Stats: 3,158,045 members, 7,835,530 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:23 AM

See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter (5763 Views)

Our Daughter Got Married Without Our knowledge / Husband Caught Having Sex With His Housemaid Few Hours After His Wife Gave Birth / My Wife Gave Me The Shock Of My Life. Help! (2) (3) (4)

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Mindlog: 9:41pm On Feb 21, 2023
liveyourlife007:
The earlier you realize your wife is not a member of your family, the better.

Whenever your father was/is told to mention the members of his family, did/does he not mention your mother?😲

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by KanwuliaExtra: 9:49pm On Feb 21, 2023
I don't see any problem here o.
The food looks like where you are living.
It is what you guys can afford. embarassed

You are living waaaaaaaaaaaay below Nigerian Poverty Index.
Please, stop disgracing youself.

You are bittching about left-over food?
LOOK AT THE SURROUNDINGS WHERE YOU CALL A HOME.
LOOK AT HOW THE CHILD IS DRESSED. . . NAYKKKED? angry

Tufiakwa!!!!

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by KanwuliaExtra: 9:53pm On Feb 21, 2023
GeorgWashinton:
she is my daughter's biological mother.

Your 'daughter's biological mother'?

WTF?

YOU NOR DEY SHAME? undecided

GeeetDaaaPhockArrraHia Please! angry
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by durasome(m): 10:01pm On Feb 21, 2023
Mr. As bad as it is now in your relationship with your wife,but personally I don't think bringing it here will solve any matter, be guided about some misleading advice's you are about to receive here.
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Mindlog: 10:11pm On Feb 21, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:
I don't see any problem here o.
The food looks like where you are living.
It is what you guys can afford. embarassed

You are living waaaaaaaaaaaay below Nigerian Poverty Index.
Please, stop disgracing youself.

You are bittching about left-over food?
LOOK AT THE SURROUNDINGS WHERE YOU CALL A HOME.
LOOK AT HOW THE CHILD IS DRESSED. . . NAYKKKED? angry

Tufiakwa!!!!

The wife and daughter are imaginary, he is a troll.πŸ˜†

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by KanwuliaExtra: 10:23pm On Feb 21, 2023
Mindlog:

The wife and daughter are imaginary, he is a troll.πŸ˜†

For real!

Nonsense!
No bed!
No chair!
No table!

How pesin go KRASSSSSE, carry dorty clothes for grrrand, come NL to show us some NASTY images. . . only to complain of 'left-over' food? cheesy
E see left over food, e nor happy.

No 'pomade' for the pikin asshen knees wey nefa baff for over 1 year! I am sure the pant the gal is wearing has never seen water and soap kpa kpa!

Oshi!
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by silibaba: 10:26pm On Feb 21, 2023
GeorgWashinton:
She has been cheating for almost a year now and I know.

You must be foooooolish. And you still provide for her. Weak man.
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by IamAsiri: 10:32pm On Feb 21, 2023
GeorgWashinton:
My wife is just misbehaving this days and making life unbearable for me.
Not only does she shout at me or walk out of me sometimes but she doesn't take good care of our kids.

She don't cook for us again or prepare them for school neither does she keep them neat and clean.

Nothing has pained me more like coming back home to meet my daughter eating a terrible Left-over that even dogs will reject.

She left the room messed up and went away.

I couldn't believe my eyes and I think it's time to get her out of my house.
Please see the pictures below.

Seun Mynd44 nlfpmod

Just imagine someone talking about a girlfriend on 14th of February and now a wife exactly a week later shocked.

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Lolachef(f): 10:49pm On Feb 21, 2023
The babe don find better money spender my dear grin cheesy cheesy

Guys like u full nairaland
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Moh247: 11:00pm On Feb 21, 2023
You must get to the root of this... Seat her down and talk to her
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by RemiTinubu(f): 11:01pm On Feb 21, 2023
Moh247:
You must get to the root of this... Seat her down and talk to her
shatap
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Kobojunkie: 11:11pm On Feb 21, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:
For real! Nonsense! No bed! No chair! No table!
How pesin go KRASSSSSE, carry dorty clothes for grrrand, come NL to show us some NASTY images. . . only to complain of 'left-over' food? cheesy
E see left over food, e nor happy.

No 'pomade' for the pikin asshen knees wey nefa baff for over 1 year! I am sure the pant the gal is wearing has never seen water and soap kpa kpa! Oshi!
Yet women marry into such situations and even proceed to bring kids into such levels of poverty. Ever wonder what is going on in their heads in all of that? undecided

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Mindlog: 11:14pm On Feb 21, 2023
silibaba:

You must be foooooolish. And you still provide for her. Weak man.

"Provide" for his ghost wife.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by KanwuliaExtra: 11:16pm On Feb 21, 2023
Kobojunkie:
Yet women marry into such situations and even proceed to bring kids into such levels of poverty. Ever wonder what is going on in their heads in all of that? undecided

Please, count me out!
I was neither born with a copper or silver spoon nor into such squalid circumstances, and I MOS-DEF did not bring any child into such squalor and poverty!

You can expect such things in the POVERTY CAPITAL OF THE WORLD!

It takes 2 and THE GOVERNMENT!

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Danjikanbauchi: 11:38pm On Feb 21, 2023
Support her to get a divorce, because her mind is with someone else.
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Sweetvie: 12:24am On Feb 22, 2023
TheCongo2:

Je pense qu'il se moque de nous ...

Lol... C'est juste un connard

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by blaquebelle: 12:33am On Feb 22, 2023
Last week you claimed your gf wants to dump you. Liar
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by TheCongo2: 12:35am On Feb 22, 2023
Sweetvie:
Lol... C'est juste un connard

grin grin grin grin grin ... Sweetvie utilise le mot connard ... grin grin grin grin grin
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by TheCongo2: 12:36am On Feb 22, 2023
blaquebelle:
Last week you claimed your gf wants to dump you. Liar

That is why @sweetvie wrote that "le mec est juste un connard" grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Sweetvie: 12:51am On Feb 22, 2023
TheCongo2:

grin grin grin grin grin ... Sweetvie utilise le mot connard ... grin grin grin grin grin
True na πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
He's bored🀧
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by 1Sharon(f): 1:49am On Feb 22, 2023
Edited. OP's a troll.
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by chigoziri2403(m): 2:53am On Feb 22, 2023
GeorgWashinton:
Then why did you keep living with her
Don't you know a cheating wife can kill you
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Kobojunkie: 3:13am On Feb 22, 2023
chigoziri2403:

Then why did you keep living with her
Don't you know a cheating wife can kill you
Does that equally apply as far as a cheating husband? undecided
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by liveyourlife007(m): 5:37am On Feb 22, 2023
Mindlog:

Whenever your father was/is told to mention the members of his family, did/does he not mention your mother?😲
Oloshi. Now run along.
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Mindlog: 6:25am On Feb 22, 2023
liveyourlife007:

Oloshi. Now run along.

Eyah, so it hits a nerve because relating it to your father and mother, made you realize how stu.pid you were with your post.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

By the way don't feel that you insulted me as I am used to be told f.uc.k you more than 50 times in a day.🀣🀣🀣

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by JohnOkolo: 6:54am On Feb 22, 2023
GeorgWashinton:

And you are still condoning her bad behavior, once respect and love is lost it never comes back. Leave that Woman and find ways to better your life
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by JohnOkolo: 6:58am On Feb 22, 2023
GeorgWashinton:
Depression for what? When I earn 200k/ month and she can't manage it like a sane woman would do. Even people earning 50k look better than my family.

Ohh that's part of the problem, she manages your finances and once she feels it cannot guarantee the kind of life she wants she flirts around and nake life unbearable.

What ďoes she do for living, Do not say she is a petty trader/house wife. Once you make wring marital decision it will haunt you for eternity
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by chigoziri2403(m): 7:25am On Feb 22, 2023
Kobojunkie:
Does that equally apply as far as a cheating husband? undecided
Yes
What is good for the geese
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by liveyourlife007(m): 7:40am On Feb 22, 2023
Mindlog:

Eyah, so it hits a nerve because relating it to your father and mother, made you realize how stu.pid you were with your post.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

By the way don't feel that you insulted me as I am used to be told f.uc.k you more than 50 times in a day.🀣🀣🀣
No. I realized you know nothing and you're not worth exchanging words with. So why bother myself? 😎
Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by Mindlog: 7:54am On Feb 22, 2023
liveyourlife007:

No. I realized you know nothing and you're not worth exchanging words with. So why bother myself? 😎

Eyah, e be like say you just realized say your mama is not part of ya papa's family, your papa dey see and regard her as a stranger, going by your words.🀣🀣🀣🀣

Re: See The Left-over My Wife Gave To Our Daughter by nlfpmod: 8:44am On Feb 22, 2023
IamAsiri:

Just imagine someone talking about a girlfriend on 14th of February and now a wife exactly a week later shocked.

He's a troll

Singles And Married Whats Your Biggest Fear In Marriage. / What Are The Roles Of Parents In Their Child Marriage? / Nigerian Men In Usa, Killing Their Imported Wives From Nigeria.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34