EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1457) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4330120 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1454 1455 1456 1457 1458 1459 1460 ... 7674 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 1:00am On Feb 15, 2023 |
😂😂😂😂😂 10 more days to go |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:03am On Feb 15, 2023 |
raumdeuter:It's interesting that some are claiming to want the best for the country but not willing to objectively assess each of the aspirants. I find that very repulsive. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:05am On Feb 15, 2023 |
OasisX:Again that pic should be his campaign poster. It's very organic. lol It beats every other one out there. ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:07am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:Lmaoooooo my brother don't be a scared.. Claim who you are.. Claim ittt. Claim it with your chest. This Ogbeni Dipo behaviour is tiring🤭🤭 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:08am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:Is this your first day on this thread?? He say na "objectively assess". Because the videos of Tinubu's visible hand tremor we're seeing is not enough. The occasional jetting out for health treatment is not enough. The fact that we do not know who the man's father is, where this man went to primary school, who gave birth to him, his real age. The fact that he can't provide all these is not enough for us to know this man shouldn't have even passed the screening not to talk 9f being president and you're still here talking about "being objective".. Oga how is that plank in your eye? Is it too blinding?? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:09am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:Lmaoo I should assess a drug lord's manifesto? So if the devil has "good" plans for you, you'll consider it?🤭🤭 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:10am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:You dey mind them? All these are just to mask the primordial sentiments behind his decision. ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:10am On Feb 15, 2023 |
Donjazet2:FBS doesn't have plank in his eyes. He just is probably scared of coming out fully when it's obvious who he supported since😁. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:11am On Feb 15, 2023 |
Donjazet2:Next thing is to ask me "how do I know he's the devil?" Or "is Obi any different?" 🤭 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:13am On Feb 15, 2023*. Modified: 1:39am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:Scared of what exactly? Your online rants? hahahaha. ![]() I was asked the question some time ago and I clearly stated who I thought should lead the country. What other evidence do you want? I have listened to, watched and even asked for videos for every other aspirants and posted what I thought they said and who came across as competent. All I hear from you guys is he is old and belongs to an evil party. Am I wrong? Our choices does not have to align but saying I'm scared to voice my opinion, bro just negodu. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:14am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:You know the way na? The "they are all bad troupe" or the "age and health doesn't matter, only the brain is needed " on top brain wey dey malfunction seriously. ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:15am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:Lmaooo so you know who you are voting for.. Don't then approach this like you've been looking to get convinced against your choice.. "oh let me pretend to be objective and hear what others have to say" and still not be impressed. Then act like tinubu slowly won you over. Lmaoooo... Just come out sinceeeee😁 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:16am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:BTW I asked a question.. Should I address a drug lord's manifesto? Would you consider the devil's plan for you because it is "good"? 👀 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:17am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:Sorry, just want to check something, have you voted yet? ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:17am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:Who is the devil? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:17am On Feb 15, 2023 |
Donjazet2:Brain wey dey occasionally trip off. Lmaoo the man looks so sick that even edited pictures cannot hide it😩 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:18am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:Oga I promise you i would vote for Tinubu if you can provide a single video from the years 2019, 2020, 2021 where Tinubu was interviewed and cross examined. Just one video from those years where this man subjected himself to questioning. I want to know where your belief in his candidacy comes from? Tinubu has not granted up to 4 interviews in 6 whole years but somehow "you're convinced by him". it can only be magic. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:18am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:Lmao.. How's that a question? That you already know who you are voting for or convincing people to vote for is a bad thing 😁 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:19am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:Lmao did you miss the drug lord part of my sentence FBS? Who are you also not going to ask me who the drug lord is ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:21am On Feb 15, 2023 |
Donjazet2:The annual colloquium that Tinubu gives 🤭. And then tinubu from his younger days when he wasn't skipping🤭 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 1:22am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa: ![]()
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:22am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:Who wrote the below? liveLongNprospa:Are you not aware that people can say one thing online and actually vote for someone else? Or need convincing till the very last day. Voting for some is a conscious decision and not always a blind faith. You assess every possible option. I'm surprised you didn't know this. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:24am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:Who is the drug lord? And then I asked a question but you skipped that part, didn't you? ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:25am On Feb 15, 2023 |
Some are looking to vote in someone that they wished death upon. Talk about plank in your eyes. I rest my case. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:26am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:I deal with what you say online because that is what other people will read and digest. If you do something else offline, that's your business. It's like saying I should look at what oasix is doing online and not say a word because he could actually be an Obi supporter offline.. You sef reason am nau😁 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:27am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:I gave you 3/4 different scenarios when and how people vote but you picked only one. The question wey I ask you, you know answer. Wehdonesire. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:27am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:The drug lord is Tinubu.. Would you like evidence for that again ![]() 🤭. So by extension he is the devil too incase you don't understand. 🙏 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:28am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:Yes please and I will ignore your subtle insults. It's disrespectful but I'm above that. And I'm still waiting for the answer to my question. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:30am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:And yet for you, it is obvious which you are. Leave those other people okay and focus on yourself. You don't have to do all this just to prove a point 😁. I don't understand why tinubu supporters are so scared of being totally open with their choice. Is it the shame or what ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:30am On Feb 15, 2023 |
FBS:You'd like evidence of Tinubu’s drug lord status in February 2023😭 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:30am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:So why exactly are you campaigning here? ![]() Doing what? Ain't doing anything other than stating the obvious. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by FBS: 1:31am On Feb 15, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:Cry all you want but you said it yourself. |
EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester United • EPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man United • DOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl) • 2 • 3 • 4
Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" • Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion • Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029
Viewing this topic: popizaino(m), A40(m) and 2 guest(s)