Stats: 3,327,032 members, 8,429,114 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:51 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1457) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4329267 Views)

1 2 3 ... 1454 1455 1456 1457 1458 1459 1460 ... 7671 Reply (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 1:00am On Feb 15, 2023
😂😂😂😂😂

10 more days to go
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:03am On Feb 15, 2023
raumdeuter:
Before it was that Tinubu is hiding from media, Now Tinubu is talking to media, Now it has become "We are not interested in hearing what he has to say"

Do they need to tell you that its hatred that drives them ? There is nothing Tinubu can do or say that will change some peoples mind and I have made my peace with that, Even Jagaban is not bothered

That won't stop Asiwaju on February 25
It's interesting that some are claiming to want the best for the country but not willing to objectively assess each of the aspirants.
I find that very repulsive.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:05am On Feb 15, 2023
OasisX:

See pure love for the incoming President.
Again that pic should be his campaign poster. It's very organic. lol
It beats every other one out there. cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:07am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:
It's interesting that some are claiming to want the best for the country but not willing to objectively assess each of the aspirants.
Lmaoooooo my brother don't be a scared..

Claim who you are.. Claim ittt. Claim it with your chest.

This Ogbeni Dipo behaviour is tiring🤭🤭
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:08am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:
It's "interesting" that some are claiming to want the best for the country but not willing to objectively assess each of the aspirants.
Is this your first day on this thread??

He say na "objectively assess". Because the videos of Tinubu's visible hand tremor we're seeing is not enough. The occasional jetting out for health treatment is not enough.

The fact that we do not know who the man's father is, where this man went to primary school, who gave birth to him, his real age. The fact that he can't provide all these is not enough for us to know this man shouldn't have even passed the screening not to talk 9f being president and you're still here talking about "being objective"..

Oga how is that plank in your eye? Is it too blinding??
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:09am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:
Lmaoo I should assess a drug lord's manifesto?
So if the devil has "good" plans for you, you'll consider it?🤭🤭
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:10am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
Lmaoo I should assess a drug lord's manifesto?
So if the devil has "good" plans for you, you'll consider it?🤭🤭
You dey mind them? All these are just to mask the primordial sentiments behind his decision. cheesy grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:10am On Feb 15, 2023
Donjazet2:
Is this your first day on this thread??

He say na "objectively assess". Because the videos of Tinubu's visible hand tremor we're seeing is not enough. The occasional jetting out for health treatment is not enough.

The fact that we do not know who the man's father is, where this man went to primary school, who gave birth to him, his real age. The fact that he can't provide all these is not enough for us to know this man shouldn't have even passed the screening not to talk 9f being president and you're still here talking about "being objective"..

Oga how is that plank in your eye? Is it too blinding??
FBS doesn't have plank in his eyes.
He just is probably scared of coming out fully when it's obvious who he supported since😁.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:11am On Feb 15, 2023
Donjazet2:
You dey mind them? All these are just to mask the primordial sentiments behind his decision. cheesy grin
Next thing is to ask me "how do I know he's the devil?"
Or "is Obi any different?"

🤭
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS:
liveLongNprospa:
FBS doesn't have plank in his eyes.
He just is probably scared of coming out fully when it's obvious who he supported since😁.
Scared of what exactly? Your online rants? hahahaha. grin

I was asked the question some time ago and I clearly stated who I thought should lead the country.
What other evidence do you want?

I have listened to, watched and even asked for videos for every other aspirants and posted what I thought they said and who came across as competent.

All I hear from you guys is he is old and belongs to an evil party. Am I wrong?

Our choices does not have to align but saying I'm scared to voice my opinion, bro just negodu.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:14am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
Next thing is to ask me "how do I know he's the devil?"
Or "is Obi any different?"

🤭
You know the way na? The "they are all bad troupe" or the "age and health doesn't matter, only the brain is needed " on top brain wey dey malfunction seriously. grin grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:15am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:

I was asked the question some time ago and I clearly stated who I thought should lead the country.

I have listened to, watched and even asked for videos for every other aspirants and posted what I thought they said and who came across as competent?

Lmaooo so you know who you are voting for.. Don't then approach this like you've been looking to get convinced against your choice..

"oh let me pretend to be objective and hear what others have to say" and still not be impressed. Then act like tinubu slowly won you over.

Lmaoooo... Just come out sinceeeee😁
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:16am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:

I have listened to, watched and even asked for videos for every other aspirants and posted what I thought they said and who came across as competent?

BTW I asked a question..
Should I address a drug lord's manifesto?
Would you consider the devil's plan for you because it is "good"? 👀
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:17am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
Lmaooo so you know who you are voting for.. Don't then approach this like you've been looking to get convinced against your choice..

"oh let me pretend to be objective and hear what others have to say" and still not be impressed. Then act like tinubu slowly won you over.

Sorry, just want to check something, have you voted yet? undecided
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:17am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
BTW I asked a question..
Should I address a drug lord's manifesto?
Would you consider the devil's plan for you because it is "good"? 👀
Who is the devil?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:17am On Feb 15, 2023
Donjazet2:
You know the way na? The "they are all bad troupe" or the "age and health doesn't matter, only the brain is needed " on top brain wey dey malfunction seriously. grin grin
Brain wey dey occasionally trip off.

Lmaoo the man looks so sick that even edited pictures cannot hide it😩
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:18am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:

Oga I promise you i would vote for Tinubu if you can provide a single video from the years 2019, 2020, 2021 where Tinubu was interviewed and cross examined.

Just one video from those years where this man subjected himself to questioning.

I want to know where your belief in his candidacy comes from?
Tinubu has not granted up to 4 interviews in 6 whole years but somehow "you're convinced by him". grin grin it can only be magic.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:18am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:
Sorry, just want to check something, have you voted yet? undecided
Lmao.. How's that a question?
That you already know who you are voting for or convincing people to vote for is a bad thing 😁
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:19am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:
Who is the devil?
Lmao did you miss the drug lord part of my sentence FBS?
Who are you also not going to ask me who the drug lord is cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:21am On Feb 15, 2023
Donjazet2:
Oga I promise you i would vote for Tinubu if you can provide a single video from the years 2019, 2020, 2021 where Tinubu was interviewed and cross examined.

Just one video from those years where this man subjected himself to questioning.

I want to know where your belief in his candidacy comes from?
Tinubu has not granted up to 4 interviews in 6 whole years but somehow "you're convinced by him". grin grin it can only be magic.
The annual colloquium that Tinubu gives 🤭.
And then tinubu from his younger days when he wasn't skipping🤭
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:22am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
Brain wey dey occasionally trip off.

Lmaoo the man looks so sick that even edited pictures cannot hide it 😩

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:22am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
Lmao.. How's that a question?
That you already know who you are voting for or convincing people to vote for is a bad thing 😁
Who wrote the below?

liveLongNprospa:

Are you not aware that people can say one thing online and actually vote for someone else?
Or need convincing till the very last day.
Voting for some is a conscious decision and not always a blind faith. You assess every possible option.

I'm surprised you didn't know this.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:24am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
Lmao did you miss the drug lord part of my sentence FBS?
Who are you also not going to ask me who the drug lord is cheesy
Who is the drug lord?

And then I asked a question but you skipped that part, didn't you? cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:25am On Feb 15, 2023
Some are looking to vote in someone that they wished death upon.

Talk about plank in your eyes.

I rest my case.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:26am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:
Who wrote the below?

Are you not aware that people can say one thing online and actually vote for someone else?
Or need convincing till the very last day.
Voting for some is a conscious decision and not always a blind faith. You assess every possible option.

I'm surprised you didn't know this.
I deal with what you say online because that is what other people will read and digest.
If you do something else offline, that's your business.
It's like saying I should look at what oasix is doing online and not say a word because he could actually be an Obi supporter offline..
You sef reason am nau😁
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:27am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
I deal with what you say online because that is what other people will read and digest.
If you do something else offline, that's your business.
It's like saying I should look at what oasix is doing online and not say a word because he could actually be an Obi supporter offline..
You sef reason am nau😁
I gave you 3/4 different scenarios when and how people vote but you picked only one.
The question wey I ask you, you know answer.

Wehdonesire.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:27am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:
Who is the drug lord?

And then I asked a question but you skipped that part, didn't you? cheesy
The drug lord is Tinubu..
Would you like evidence for that againhuh
🤭.

So by extension he is the devil too incase you don't understand. 🙏
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:28am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
The drug lord is Tinubu..
Would you like evidence for that againhuh
🤭.

So by extension he is the devil too incase you don't understand. 🙏
Yes please and I will ignore your subtle insults. It's disrespectful but I'm above that.

And I'm still waiting for the answer to my question.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:30am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:
I gave you 3/4 different scenarios when and how people vote but you picked only one.
Wehdonesire.
And yet for you, it is obvious which you are.
Leave those other people okay and focus on yourself.
You don't have to do all this just to prove a point 😁.

I don't understand why tinubu supporters are so scared of being totally open with their choice.

Is it the shame or whathuh
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:30am On Feb 15, 2023
FBS:
Yes please and I will ignore your subtle insults. It's disrespectful but I'm above that.

And I'm still waiting for the answer to my question.
You'd like evidence of Tinubu’s drug lord status in February 2023😭
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:30am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
And yet for you, it is obvious which you are.
Leave those other people okay and focus on yourself.
You don't have to do all this just to prove a point 😁.

I don't understand why tinubu supporters are so scared of being totally open with their choice.

Is it the shame or whathuh
So why exactly are you campaigning here? undecided
Doing what? Ain't doing anything other than stating the obvious.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:31am On Feb 15, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
You'd like evidence of Tinubu’s drug lord status in February 2023😭
Cry all you want but you said it yourself.
1 2 3 ... 1454 1455 1456 1457 1458 1459 1460 ... 7671 Reply

EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester UnitedEPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man UnitedDOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl)234

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL ChampionOfficial Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029

Viewing this topic: afrodoc(m), BlueRayDick, Theflint1(m) and 2 guest(s)