Stats: 3,153,008 members, 7,817,971 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:38 AM

Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) (24821 Views)

Buhari, Aisha, Osinbajo, Emefiele Attend Presidential Inauguration Dinner (Pics) / Guests Struggle For Seat At Presidential Inauguration Dinner (video) / Seyi Makinde, Wife And Children At Inauguration Dinner Yesterday (2) (3) (4)

Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by NobleSeed(m): 8:14am On May 29, 2023
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by SweetDipBenny(m): 8:15am On May 29, 2023
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by MeGt: 8:15am On May 29, 2023
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Bmaster(m): 8:29am On May 29, 2023
Dreamhighnow:

All these talks are typical of ghetto kids and agbero boys

A lot of people u are asking for their tears can pay your salary for the next 20 years at once

You are somewhere with your cheap phone typing jargon’s

Some of the people u think u are peppering lives a far more quality life than you. And even some of them still have a back door to enjoy the wealth that comes with the new government(Tinubu) than you. It is inauguration day. Stop acting like a typical agbero or tout

Abi na u dem dey swear in today. Even Tinubu doesn’t know your name.

We all go to market together. The bad roads and bad governance doesn’t exclude anybody

Many have gone beyond due to kidnapping, ritual and bad roads… both APC, pdp, labour and non party members have become victims

We should learn to love ourselves and not just a prawn in the hands of politicians
God bless you sir,may you live long and prosper
Some idiots thinks when rain is due for fall,it makes a selection.
Rains falls wherever they are due to fall, raining on the bad and the good,but some don't actually know this
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by MetalJigsaw(m): 8:29am On May 29, 2023
drinkgarri:
Congrat to Tinubu, his era will favour me and my family
And not Nigeria as a whole?
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by MetalJigsaw(m): 8:32am On May 29, 2023
Otasikwe:
guy u dey vexoo
wetin this picture mean?
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Menclothing: 8:34am On May 29, 2023
Where are the mark my words on Nairaland

One said if he win he go hang himself have u hand yourself now

Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by MetalJigsaw(m): 8:35am On May 29, 2023
Tflex01:
I've stopped seeing "mark my word" or "bookmark this post" from Obidients since yesterday. cheesy

Reality setting in?
But I don't think BAT actually won that election.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Midemi1: 8:41am On May 29, 2023
Where are the "Tinubu would never rule this country, this forum is too full of kids. I do laugh at them..A man that has never lost an election in his life. The strongest man in Nigeria politics.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Midemi1: 8:42am On May 29, 2023
Menclothing:
Where are the mark my words on Nairaland

One said if he win he go hang himself have u hand yourself now
You dey mind those kids...this forum is so full of kids.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Tflex01: 8:44am On May 29, 2023
MetalJigsaw:
But I don't think BAT actually won that election.

He did. Fair and square.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by fareed69(m): 8:45am On May 29, 2023
Stanislause94:
and what if he fought? Does that qualify him? SMH

No Nanu deserve it .
He's coming to Eagle Square.
Your wailing shall be permanent

Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by owolabi5: 8:45am On May 29, 2023
CAR PAPERS
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by richie240: 8:53am On May 29, 2023
Wealthoptulent:
Chai.. it Could have being PO ssible grin

Today is the day the Lord has made, Obidients have chosen to CRY n Nigeria wiill rejoice & we be Glad it
Let enjoy the Sip of tears as the 1X4 half (once in 4 years) whip that make obidients weep, conveys BAT to the villa.

Cheers aswe getting high 👋

Oga at the bolded; u are wrong my daily paid allowance is above your monthly income, today we have bank Holliday, for every hour I spend at the office in total will take care of your two months Wages, if u wan argue call your aboki to change , £ to N.
For cheap phone A new Samsung costs £1,300
Almost ur Gross annual salary.. anamu

we dey expect flood from cries today... na WEATHER FORECAST talk am oo no be me

How much is ur "daily paid allowance" if it's more than someone on a salary of 200,000?
Are u an 'obidient'?

Easy with the 'lamba' biko.

Wealthoptulent:
Just 200k ? grin grin thats my 1 day n Half.. I won't be childish to post my slip, u can DM me if choose to see.[/b] He brought the Sh*t on himself, I dey my dey he thought I'm part those he could trample on. I didn't mention him first bt he decided to pass the aggression for today's Inauguration event on me. That's crap
You can cancel ur name and post ur slip.
I wasn't born yesterday.

Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Stanislause94: 8:53am On May 29, 2023
fareed69:

No Nanu deserve it .
He's coming to Eagle Square.
Your wailing shall be permanent
snap yourself where you’re typing from. Okpo
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by fareed69(m): 9:01am On May 29, 2023
Stanislause94:
snap yourself where you’re typing from. Okpo

Agulu Anambra State.
Your wailing shall be permanent.
See yourself below

Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Traplord09: 9:06am On May 29, 2023
Wealthoptulent:

Today is the day the Lord has made, Obidients have chosen to CRY n Nigeria wiill rejoice & we be Glad it
Let enjoy the Sip of tears as the 1X4 half (once in 4 years) whip that make obidients weep, conveys BAT to the villa.

Oga at the bolded; u are wrong my daily paid allowance is above your monthly income, today we have bank Holliday, for every hour I spend at the office in total will take care of your two months Wages, if u wan argue call your aboki to change , £ to N.

Op some miss note 🎶🎶🎶🎶

No da call God name 📛
Aways say ma Allah be great 👍

God no be thife.....

Only Allahabad ... Ma Allah be praised
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Stanislause94: 9:12am On May 29, 2023
fareed69:

Agulu Anambra State.
See yourself below
no need talking to an 18year old boy typing from a brown roofed house in osogbo.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Traplord09: 9:13am On May 29, 2023
fareed69:

Agulu Anambra State.
See yourself below

Southwest good at looting...
My Allah be praised

Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by fareed69(m): 9:20am On May 29, 2023
Stanislause94:
no need talking to an 18year old boy typing from a brown roofed house in osogbo.

No need to talk to a 60 year old man from flood ravage and erosion finished area.

Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Emperor002: 9:33am On May 29, 2023
Obi is coming
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by TheSuperX(m): 9:45am On May 29, 2023
BRIMBRAM:
Tinubu deserves this and much more. And I sincerely believe that he will deliver by the Grace of God.

He is one of those who fought for this democracy.

The KINGMAKER has become KING.
He crowed himself by using tricks 😂😂
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by BRIMBRAM: 9:49am On May 29, 2023
TheSuperX:
He crowed himself by using tricks 😂😂

Yes he did.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by blakkydikky(m): 10:06am On May 29, 2023
Tradman:
Doctors should stay behind Tinubu make in no quesh pool for body. Disgrace is coming to tinubu and his apc thieves
easy bro, high blood pressure is real ooo.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by BRIMBRAM: 10:07am On May 29, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

You hear any noise from those useless pastors again? 🤣
Funny how obidient don calm down after realizing how ozworified they were! 🤣

Even ganisucks, princeoflagos, urheadmaster, aka totilopussylick, anambta1stson, owobokiri, and other wailers.
They are no where to be found. Despite all the insult on Tinubu, Photoshop, bullying and trolling, Tinubu still wan rule them! 🤣

Hahahaha oga penguin2 nko? Zonefree and co......a few people with multiple monikers. grin SHAME ON ALL OF YOU! TUEH
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by Nobody: 10:09am On May 29, 2023
BRIMBRAM:

Hahahaha oga penguin2 nko? Zonefree and co......a few people with multiple monikers. grin SHAME ON ALL OF YOU! TUEH
Zonefree na noisemaker na. That wan don find where to hide em head after all his useless prediction! 🤣

Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by BRIMBRAM: 10:10am On May 29, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

You hear any noise from those useless pastors again? 🤣
Funny how obidient don calm down after realizing how ozworified they were! 🤣

Even ganisucks, princeoflagos, urheadmaster, aka totilopussylick, anambta1stson, owobokiri, and other wailers.
They are no where to be found. Despite all the insult on Tinubu, Photoshop, bullying and trolling, Tinubu still wan rule them! 🤣

The KINGMAKER has become KING.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by BRIMBRAM: 10:16am On May 29, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

Zonefree na noisemaker na. That wan don find where to hide em head after all his useless prediction! 🤣

They guy's predictions nah zero. World cup comes to mind. He was against Messi lol.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by bejick(m): 10:57am On May 29, 2023
Wealthoptulent:

jus 200k ? grin grin thats my 1 day n Half.. I won't be childish to post my slip, u can DM me if choose to see. He brought the Sh*t on himself, I dey my dey he thought I'm part those he could trample on. I didn't mention him first bt he decided to pass the aggression for today's Inauguration event on me. That's crap

How much dey remain when finish paying for rent and other expenses, abeg rest worst case now you dey Amazon warehouse dey labour like goat come here dey make mouth.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by MetalJigsaw(m): 10:59am On May 29, 2023
Tflex01:

He did. Fair and square.
"Fair and square" indeed.

There was nothing fair about that election that we all witnessed.

Let's stop lying to ourselves bro.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by kokorokoman: 12:22pm On May 29, 2023
Wealthoptulent:

jus 200k ? grin grin thats my 1 day n Half.. I won't be childish to post my slip, u can DM me if choose to see. He brought the Sh*t on himself, I dey my dey he thought I'm part those he could trample on. I didn't mention him first bt he decided to pass the aggression for today's Inauguration event on me. That's crap

more tear here.. like u said "worst case, amazon ?" I have no bad time talkless Worse,
xo I have Never bn there in my life.. I practice my job with a paid for Licence.

Obidients e pele, he is Official already
wahala, i no fit lie baba, u get mouth. i don laugh taya.
Re: Arrival Of Buhari And Tinubu At The Presidential Inauguration Dinner: (VIDEO) by bejick(m): 3:51pm On May 29, 2023
Wealthoptulent:

more tear here.. like u said "worst case, amazon ?" I have no bad time talkless Worse,
xo I have Never bn there in my life.. I practice my job with a paid for Licence.

Obidients e pele, he is Official already

Practice fire and you go work on Public holidays, come dey chat from office. Dey play for there. Nobe only £200

Local Refining Will Reduce Petrol Price By N70/ltr – Marketers / N13m: APC Disowns Wadume, Says We’ve No Budget For Thugs / Anambra Police Launches Rapid Response Squad- Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44