Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President (5242 Views)
| Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by Mfetenang(op): 11:19pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by Asgard13: 11:22pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
What’s happening in southwest states Nothing from there Haba Someone update something .. Ondo Ekiti oyo ogun Let’s see the local government results not polling units Since morning |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by Alaigbopress: 11:26pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
From what I am seeing there, Peter Obi is outing up a strong fight in what suppose to be a Tinubu's strong hold. |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by Blackdeewhy(m): 11:27pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Tinubu owns the nation, so what do you expect them to publish? |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by PrinceOfLagos: 11:27pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Alaigbopress:100% |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by SlurUsername1: 11:28pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Omo with this results I'm seeing ehn, Tinubu has won o |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by Nobody: 11:28pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
From this result, APC is sweeping the whole place. PDP seem almost dead. It's more of a battle between APC and LP. When it comes to senatorial and rep, LP is no where to be found "0" everywhere! |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by Vote4Obi: 11:58pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Yamiriflathead:Lol, be deceiving yourself. |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by backtovillage: 12:14am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Asgard13:Oga Tinubu packed all the SW states except lagos am not sure of Osun too |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by ubochimike(m): 12:16am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Blackdeewhy:Your statement shows you are already used to hard life. I pity for you |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by bewla(m): 12:39am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Person go get high pressure if you no hold body o |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by kay1one(m): 12:54am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Vote4Obi:Stop replying these people... They want to play psychological warfare... They don't know what's happening in SW |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by Blackdeewhy(m): 12:12pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
ubochimike:Don't waste your pity boy, your mama will need it |
| Re: Northern Results Are Starting To Come In,We Now Know The Incoming President by Sonnobax15(m): 12:16pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
![]() Wahala wahala wahala |
BREAKING NEWS: The Incoming President Of Senegal • Shame....nigerians It Is Finished! We Now Know Who Asiwaju: He Was Jailed Twice! • I Now Know Who Is Who: Wike Apologises To Oshiomhole Over Obaseki's Re-Election • 2 • 3 • 4
Terrorists Kill Five In Plateau Village • Massive Rigging (video) • Biafra Day: Massob Leader Orders Close Down Of Markerts, Banks And School May 30