Stats: 3,152,069 members, 7,814,699 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:41 PM

Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment (124176 Views)

Federal Fire Service 2023/2024 Recruitment / Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience / Nigeria Immigration Service Sends Invitations To Successful Applicants (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (30) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Duduyemi88(f): 9:20am On Mar 01, 2023
Everyone on the WhatsApp group are also here
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by SiltonV: 9:49am On Mar 01, 2023
For closer communication and a more c friendly interface, join our latest updates WhatsApp group via this link

https:///IuZ4tzeC3612HDJ4vQlpEa
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by SiltonV: 9:50am On Mar 01, 2023
SiltonV:
For closer communication and a more c friendly interface, join our latest updates WhatsApp group via this link

Strictly on Immigration Recruitment 2023!!!
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by GeoSilYe(f): 10:14am On Mar 01, 2023
Any information on this??
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Wonmonlaidis: 11:36am On Mar 01, 2023
No need dropping your numbers in the forum.

Type the link showing in the image below into your web browser or scan the QR code to join.

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by SiltonV: 12:24pm On Mar 01, 2023
SiltonV:

Add chat.whatsapp.comafter the first two slash and you are good to go
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by SiltonV: 8:40am On Mar 02, 2023
Please during documentation can they reject someone at age 32 maybe cos he or she is not comptroller's candidate for those that have done documentation before.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Duduyemi88(f): 10:43am On Mar 02, 2023
SiltonV:

Add chat.whatsapp.comafter the first two slash and you are good to go

Says the link address has been reset
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by SiltonV: 11:51am On Mar 02, 2023
SiltonV:
Please during documentation can they reject someone at age 32 maybe cos he or she is not comptroller's candidate for those that have done documentation before.

Clarifications please

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by pappydeewhy: 6:49pm On Mar 02, 2023
[quote author=SiltonV post=121404572]

Clarifications please you will even meet 40 years old .

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by pappydeewhy: 6:50pm On Mar 02, 2023
[quote author=SiltonV post=121404572]

Clarifications please you will even see more than 35 years old during documentation.

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by SiltonV: 9:39pm On Mar 02, 2023
[quote author=pappydeewhy post=121416510][/quote]
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by SiltonV: 9:39pm On Mar 02, 2023
[quote author=pappydeewhy post=121416485][/quote]

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Duduyemi88(f): 3:12pm On Mar 05, 2023
Good afternoon everyone
Any news?
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Xhurskid: 3:32pm On Mar 05, 2023
Pls add me 08121458039
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Holy2Glory: 3:44pm On Mar 05, 2023
God bless you all. pls when is the computer base test scheduled for, or how do I know that I am shortlisted for the test?

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Shalnick23: 8:37am On Mar 06, 2023
Holy2Glory:

They haven't shortlisted anyone yet. When they eventually do, all the shortlisted candidates will be contacted via mail and/or text message

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Holy2Glory: 10:22am On Mar 06, 2023
Shalnick23:

They haven't shortlisted anyone yet. When they eventually do, all the shortlisted candidates will be contacted via mail and/or text message
OK, thanks very plenty.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by SiltonV: 12:59am On Mar 07, 2023
Any one interested to join WhatsApp group should drop their phone number
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Ewatommy06: 9:18am On Mar 07, 2023
SiltonV:
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by sheddyboy01(m): 11:54pm On Mar 07, 2023
SiltonV:
Add me on 07032695285
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by sheddyboy01(m): 11:55pm On Mar 07, 2023
I forgot to print my Application Slip

Can I still do it now ?
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Nnebe5555: 1:11am On Mar 08, 2023
sheddyboy01:
Add me on 07032695285

Pls add me up
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Nnebe5555: 1:13am On Mar 08, 2023
SiltonV:

Add me up
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by blakid(m): 1:25pm On Mar 08, 2023
KELLSNELLY:

Sent📧
Please can you help forward the pdf to my mail..
Joemarr022@gmail.com
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by mercidove: 1:53pm On Mar 08, 2023
Please house, is their a way to reprint my acknowledgement slip? I can't find the one I printed earlier. And on checking i realised that the portal is not accessible.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by PHEMMY1007(m): 1:56pm On Mar 08, 2023
SiltonV:
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by MunirML: 5:09pm On Mar 09, 2023
mercidove:
Please house, is their a way to reprint my acknowledgement slip? I can't find the one I printed earlier. And on checking i realised that the portal is not accessible.
wahala dey o
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Dihyah001(m): 7:45pm On Mar 09, 2023
NDLEA TO START RECRUITMENT ON

12 MARCH, 2023
AND END
8 APRIL, 2023

INTERESTED APPLICANTS SHOULD VISIT THE PORTAL @ www.recruitment.ndlea.gov.ng for more details

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by Karfcruiz: 11:16am On Mar 10, 2023
Did anyone knows which is better to choose when given a job offer between NDLEA and Nigeria Custom Service
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by lonikit: 11:26am On Mar 10, 2023
Karfcruiz:
Did anyone knows which is better to choose when given a job offer between NDLEA and Nigeria Custom Service
Customs
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2023 Recruitment by shogsman(m): 2:01pm On Mar 10, 2023
Is application still on

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (30) (Reply)

Job Openings / Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Harbour Human Capital Solutions Ltd / Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Recruitment...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24