Stats: 3,152,856 members, 7,817,536 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:56 PM

INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election (29979 Views)

Civichive Did Collation Of Nasarawa Governorship Election Results From IREV. / 2020 Peace Achievers Awards Honour Gov. AA Sule, Ganduje, Malami, Manir, Others / Governor Abdullahi Sule Daughter's Wedding Forces Traders Out Of Nasarawa Market (2) (3) (4)

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Asgard13: 9:21am On Mar 20, 2023
Spicycat:

Fùck you with this nonsense religious gibberish
There's nothing like Fulani in Nasarawa and where tha fück did you get this Christian governor narrative from? Who tha fück are you to bring religious disunity in Nasarawa state? You bloody idiots nitwit
Carry your dead brain and stay out of issues you know nothing about, you religious bigots whose sole aim is to destroy humanity with hate division

All this for your father?

Haba..

Baba is in pains .. if he still lives ..

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Abdul4trust1(m): 9:22am On Mar 20, 2023
Asgard13:
Nassarawa election is purely rigged.. the Fulani still wan hold this state to ransoms

It’s obvious Pdp won in nassarawa.. but the Christian governor was robbed

Anyways someday the majority will get it right

How people wey no reach up to 40,000 humans go the rule majority of over a million indigenous people

Same thing yoruba deployed all tribal and intimidation police thugs curses and abuses to fight in Lagos state

But will gladly support what they give in other rates

Foolishness is within

Feb 25 we wait
must you bring religion to every political discussion?
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Asgard13: 9:29am On Mar 20, 2023
Spicycat:

There's nothing like Fulani in Nasarawa and where tha fück did you get this Christian governor narrative from? Who tha fück are you to bring religious disunity in Nasarawa state? You bloody idiots nitwit
Carry your dead brain and stay out of issues you know nothing about, you religious bigots whose sole aim is to destroy humanity with hate
Brainwashed faģģot

Only your father

Bleep you..
Idiot
Nitwit
Bloodyr
Religion bigot
Brainwashed gay

Hmmm

Your Dad must be a more than a whole lot.
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by GeneralPula: 9:38am On Mar 20, 2023
Asgard13:

Yoruba now supporting non indigenous people to take over and you’re happy

But the animal in you was unleashed over same Lagos for two days

Was trying to find the difference btwn a Yoruba man and a Pakistani ..

Thank God for Awolowo.. you for the carry bomb

Walahi
You’re a liar..

The Gov is a Nasarawa indigene..

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Asgard13: 9:52am On Mar 20, 2023
GeneralPula:

You’re a liar..

The Gov is a Nasarawa indigene..

The Lp candidate of Lagos .. no be indigenous Yoruba man?

Yet Yoruba denied him?

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by GeneralPula: 10:00am On Mar 20, 2023
Asgard13:

The Lp candidate of Lagos .. no be indigenous Yoruba man?

Yet Yoruba denied him?
Yeah, because Sanwo Olu is a performer..

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Triangles1(m): 10:04am On Mar 20, 2023
Asgard13:
Yoruba people supporting the non indigenous people taking over a state

But will kill and threaten .. when it happens in Yoruba state

This people

Tuface is not just a name … but an identity

Bayerebe banza..

Yoruba are winning everywhere because they're smarter than all of you.

Continue wailing, e dey sweet us well well.

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Spanki(f): 10:12am On Mar 20, 2023
saintkel:
u r d one who is high on that substance....u guys r cursed abeg ...always attacking sane views n opinion here

Hmmmmmln..... See hatred😥😥😥😥😥😥😥
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by BenzEne1(m): 10:13am On Mar 20, 2023
BobbieZion:

Asgard..
The thing tire me too.
In a state where more than 80% are Christian.
Yet they have always had a Muslim governor.
Only Christians are that accommodating.

Can a Christian be voted in Bauchi or Kaduna state?

We are sleeping.

Have you been to Nasarawa before?
There are more Muslims than Christians. You are just telling blatant lies to prove your jaundiced view.

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Teymanhenry(f): 10:18am On Mar 20, 2023
Shettima, Buhari, El Ruffai, and Dangote all came to Nasarawa state and sent everyone out from the collation center before the result was announced. They were losing with 24,000 but magically got votes from hell to win the state. The Fulanis kept on bringing strangers to Nasarawa to rule. They want to make it an Emirate by force and yet Nigeria is closing her eyes to this fact
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Fearyourcreator: 10:23am On Mar 20, 2023
Asgard13:

Coming from a Yoruba boy

Next!
Sha dey check your BP ... Na strong person dey do politics... No be all this baby baby behaviour
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by white3663: 10:26am On Mar 20, 2023
Teymanhenry:
Shettima, Buhari, El Ruffai, and Dangote all came to Nasarawa state and sent everyone out from the collation center before the result was announced. They were losing with 24,000 but magically got votes from hell to win the state. The Fulanis kept on bringing strangers to Nasarawa to rule. They want to make it an Emirate by force and yet Nigeria is closing her eyes to this fact

We fought hard, some dumb southerners don't know that Nasarawa is a battle ground for faith, christians in Nasarawa are the last line of defense between the north and south in religious territorial dominance. The sultan of sokoto , El rufai, shetimma, dangote, ganduje fucking left Kano for Nasarawa . We were winning with 26000 margin. Some of u never wonder why Nasarawa election was totally off grid.

More than that, it was a battle between indegenes and non indegenes
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Spanki(f): 10:26am On Mar 20, 2023
BobbieZion:

They are clannish, myopic and terribly tribalistic.
As someone from the North, I have Hausa, Fulani and Igbo best friends.
I am yet to have a good Yoruba friend.
Very disloyal people.
They can snitch on you at any time, I keep them at arms length, they are always comparing themselves to others, forming woke.

But we're not gays and mentally we're very confident, most importantly, we have a very hot head due to the pepper we naturally eat, eloquent, distinguished hardworking people, very versatile much that it causes envy that is inciting violence like this your nonsensical blackmailing disposition because you believe say na you get mouth pass. You are very stupid!

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by BobbieZion(m): 10:41am On Mar 20, 2023
Spanki:

But we're not gays and mentally we're very confident, most importantly, we have a very hot head due to the pepper we naturally eat, eloquent, distinguished hardworking people, very versatile much that it causes envy that is inciting violence like this your nonsensical blackmailing disposition because you believe say na you get mouth pass. You are very stupid!

What is this one saying.
I know Yoruba Women are very lousy, uncouth and dirty.
That is why you just they open your mouth waaaaaaaaa!!! Like agbero.
I know the west is full of mentally deranged people even though they might look sane.
You people have the headquarters of touts, hoodlumps, yahoo boys, ritualists, prosperity pastors. Let me mention a few.

FYI...I voted Ireti Kingibe of LP for Senate FCT and she won.
I am not a tribal lord.

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by BobbieZion(m): 10:52am On Mar 20, 2023
BenzEne1:

Have you been to Nasarawa before?
There are more Muslims than Christians. You are just telling blatant lies to prove your jaundiced view.

You are a clown.....
I am a Christian from the North.
I lived in Akwanga.
More than 80% of the people in Nassarawa are Christians just like Taraba.

Nassarawa are Mada, Eggon, Gbagyi and a few other tribes.

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by HustlersWorld2: 10:52am On Mar 20, 2023
Is OTP bypass possible? I have heard so many people ask this question, some will come into my inbox for insight. Thing is everything is possible with technology these days. Watch this video to learn and understand how (The video is for educational purpose ONLY!)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZboyX1INUY0
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Jackson105: 10:56am On Mar 20, 2023
saintkel:
shut up pls....stay in Osun and be analysing other regions election.....dis is my state of birth.....dis is where I stay n breathe, so d guy is almost 99 percent right

You should shut up
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Teymanhenry(f): 11:15am On Mar 20, 2023
helinues:

Can't you see how I have been on the thread regarding Nassarawa state Guber election analysis and predicting.

Guy, seh na the election lose dey make you go gaga like this?

You clearly don't know what happened.
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Spanki(f): 11:25am On Mar 20, 2023
BobbieZion:

What is this one saying.
I know Yoruba Women are very lousy, uncouth and dirty.
That is why you just they open your mouth waaaaaaaaa!!! Like agbero.
I know the west is full of mentally deranged people even though they might look sane.
You people have the headquarters of touts, hoodlumps, yahoo boys, ritualists, prosperity pastors. Let me mention a few.

FYI...I voted Ireti Kingibe of LP for Senate FCT and she won.
I am not a tribal lord.

check the highest users of Codeine in Nigeria... 🙄

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by shamsin6300(m): 12:00pm On Mar 20, 2023
BobbieZion:

Asgard..
The thing tire me too.

80% christian you said?
Una go just sit one place they input wrong figures.

Get your fact right please.
We are sleeping.
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by shamsin6300(m): 12:03pm On Mar 20, 2023
Spicycat:

God bless you Sir.
The guy is just typing in the nonsense.
Brainwashed faģģot
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by MrDetermined: 12:13pm On Mar 20, 2023
BobbieZion:

You are a clown.....
I lived in Akwanga.

You dey mind the Mumu? How comes apc won again in nasarawa? I'm just seeing this now.

These people don rig Nigeria final o.
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Spicycat(f): 12:30pm On Mar 20, 2023
BobbieZion:

Asgard..
The thing tire me too.

We are sleeping.

Are you from Nasarawa State?
Where did you get your statistics from?
Why do you guys always use religion as justification for being right or wrong?
No matter how hard you religious bigots try you can never overturned the religious tolerance nature of the people of Nasarawa.
Take your hate and go elsewhere.
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by Spicycat(f): 12:32pm On Mar 20, 2023
BobbieZion:

You are a clown.....
I lived in Akwanga.

No matter how hard you religious bigots try you can never overturned the religious tolerance nature of the people of Nasarawa.
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by HeroicMeastro: 12:35pm On Mar 20, 2023
Asgard13:
Nassarawa election is purely rigged.. the Fulani still wan hold this state to ransoms

It’s obvious Pdp won in nassarawa.. but the Christian governor was robbed

Anyways someday the majority will get it right

How people wey no reach up to 40,000 humans go the rule majority of over a million indigenous people

Same thing yoruba deployed all tribal and intimidation police thugs curses and abuses to fight in Lagos state

But will gladly support what they give in other rates

Foolishness is within

Feb 25 we wait
Are you ok?
Where are you from please?
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by kokoA(m): 12:41pm On Mar 20, 2023
David Ombugadu won this election on paper but on the D day people did not turn out in numbers to vote so AA Sule capitalized on that.
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by incandescentena: 1:01pm On Mar 20, 2023
gentleguy1975:
NNPP candidate has been declared winner

Yes. Expected
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by BobbieZion(m): 1:16pm On Mar 20, 2023
MrDetermined:

You dey mind the Mumu? How comes apc won again in nasarawa? I'm just seeing this now.

These people don rig Nigeria final o.

Bros I dey fear for Nigeria.
This country has gone down the drain.
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by BenzEne1(m): 1:16pm On Mar 20, 2023
BobbieZion:

You are a clown.....
I lived in Akwanga.

Name calling, of course
Well I've lived in Karu for a few years.
There's no question that you are lying.
See what Wikipedia says sef.

Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by ussv: 1:38pm On Mar 20, 2023
I would think that LP would make inroads into states like this and Plateau, Adamawa, etc
Re: INEC Declares AA Sule Winner Of Nasarawa Governorship Election by BobbieZion(m): 2:54pm On Mar 20, 2023
Spicycat:

I have lived there,I have many friends from there. The statistics on Google are uploaded by individuals.
Which religious tolerance.
Where Muslims have been ruling you for ages.
They can't try that in Plateau or Taraba.
They there they form religious tolerance.
I am a staunch Christian, and there ain't no going back.
To hell with tolerance.
We are not slaves....
Christians are majority in Nasarawa.

EFCC Deletes Controversial Social Media Post On Ex-minister, Diezani / Abacha Loot: Secret Deal GEJ Approved To Save Abacha’s Family From Prosecution / Appeal Court Gives CCT Go Ahead To Try Saraki For Corruption

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57