Stats: 3,330,943 members, 8,447,827 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:12 AM

Reason For The New Results On Inec Irev.: Better Explained - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsReason For The New Results On Inec Irev.: Better Explained (3688 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Reason For The New Results On Inec Irev.: Better Explained by drlateef: 9:11am On Mar 07, 2023
Ozinlex:
God bless our in- coming President HE Peter Obi
Delusion of grandeur. You better go back to the highway to sell your gala
Re: Reason For The New Results On Inec Irev.: Better Explained by blabulu2000: 9:34am On Mar 07, 2023
Urchinpainer:
Atụrụ
Oni kuure
Re: Reason For The New Results On Inec Irev.: Better Explained by Urchinpainer: 10:09am On Mar 07, 2023
blabulu2000:
Oni kuure
Nwa akwuna
Re: Reason For The New Results On Inec Irev.: Better Explained by techgen(m): 10:14am On Mar 07, 2023
tuborme:
Mugu…, the BVAS runs on android like your mobile phone
Ode ni, as you nor know how the device dey work...
...na you go login and power up all the devices at once naa...come switch on the network.

Dey use your upper oh....na you go still say school na scam.
Re: Reason For The New Results On Inec Irev.: Better Explained by techgen(m): 10:17am On Mar 07, 2023
helinues:
So both REC and scope would update different results on Irev portal totally different from what they presented physically .

It seems like some people have stopped making use of their free gifted senses.

You can't be brainwashed by religion and still be in the shackle of political brainwashing.. na brain damaging.

Make una continue celebrating your cooked up Irev results
Your head dey game...I just dey laugh Dem.
1 2 Reply

Results On INEC Portal Show Peter Obi, Not Tinubu, Won In Rivers - Premium TimesINEC: IREV Won’t Fail During Guber Polls, We’ve Activated Second OptionINEC Uploaded Jigawa Results On IREV Portal As Imo Results – PDP234

Address Nigerians on Baga massacre, not Buhari’s certificate – APCA Perfect Reply To Asari Dokubo's Threat Of War If Gej Loses.What Has Former President Jonathan Said On The Niger Delta Avengers?