Stats: 3,153,707 members, 7,820,489 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:41 PM

Honda Accord 2005 - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Honda Accord 2005 (935 Views)

Super Clean Registered Honda Accord 2005 Model. Sold! Thank you JESUS / Price reduced to N1m: Buy and Drive Registered Honda Accord.. 2005 Model / Sold sold sold Excellent Honda Accord 2005. Reduce to 830k (2) (3) (4)

Honda Accord 2005 by turok: 3:28am On Mar 21, 2023
I need honda accord 2005 urgently
800-1m budget
send in pictures on whatsapp 08150334944
Re: Honda Accord 2005 by AlomoReloaded: 4:18am On Mar 21, 2023
turok:
800-1m budget
Me too. Whoever has, should post it here oooo
Re: Honda Accord 2005 by buygala(m): 4:32am On Mar 21, 2023
turok:
800-1m budget

A neat and working perfectly Nigerian Used 2005 Honda accord without any police case and valid custom papers now goes for around 1.5m-1.8m

Humble yourself with you 800k-1m budget and find a nice 1995 Honda or an average 2001 Honda Accord... That's if you must go the Honda way.

Re: Honda Accord 2005 by Mrsoft3(m): 6:10am On Mar 21, 2023
buygala:

A neat and working perfectly Nigerian Used 2005 Honda accord without any police case and valid custom papers now goes for around 1.5m-1.8m

Humble yourself with you 800k-1m budget and find a nice 1995 Honda or an average 2001 Honda Accord... That's if you must go the Honda way.

Bros there are many Honda that would go for 800-900k it’s just a matter of time.

Re: Honda Accord 2005 by buygala(m): 6:37am On Mar 21, 2023
Mrsoft3:

Bros there are many Honda that would go for 800-900k it’s just a matter of time.

You are right

RollsRoyce of 300k dey sef... Na just matter of time, condition of vehicle, and circumstance

Re: Honda Accord 2005 by Pakwel(m): 9:06pm On Mar 22, 2023
Mrsoft3:

I mine 950k
Re: Honda Accord 2005 by Dvyne777: 9:31pm On Mar 22, 2023
I have one for 1.450 ,neat and clean
Chat me up if Interested
Re: Honda Accord 2005 by Dvyne777: 11:12pm On Mar 22, 2023
Lajsg
Re: Honda Accord 2005 by Dvyne777: 11:33am On Mar 23, 2023
Lqksj
Re: Honda Accord 2005 by BlackMan6969(m): 12:24pm On Mar 23, 2023
Check jiji .ng & filter honda accord, year, from lowest price. you'll find them plenty.
Re: Honda Accord 2005 by Reality3080: 12:52pm On Mar 23, 2023
buygala:

You are right

RollsRoyce of 300k dey sef... Na just matter of time, condition of vehicle, and circumstance
one thing I notice about nairaland is that even if u say u want to buy a bicycle n your budget is 100 million naira some people will still say u can’t see it

Guy leave d internet n u will see cars way lesser than u think, I mean good cars

That civic is within that price, I will advice d op to ask people who have cars around him n they take him to a trusted mechanic who will help him get it within a month

If u wan buy car or change my car I don’t come here cos many of u will always say d money isn’t enough

My guy still got good Corolla 04 at ilorin for 1.5 last month but if he brought d topic here many of u will say he should start looking for 3 million

Re: Honda Accord 2005 by buygala(m): 1:17pm On Mar 23, 2023
Reality3080:
one thing I notice about nairaland is that even if u say u want to buy a bicycle n your budget is 100 million naira some people will still say u can’t see it

Guy leave d internet n u will see cars way lesser than u think, I mean good cars

That civic is within that price, I will advice d op to ask people who have cars around him n they take him to a trusted mechanic who will help him get it within a month

If u wan buy car or change my car I don’t come here cos many of u will always say d money isn’t enough

My guy still got good Corolla 04 at ilorin for 1.5 last month but if he brought d topic here many of u will say he should start looking for 3 million

You are right cool

I no get energy to follow anybody argue this late in the night

Re: Honda Accord 2005 by ehissi(m): 3:43am On Apr 10, 2023
turok:
800-1m budget

I will advise seeking a 2002 or 2003 Honda accord or a 2005 Honda civic on that budget, except you are lucky to meet a direct owner who just has used their car for a pretty long time.......

Most cars are typical made visible to potential buyers by middle men who find it easier to make big bucks marketing Nigerian used cars than Foreign used, as foreign used cars are too expensive and it's a lot difficult to make huge volumes of cash on it, so getting a 2005 accord for that price will be difficult, it will require a lot of patience if at all you mistakenly see it......and direct access to the car owner with no middle man involved......

For instance, I have a used 2003 accord coupe, v6 for sale. Most buyers are offering within the range of a million to #1.2m because the car has been parked down since it was shipped in and wasn't really used....

But set awon middle men geng are pricing it for #700k. If I mistakenly say yes, they will just snap the car, say "I am coming", the next thing you will see the car on jiji for #1.5m - #1.8m.

Ask them questions, you will hear #1.3m last, for car that owner may have agreed to sell for #700k, you see the wild margin.....

But if you add that kind of money on a foreign used car, that is already too expensive.....imagine a Foreign used 2007 toyota camry that importer set price at #4m, then try adding a million naira extra to set asking price, that's #5m.

Who will use #5m to buy a 2007 camry, it already looks over expensive at #4m, selling anything above that is ridiculous.....

So for me, Registered 2005 civic is much more achievable or registered 2003/04 accord.........for your budget

Re: Honda Accord 2005 by Mrsoft3(m): 7:03pm On Apr 10, 2023
ehissi:

I will advise seeking a 2002 or 2003 Honda accord or a 2005 Honda civic on that budget, except you are lucky to meet a direct owner who just has used their car for a pretty long time.......

Most cars are typical made visible to potential buyers by middle men who find it easier to make big bucks marketing Nigerian used cars than Foreign used, as foreign used cars are too expensive and it's a lot difficult to make huge volumes of cash on it, so getting a 2005 accord for that price will be difficult, it will require a lot of patience if at all you mistakenly see it......and direct access to the car owner with no middle man involved......

For instance, I have a used 2003 accord coupe, v6 for sale. Most buyers are offering within the range of a million to #1.2m because the car has been parked down since it was shipped in and wasn't really used....

But set awon middle men geng are pricing it for #700k. If I mistakenly say yes, they will just snap the car, say "I am coming", the next thing you will see the car on jiji for #1.5m - #1.8m.

Ask them questions, you will hear #1.3m last, for car that owner may have agreed to sell for #700k, you see the wild margin.....

But if you add that kind of money on a foreign used car, that is already too expensive.....imagine a Foreign used 2007 toyota camry that importer set price at #4m, then try adding a million naira extra to set asking price, that's #5m.

Who will use #5m to buy a 2007 camry, it already looks over expensive at #4m, selling anything above that is ridiculous.....

So for me, Registered 2005 civic is much more achievable or registered 2003/04 accord.........for your budget

I am not a dealer sell for me for 800

Lagos Clear Acura TL 2007 Model For Sale / SOLD. Abuja Deal- Few Months Used 2013 Honda Accord @4.7m / 2009 Honda Accord V6 Engine In Ibadan 08069992556-whatsapp Only