you been to niger state before? How much do you know south east except that APC gov came 4th in imo state. Now you think he is a heavy politician that can sway Igbos to vote vegetable.
Just sit in your enclave and be writing your wishes with out any iota of objectivism. I can't say anything about other zones as I have not been to any of them lately apart from passing through some of them in my journey but I hate it when someone sounds emphatic over what he knows little about like your Niger and see analysis.

Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by senatordave1(m): 7:37pm On Feb 09, 2023
Igba123:
Just sit in your enclave and be writing your wishes with out any iota of objectivism. I can't say anything about other zones as I have not been to any of them lately apart from passing through some of them in my journey but I hate it when someone sounds emphatic over what he knows little about like your Niger and see analysis.

I know that obi can't see 25% and tinubu or atiku will win.I know it will be tight between bago and kantigi
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 7:42pm On Feb 09, 2023
Philistine:

You obviously lack basic comprehension. You call them Tribalist, yet the same people are liberal enough to vote Obi.

Only because they are against a Muslim-Muslim ticket. Who is fooling who?
You think if Tinubu had chosen a Christian as running mate. . . .You would have seen the real tribalism.
Unfortunately for Tinubu. . . he will always sell the rest of the Southerners for his own selfish aims.
Tinubu is not only a TRIBAL BIGOT, but a RELIGIOUS BIGOT too!
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Millz404(m): 8:06pm On Feb 09, 2023
Landy101:
Just dey play,,
Jagaban is coming

No reasonable analysis, just nonsense everytime
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 8:11pm On Feb 09, 2023
I maintain. . . . OBI will be a major spoiler in LAGOS. . . . cheesy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrnnQQKrtL4

Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Nobody: 8:11pm On Feb 09, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

Only because they are against a Muslim-Muslim ticket. Who is fooling who?
You think if Tinubu had chosen a Christian as running mate. . . .You would have seen the real tribalism.
Unfortunately for Tinubu. . . he will always sell the rest of the Southerners for his own selfish aims.
Tinubu is not only a TRIBAL BIGOT, but a RELIGIOUS BIGOT too!
is obi campaigning to be president of nigeria or only the south? last time i checked you zombidients were shouting one nigeria with the top of your lungs which includes the north. So idk what you're crying about.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Nobody: 8:16pm On Feb 09, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

I am not y''all.

Sorry, Yoruba CHRISTIANS will look beyond tribalism this time. A HIGHER POWER than TRIBALISM will win in this election.
But i thought yorubas made buhari, a northerner, president which is what you southern fools have been shouting? but now we don't support any other ethnic candidate.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 8:18pm On Feb 09, 2023
ogunprince18:

is obi campaigning to be president of nigeria or only the south? last time i checked you zombidients were shouting one nigeria with the top of your lungs which includes the north. So idk what you're crying about.

First of all. . . I am seriously ATIKOWATIATED. cool
I don't have business with Obi or LP. I am simply being objective.

Secondly. . . .we are talking about the SOUTH.

Thirdly, I stated OBI will be a spoiler in the SW. . . .He will corner the SE, SS and split THE SW for APC. FACT.
I am from EDO state. They don't want to hear ANYTHING ABOUT APC OR PDP. FACT!

Finally. . . Kwankwaso will split the NORTH for Tinubu and Atiku. FACT!

All things being equal. . . the ANALYSIS IS DEAD ON. kiss
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Karleb(m): 8:24pm On Feb 09, 2023
You are a political illiterate if you think Tinubu is not in this race.

Even when Buhari won Goodluck, Goodluck still had a lot of votes. Same goes for Atiku in 2019.

Tinubu is still very much in in this election. He is going to get a lot of votes too. Forget all the balablu.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 8:27pm On Feb 09, 2023
ogunprince18:

But i thought yorubas made buhari, a northerner, president which is what you southern fools have been shouting? but now we don't support any other ethnic candidate.

Like I stated earlier. . . .SW WILL NEVER SUPPORT SOUTHERNERS FROM SS OR SE. It happened with GEJ remember?
Even where GEJ was far better than this DAURA DRAGON! Twa! All to do 'EMI LE KAN'.
SW will always use the North against the South for it's own selfish aims.
You can be as insultive as you want to be. . . .I will not stoop down to 'cyber-gutter' with you.

Guess what? The table has turned. . . and YOUR SW is about to swallow it's own bitter pill.

Between OBI and ATIKU. . . Tinubu and his tribalistic agenda is toast! If Atiku was not in the race, Tinubu would have cornered OBI. But with Atiku in the race. . . OBI HAS A FAIR CHANCE.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Nobody: 8:28pm On Feb 09, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

First of all. . . I am seriously ATIKOWATIATED. cool
I don't have business with Obi or LP. I am simply being objective.

Secondly. . . .we are talking about the SOUTH.

Thirdly, I stated OBI will be a spoiler in the SW. . . .He will corner the SE, SS and split THE SW for APC. FACT.
I am from EDO state. They don't want to hear ANYTHING ABOUT APC OR PDP. FACT!

Finally. . . Kwankwaso will split the NORTH for Tinubu and Atiku. FACT!

All things being equal. . . the ANALYSIS IS DEAD ON. kiss
your whole analysis makes no sense. First you're claiming yorubas are the most tribalistic but somehow obi will be a spoiler in SW. Then you are saying you are supporting atiku from edo but also edo don't wanna hear anything about pdp or apc. Next you claim you're talking about the south but then say kwankwaso will split north. Make it make sense...
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Nobody: 8:30pm On Feb 09, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

Like I stated earlier. . . .SW WILL NEVER SUPPORT SOUTHERNERS FROM SS OR SE. It happened with GEJ remember?
Even where GEJ was far better than this DAURA DRAGON! Twa! All to do 'EMI LE KAN'.
SW will always use the North against the South for it's own selfish aims.
You can be as insultive as you want to be. . . .I will not stoop down to 'cyber-gutter' with you.

Guess what? The table has turned. . . and YOUR SW is about to swallow it's own bitter pill.

Between OBI and ATIKU. . . Tinubu and his tribalistic agenda is toast! If Atiku was not in the race, Tinubu would have cornered OBI. But with Atiku in the race. . . OBI HAS A FAIR CHANCE.
You're anti yoruba agenda is toast. You are claiming to support atiku from south so how does obi have any chance when half of you are claiming you support atiku? you claimed yorubas don't support any other ethnic candidate then switched to any other southerner. You are a full blown tribalist. just one with a victim complex
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 8:33pm On Feb 09, 2023
ogunprince18:

your whole analysis makes no sense. First you're claiming yorubas are the most tribalistic but somehow obi will be a spoiler in SW. Then you are saying you are supporting atiku from edo but also edo don't wanna hear anything about pdp or apc. Next you claim you're talking about the south but then say kwankwaso will split north. Make it make sense...

I see you are still stuck on your 'tribalistic' high horse. I am past that.

I am an individual. . . .Everyone has a choice. Edo state has tried APC and PDP. They are neither Yorubas or Igbos. Don't they have a choice like I do? That is the sentiment on ground. Even OBASEKI has confirmed it to ATIKU/OKOWA, not to count on EDO state(except Oshiomole's region).THEIR CHOICE. . . .

I am talking of the analysis on this thread. If you can't see the sense in it, give it a rest. My stance will not change.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Digitron: 8:35pm On Feb 09, 2023
senatordave1:

Garfield, what happened to your account?

Your analysis was spot on although your boas for BAT was still visible.

I will respond to this later.

Well done my G
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 8:37pm On Feb 09, 2023
ogunprince18:

You're anti yoruba agenda is toast. You are claiming to support atiku from south so how does obi have any chance when half of you are claiming you support atiku?

Yes! I am very politically anti-yoruba. . . .only because of what the tribalistic culture exhibits in Nigeria and outside NIGERIA.
It appears you can't comprehend simple analysis. Let me quote the OP again. Then answer yes or no.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Nobody: 8:37pm On Feb 09, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

I see you are still stuck on your 'tribalistic' high horse. I am past that.

I am an individual. . . .Everyone has a choice. Edo state has tried APC and PDP. They are neither Yorubas or Igbos. Don't they have a choice like I do? That is the sentiment on ground. Even OBASEKI has confirmed it to ATIKU/OKOWA, not to count on EDO state(except Oshiomole's region).THEIR CHOICE. . . .

I am talking of the analysis on this thread. If you can't see the sense in it, give it a rest. My stance will not change.
Keep insulting me while being the biggest hypocrite. you're not a victim. period
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Nobody: 8:38pm On Feb 09, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

Yes! I am very politically anti-yoruba. . . .only because of what the tribalistic culture exhibits in Nigeria and outside NIGERIA.
It appears you can't comprehend simple analysis. Let me quote the OP again. Then answer yes or no.
So you're a bigot. You are only frustrated because we will outsmart you over and over again. Bigot
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Freethinker87: 8:40pm On Feb 09, 2023
POGazette:
Students are also voting, majority of them are Obidients

Tinubu should step down asap
It is over

Most of these students haven't collected their PVC, they registered during the strike and were in school during the collection period. Unless INEC allows them to collect their PVC, they have all been systematically disenfranchised.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 8:42pm On Feb 09, 2023
ogunprince18:

So you're a bigot. You are only frustrated because we will outsmart you over and over again. Bigot

Yes. . . I am a bigot. We all are as Nigerians based on our experiences. EVERY NIGERIAN IS A BIGOT in one form or another. Some worse than others. FACT! If you want to frustrate me. . . get your PVC and go and VOTE your SENILE, tribalistic-microphone-licker of a choice. I will vote mine. Now move on.

Please. . . stick to the topic. YES or NO?

Points to note.
1. Only Atiku has the spread of 25% in 27 states of the 36, Tinubu is short of 1 state while Obi is short of 3.

2. Obi has the majority votes while Tinubu is first runner up

3. If the turnout remains like this, then Obi and Atiku will go into a run off.

4. If new voters come out for Obi, then he will win at first ballot.

5. Tinubu and Atiku cannot get more than this unless Kwankwaso steps down for either of them then they will enter a run off with Obi.

Dear Obidients, the ball is in your court, come out and vote then Obi wins at first Ballot, stay at home, then he might risk a run off.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by amuwo1980: 8:46pm On Feb 09, 2023
For thiefinub to give Obi a 20% gap in lagos bros APC need to rig to the max , including violence and inec collusion and voter suppression, in a free and fair election it will not be so
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by Nobody: 8:49pm On Feb 09, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

Yes. . . I am a bigot. We all are as Nigerians based on our experiences. EVERY NIGERIAN IS A BIGOT in one form or another. Some worse than others. FACT! If you want to frustrate m. . . get your PVC and go and VOTE your tribalistic choice. I will vote mine. Now move on.

Please. . . stick to the topic. YES or NO?

After you just spent your time calling yorubas tribalistic now you've openly admitted to being an anti yoruba bigot. Then complaing that the yorubas choose to work with north instead. Well i hope you remember this when tinubu wins the SW. Yorubas don't really care to hate the other tribes the way they be hating us. But best believe we can always tell if you hate us.
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by senatordave1(m): 8:49pm On Feb 09, 2023
Digitron:

Garfield, what happened to your account?

Your analysis was spot on although your boas for BAT was still visible.

I will respond to this later.

Well done my G

Ok,I'll wait
Re: An Unbiased Analysis Of The Presidential Election by KanwuliaExtra: 8:53pm On Feb 09, 2023
ogunprince18:

After you just spent your time calling yorubas tribalistic now you've openly admitted to being an anti yoruba bigot. Then complaing that the yorubas choose to work with north instead. Well i hope you remember this when tinubu wins the SW. Yorubas don't really care to hate the other tribes the way they be hating us. But best believe we can always tell if you hate us.

Being bigotted does not mean 'hate' but prejudice.
Please, educate yourself.
Not everyone carries bigotry to the next level like those who love to kill and maim.
Mine is strictly political.

Atiku Has Just A 'diploma In Hygiene'? / Don't Expect To See Nnamdi Kanu Back On Radiobiafra. He Is Now On A Higher Level / Biafra: Another Policeman Meets Kanu, Pledges Allegiance - Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76