Stats: 3,153,820 members, 7,820,885 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:42 AM

I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts (572 Views)

Over 91 Million Bank Accounts At Risk Of Deactivation As CBN's BVN/NIN Deadline / SEPLAT Contravenes Local Content Policy With Foreign MD / More Bank Accounts To Be Shut As CBN Issues Strict BVN Rules (2) (3) (4)

I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 10:52pm On May 25, 2023
If u know you have wise account with int'l accounts and stays within North Central, Abuja is a +! Come let's run bussiness that could worth from 3k to 5k$ weekly and your percentage take home will be 15% from every deals. Nw imagine hw much you'll be making weekly.

You can co-invest too if you have the fund to spare we'll be running the deal together and we'll directly be sharing the actual profits from the deals.

There's a lot of money to make from this please I need sincere and straightforward people pls. 200k Individual profit can be made weekly!

For more information, PM!
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Pmedia7787: 11:02pm On May 25, 2023
Why don't you make the wise account,or use some other account to recieve funds
Leatherback and the rest are available
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 11:07pm On May 25, 2023
Pmedia7787:
Why don't you make the wise account,or use some other account to recieve funds
Leatherback and the rest are available
I doubt if they would give me the particular country's account I need to run the deal that's y I need those with the old Wise accounts. Thanks for ur inputs!
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Xeedee: 6:44am On May 26, 2023
Windblown2much:
If u know you have wise account with int'l accounts and stays within North Central, Abuja is a +! Come let's run bussiness that could worth from 3k to 5k$ weekly and your percentage take home will be 15% from every deals. Nw imagine hw much you'll be making weekly.

You can co-invest too if you have the fund to spare we'll be running the deal together and we'll directly be sharing the actual profits from the deals.

There's a lot of money to make from this please I need sincere and straightforward people pls. 200k Individual profit can be made weekly!

Wise account available. Contact on signature
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 9:27am On May 26, 2023
Xeedee:

Wise account available. Contact on signature
I've contacted u waiting for ur reply.
u actually reside in Lagos?
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by marketer100: 10:29am On May 26, 2023
Dm if serious and legit
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 8:33am On May 30, 2023
marketer100:
Dm if serious and legit
I'm DM since u haven't reply me
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by marketer100: 9:46am On May 30, 2023
Windblown2much:
I'm DM since u haven't reply me

I have replied you twice..check your emails
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by TreasureHunter(m): 6:42pm On Jun 01, 2023
Windblown2much:

Please send me an email on how this business works - pyramidoftreasure@gmail.com.

Quote the name of your moniker in the email
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by beejaymorgan(m): 7:21pm On Jun 01, 2023
Active and old wise available.
Chat me up asap.
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Tushfulani: 9:57am On Jun 02, 2023
I get am and i dey Abuja
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by blessedchild234(m): 11:04am On Jun 02, 2023
I'm in Abuja, I have sent you an email let's discuss.
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Edemingle: 4:04pm On Jun 02, 2023
Windblown2much:

Wise account available. WhatsApp 08035101716
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by rainlover(m): 4:24pm On Jun 02, 2023
Windblown2much:

what kinda bussines? Hope it's legitimate? I have wise personal and bussines account.
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 5:16pm On Jun 02, 2023
rainlover:
what kinda bussines? Hope it's legitimate? I have wise personal and bussines account.
it's a legit bussiness. Check if the Wise has Turkish acc and can receive Lira
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 5:17pm On Jun 02, 2023
Edemingle:

Wise account available. WhatsApp 08035101
message sent. U can edit ur number
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 5:23pm On Jun 02, 2023
Marho2003:
There are other payments methods you can use. Dm me via my signature 👇
DM sent buh no reply yet
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 5:25pm On Jun 02, 2023
Tushfulani:
I get am and i dey Abuja
👍I have DM u..
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 5:27pm On Jun 02, 2023
blessedchild234:
I'm in Abuja, I have sent you an email let's discuss.
I've replied waiting for ur reply
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by blessedchild234(m): 9:11am On Jun 03, 2023
Windblown2much:
I haven't seen it yet
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by blessedchild234(m): 9:40am On Jun 03, 2023
Windblown2much:
I haven't seen it yet send again
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by cmoney22222: 9:54am On Jun 03, 2023
Wise kwa

Windblown2much:
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Xeedee: 9:56am On Jun 03, 2023
Anyone with Verified Wise account that wants to sell should chat me up on 081 233 90473.

Scammers stay away cos I will verify account before payment and payment is instant. My price is high and account is only going to be used for receiving payment from my Foreign freelance jobs.
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by ajsans: 4:23pm On Jun 03, 2023
Xeedee:
Anyone with Verified Wise account that wants to sell should chat me up on 081 233 90473.

Scammers stay away cos I will verify account before payment and payment is instant. My price is high and account is only going to be used for receiving payment from my Foreign freelance jobs.

Guy the person is a scammer. Avoid him at all cost.

https://www.nairaland.com/7670704/stevesawo-08123390473-scammer-beware#122819230
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Tushfulani: 9:45pm On Jun 03, 2023
Windblown2much:
👍I have DM u..
WhatsApp
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by Windblown2much: 5:47pm On Jun 05, 2023
blessedchild234:
I haven't seen it yet send again
I've resend kindly check and notify me when u see it.
Re: I Need WISE Accounts With Foreign Bank Accounts by itsabdul(m): 12:58am On Jun 06, 2023
Windblown2much:

Please would you care to explain how this arbitrage works?

Lady In Shock As Client Claim She Own $1,000 (N1.7m) Found In Bag She Sold (Vid) / Focardos Available / I Want To Register A Company

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33