Stats: 3,330,945 members, 8,447,851 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:35 AM

Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeMan Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) (31551 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by millionboi2: 2:00pm On Apr 25, 2023
See wahala
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by NaijaCover(m): 2:02pm On Apr 25, 2023
Nawa o
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by NuCypher: 2:02pm On Apr 25, 2023
If this is true and the manhood is no longer there, then tHis people don't even know what a great discovery they have on their hands. A potential nobel-prize winning opportunity that will produce new science for REverend fathers who have no more use for their manhood and want it off. But of course, we all know it's a ruse
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by jaxxy(m): 2:04pm On Apr 25, 2023
omo
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Biola67: 2:04pm On Apr 25, 2023
okay
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Godfullsam(m): 2:07pm On Apr 25, 2023
Last week, na so one guy approach me o cool.

He said I looked familiar but he didn't remember where we met, before you shout elluupee, D guy Don shake hand with me.

I told him I don't know him and he left me after the hand shake. Then it occurred to me that the guy may have be upto something sinister.

I quickly rushed behind the car parked near us to check if my something is still intact grin.

I was lucky because everything was and is still the way it is.

Fear people o
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by gaby(m): 2:15pm On Apr 25, 2023
AsomStructures:
Say no to crime
See our just concluded 3bedroom bungalow construction if you're about starting your building project.. Link in my signature. Plus we offer building designs and construction services nationwide
Hey bro.

Can you give me a length and width measurement of an average house in Nigeria? I need it to sort something.

Thanks.
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by SimonStorch:

Mike works remotely with his powerstation while powering his devices simultaneously (Tv, printer, speaker, Mifi, etc)

He doesn't need to queue for fuel and wait tirelessly.

Be like mike.

🔋 70,000mah
✴️ 300watts
🔘 1 year warranty
⭕💯Brand new
🌊 USB ports
🔺 Reject poor quality
🔻 refuse expensive price

Video available on request 🎥🎥

Nationwide delivery

Call or WhatsApp

Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Funflipper: 2:20pm On Apr 25, 2023
christejames:
Africa... SMH

So because of the cold weather which made your penis to shrink or become flaccid now means it has disappeared okwaya? undecided
This one no be cold weather bro. This shit (penis theft) is real.
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Funflipper: 2:23pm On Apr 25, 2023
NuCypher:
If this is true and the manhood is no longer there, then tHis people don't even know what a great discovery they have on their hands. A potential nobel-prize winning opportunity that will produce new science for REverend fathers who have no more use for their manhood and want it off. But of course, we all know it's a ruse
The organ will be there but like a day old baby's. Along with goose bumps allover.
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Funflipper: 2:25pm On Apr 25, 2023
yahoodetector:
Does this thing really happen for real?
Of course, it does.
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by ALFADOS(m): 2:26pm On Apr 25, 2023
[quote author= post=122739281]Is Here[/quote]and so what, abeg go rest
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Godsonkemz(m): 2:27pm On Apr 25, 2023
The idiot showed no remorse because he's not been tortured. I'm sure he's an afonja ritualist.
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by ALFADOS(m): 2:31pm On Apr 25, 2023
tuoyoojo:
So make I understand

If them move the john Thomas, how e go be

The man nor go fit piss again as pa the thing go dissappear

Abi the thing go shrink and nor go stand again

And how the person go know say him manhood don go
go make dem sample you first then you go know exactly what will happen to your preek then lol
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Funflipper: 2:33pm On Apr 25, 2023
Obaofaba:
Superstition:

It's just not possible for manhood to disappear unless it's never been there or the cold weather made it shrank.
It doesn't dissappear but retracts (like from 6 inches to half inch). And you can't blame it on cold weather when it happens on a hot sunny afternoon.
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Waywardson6: 2:35pm On Apr 25, 2023
How do they steal a living man's prick? Is it possible? & There should be picture & video evidence of the victim without a prick, so that this type of news can be believable. Rubbish. Nigerian police are capable of framing anyone just to get money from that person.
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by vacanci: 2:40pm On Apr 25, 2023
ExtremeDot:
I dun deh hear this kind news since weh I deh small.
Is it possible to steal a man's preek?
i wonder o. Why not just steal the entire man so there wont be exhibit left
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by onlyboyson(m): 2:40pm On Apr 25, 2023
Doing favour now na wahala
Thank God for giving me the GIFT of WICKEDNESS
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by OdefaGirl(f): 2:53pm On Apr 25, 2023
Africa 😏🥺
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Dubetex96(m): 2:55pm On Apr 25, 2023
MetroLane:
Economy don show everybody shege....

Na Preek people dey thief now....

You dey thief person Preek so that you go get two Preek abi wetin.........

I no understand this country again.
I swear the matter tire me self
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Lobotomy02: 2:56pm On Apr 25, 2023
Stealing manhood? People still believe that crap in this day and age? grin
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by 3xxvravg: 3:00pm On Apr 25, 2023
Earn O'clock!!

Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by slam7000(m): 3:00pm On Apr 25, 2023
joshuaidibia:
Happened to my neighbor ages ago while growing up, they caught the man and it was returned but the guy never bacame the same after that. It messed up his mental state of mind.
Your neighbour had mental and some other health issues. He and the people in your neighbourhood owe the accused apology and compensation for all the trouble you made him go through.
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by StraightGaay: 3:03pm On Apr 25, 2023
Afonjas
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by iamjavadem(m): 3:15pm On Apr 25, 2023
All these lies. How can you manhood disappear or not be ok because someone touched you. Haba!!! Nigerians are so backward, even the army that should know better also believe this crap.
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by iamjavadem(m): 3:18pm On Apr 25, 2023
They are lies. Can anyone confirm that that man was sexually active previously and is still sexually active now?
yahoodetector:
Does this thing really happen for real?
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by gaby(m): 3:21pm On Apr 25, 2023
AsomStructures:
Say no to crime
See our just concluded 3bedroom bungalow construction if you're about starting your building project.. Link in my signature. Plus we offer building designs and construction services nationwide
You are not responding to my first assignment for your business?
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by correctguy101(m): 3:21pm On Apr 25, 2023
MetroLane:
Economy don show everybody shege....

Na Preek people dey thief now....

You dey thief person Preek so that you go get two Preek abi wetin.........

I no understand this country again.
Yeye somebody..

You wan use laff wound this daddy? angry grin

Oya tell me sorry grin grin angry grin
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Jackanda1(m): 3:32pm On Apr 25, 2023
Godfullsam:
Last week, na so one guy approach me o cool.

He said I looked familiar but he didn't remember where we met, before you shout elluupee, D guy Don shake hand with me.

I told him I don't know him and he left me after the hand shake. Then it occurred to me that the guy may have be upto something sinister.

I quickly rushed behind the car parked near us to check if my something is still intact grin.

I was lucky because everything was and is still the way it is.

Fear people o
Ensure to check daily. It might still disappear one of these days grin
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Godfullsam(m): 3:35pm On Apr 25, 2023
Jackanda1:
Ensure to check daily. It might still disappear one of these days grin
Coman disappear it na

Badt guy
Re: Man Accused Of Stealing Manhood By Asking For Favour Caught By Soldiers (Video) by Brownshoe: 3:48pm On Apr 25, 2023
I just dey pray make something like this no happen to me, because the thing small how I go know say them don commot am.
1 2 3 4 Reply

31-year-old Man Paraded Over Alleged Disappearance Of His Manhood By Police#EndSARS: Protesters In Aba Launch Counter-Attack On Soldiers (Video)Lady Burnt In Ilesha, Osun For 'Stealing Manhood' Was Mentally Ill - Sister234

Woman Attacked By Armed Robbers In Abuja As Bullet Fired Brushed Her Arm. PhotosHow A Burglar Slept With Family Before Robbing ThemPassenger Knocks Out Conductor For Refusing To Give Him His Change(Video)