Stats: 3,329,401 members, 8,440,436 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 02:14 AM

Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsYoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) (3125 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by haybhi1(m): 6:09pm On Mar 25, 2023
Imagine.
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by GeneralPula: 6:11pm On Mar 25, 2023
SLAP44:
Fake news
Watch the video, he said it.
Fear fear..
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by Aldol: 6:18pm On Mar 25, 2023
Obidient4Tinubu:
False.
That's not what he said.

He said
We are not going anywhere.
there's no war with Yorubas.
It's just some political rascals and we will deal with them.
The fat smelling pig said Yoruba are political rascals and we will deal with them. I just watched it
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by Aldol: 6:19pm On Mar 25, 2023
Imagine if this was the other way round. Igbos will have bombard all social media promoting this to attract sympathy
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by Ezmans: 6:20pm On Mar 25, 2023
LibertyRep:
Elders shouldn't be making inciting statements like this, especially at this period.

No, Yorubas are not rascals.
what yorubas did to non yorubas during the election is more than political rascality
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by Ezmans: 6:21pm On Mar 25, 2023
Ezmans:
what yorubas did to non yorubas during the election is more than political rascality
but they will pay the price
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by BelieveAfrica: 6:25pm On Mar 25, 2023
A thread like this that deliberately distort fact will not be locked. The Mods will be locking those that doesn't violate the rules.
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by MrBiGGEST(m): 6:58pm On Mar 25, 2023
SLAP44:
Fake news
Wèrè did you watch the video
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by emerged01(m): 7:10pm On Mar 25, 2023
He said Yoruba thugs are political rascals. Stop inciting tribal.
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by orisa37: 7:54pm On Mar 25, 2023
IS THAT A THREAT?
THE IGBOS MUST COMPENSATE YORUBAS SOMEHOW FOR BANJO'S LOSS AND OJUKWU'S RECKLESS ATTACK ON ORE ONDO STATE.

FROM ORUNTO27 ORISAORUNTOSPEAKS.
OBJ AND BAT, DO YOU HEAR THAT?
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by totit: 7:58pm On Mar 25, 2023
Aldol:
I love this ,I need more of this from igbos so our mumu woke yorubas go wake up
Yeah, that is right. cool
Re: Yoruba Are Rascals, We'll Handle Them - Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu (VIDEO) by totit: 8:34pm On Mar 25, 2023
omonnakoda:
This should be on frontpage
You haven't seen the worst check this one out it is the latest one ;

1 2 Reply

Peter Obi At The Burial Of Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu In Imo (Photos)Ohanaeze President, Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu Is DeadI Didn’t Say Yoruba Are Political Rascals – Iwuanyanwu234

Oil Marketers to Load Petrol From Dangote RefineryNigeria Need A Foreigner, Nigeria in diaspora To Be A PresidentSani Abacha Stadium: A Eulogy To Evil?