Stats: 3,331,172 members, 8,448,960 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:23 AM

Yahoo Boys Doing RAMADAN FASTING Are Just Wasting Their Time. - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeYahoo Boys Doing RAMADAN FASTING Are Just Wasting Their Time. (993 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Yahoo Boys Doing RAMADAN FASTING Are Just Wasting Their Time. by tomax026(op): 1:36pm On Apr 12, 2023
People that are into Yahoo are observing this Ramadan too.
Truth be told, they are just wasting their times.
You partner with devil, and you want to bribe Allah, kole work.
Pls if its ongoing fraud you do, don't fast, be eating your food...God knows everything.
Funnily, so many of them use proceeds of evil wealth to eat sahir and break their fastings.
Re: Yahoo Boys Doing RAMADAN FASTING Are Just Wasting Their Time. by Mayng01(m): 1:55pm On Apr 12, 2023
Smh
Re: Yahoo Boys Doing RAMADAN FASTING Are Just Wasting Their Time. by KanwuliaExtra: 3:10pm On Apr 12, 2023
You mean THE MU-MU TICKET OF APCHEATS AND YAKUBU THE ROBBER? grin
Re: Yahoo Boys Doing RAMADAN FASTING Are Just Wasting Their Time. by SHINJACRUSADER: 3:53pm On Apr 12, 2023
All Muslims are deciving themselves..

Better to worship idol than to be a Muslim.

God bless the good people of Southsouth and Southwest
Re: Yahoo Boys Doing RAMADAN FASTING Are Just Wasting Their Time. by Blueace247(m): 4:13pm On Apr 12, 2023
SHINJACRUSADER:
All Muslims are deciving themselves..

Better to worship idol than to be a Muslim.

God bless the good people of Southsouth and Southwest
Re: Yahoo Boys Doing RAMADAN FASTING Are Just Wasting Their Time. by sickitatedatyou: 4:25pm On Apr 12, 2023
Dirty money is dirty money either yahoo or kidnapping or other vices... Bottom line is if that's what everyone is looking at alot of people in this country fasting wouldn't be accepted. Dirty money flying all over the place.
Re: Yahoo Boys Doing RAMADAN FASTING Are Just Wasting Their Time. by texannaija: 5:28pm On Apr 12, 2023
tomax026:
People that are into Yahoo are observing this Ramadan too.
Truth be told, they are just wasting their times.
You partner with devil, and you want to bribe Allah, kole work.
Pls if its ongoing fraud you do, don't fast, be eating your food...God knows everything.
Funnily, so many of them use proceeds of evil wealth to eat sahir and break their fastings.
Judge not oga!.
1 Reply

US Releases List, Photos Of 5 Popular Yahoo Boys Facing DeportationLittle Boys Doing Bricklayer Work In Delta To Raise Money To Support FamilyPicture Of Yahoo Plus Boys Doing Their Rituals Beware.234

21-years Old Arrested Over USD 220,000 Love ScamFirst Class Graduate Commits Suicide Over Failure Getting JobNurse Killed By Ritualists In Ibadan After Graduation Night Party