Stats: 3,165,763 members, 7,862,493 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 06:08 PM

Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband (2989 Views)

10-Year-Old Girl Beaten By Her Madam's Husband For Bed-wetting In Abuja (Video) / 14-Year-Old Delta Girl Commits Suicide Over Failed Relationship With Boyfriend / Maid Raped By Her Madam's Husband And Son In Lagos, Flees To Asaba (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by progoh: 7:12am On Jun 30, 2023
A sixteen-year-old has committed suicide after the husband of her boss whose name could only be confirmed as Ajibode, allegedly raped her at their residence in the Eruwa community, in the Ibarapa Local Government Area of Oyo State.

After perpetrating the crime, Ajibode, who is a welder, was said to have threatened to kill the minor if she revealed what happened to anyone.

It was learnt that the minor had been learning fashion design from Ajibode’s wife and was said to have been living with her boss to also assist her with domestic chores.

Things, however, took another turn when the minor was sleeping in a room at the couple’s residence when Ajibode entered the room and allegedly raped the minor on June 23, 2023.

Angered by the development, the minor, who was said to have been traumatised by Ajibode’s action, reportedly drank a substance suspected to be insecticide and died from the toxic substance.

Agbeloba’s father, Sunday, who had been inconsolable since he got to know of the circumstances that influenced her daughter’s decision to allegedly take her life, said in a bid to get justice for his late daughter, he reported the case at the Eruwa Police Station.

He, however, lamented that the police, while investigating the case, arrested Ajibode, adding that the suspect had been boasting that justice would not prevail in the matter. FULL STORY HERE
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by 4KNGOATS(m): 7:19am On Jun 30, 2023
progoh:
A sixteen-year-old has committed suicide after the husband of her boss whose name could only be confirmed as Ajibode, allegedly raped her at their residence in the Eruwa community, in the Ibarapa Local Government Area of Oyo State.

After perpetrating the crime, Ajibode, who is a welder, was said to have threatened to kill the minor if she revealed what happened to anyone.

It was learnt that the minor had been learning fashion design from Ajibode’s wife and was said to have been living with her boss to also assist her with domestic chores.

Things, however, took another turn when the minor was sleeping in a room at the couple’s residence when Ajibode entered the room and allegedly raped the minor on June 23, 2023.

Angered by the development, the minor, who was said to have been traumatised by Ajibode’s action, reportedly drank a substance suspected to be insecticide and died from the toxic substance.

Agbeloba’s father, Sunday, who had been inconsolable since he got to know of the circumstances that influenced her daughter’s decision to allegedly take her life, said in a bid to get justice for his late daughter, he reported the case at the Eruwa Police Station.

He, however, lamented that the police, while investigating the case, arrested Ajibode, adding that the suspect had been boasting that justice would not prevail in the matter. FULL STORY HERE
That bastard needs to be made to suffer while being alive. He should be brought to the market square a castrated then that his useless manhood should be fed to the dogs

Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by caesymore(m): 7:23am On Jun 30, 2023
Boom Dig_it!!!

How do my fellow Men actually enjoy rape, not just rape, the kind of sexual escaped that will put them in danger, most times when I even have consensual sex I feel guilty, now on the other hand in regards to rape how do they feel when the konji don leave them.

Chai, a teenagers life has been cut short by a foolish wielder whose erection gives direction, what a mess.

Death to all rapist .

R.I.P young blood.

Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by superCleanworks(m): 7:24am On Jun 30, 2023
progoh:
A Angered by the development, the minor, who was said to have been traumatised by Ajibode’s action, reportedly drank a substance suspected to be insecticide and died from the toxic substance.

another story from an UNRELIABLE SOURCE looking for clicks
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by Belteshazzar1: 7:39am On Jun 30, 2023
Since june 23rd and ya telling us now........
Chai welcome to a generation of weak men...
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by Haveyoueatentod: 8:04am On Jun 30, 2023
She shouldn't have done that the blame is on the rapist rip youngie
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by nsese(f): 8:04am On Jun 30, 2023
Abi...
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by talented321: 8:48am On Jun 30, 2023
the aftermath of sex many at times is disgusting, and some are even peope raping others.
As normal being always reason the aftermath of ur action whether caught or not, people are taking sex too far.
Many men are just useless.
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by SHiNJA4RMDWEST: 10:01am On Jun 30, 2023
Yoruba muslim again ..

Anyway God bless the good people of Southsouth and Southwest
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by imagrg(m): 10:14am On Jun 30, 2023
Why commit suicide?
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by Houseofglam7(f): 11:30am On Jun 30, 2023
cry
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by fuckingAyaya(m): 11:36am On Jun 30, 2023
After raping her una kill her to cover up so the matter no go cast, no be everybody them dey kill like fowl. If you kill some people you are going with them to the land of the dead.
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by Rechargeam247(f): 2:15pm On Jun 30, 2023
Too bad
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by seniorgozman(m): 3:30pm On Jun 30, 2023
Very bad
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by UltimatedeBest(m): 5:44pm On Jun 30, 2023
4KNGOATS:

That bastard needs to be made to suffer while being alive. He should be brought to the market square a castrated then that his useless manhood should be fed to the dogs

Uncontrollable manhood instead of saying "useless manhood" he made use of the manhood after all.
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by VeryStingyMan: 7:06pm On Jun 30, 2023

"The girl is at fault. Why did she expose herself and tempt the man to rape her?"

"Wait! We don't know the full story! Let us wait until we hear the side of the rapist before reaching a conclusion"

"The [insert misogynistic word here] was probably toasting the man and didn't agree so she raped him and killed herself to frame the poor man so he'll go to jail. Fear women!"

This generation of Nigerian men are weird and pedophilic af and the sigma, red pill crap isn't helping. sad
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by 4KNGOATS(m): 7:47pm On Jun 30, 2023
UltimatedeBest:

Uncontrollable manhood instead of saying "useless manhood" he made use of the manhood after all.
The manhood is useless becouse in the end he's not taking responsibility for the incurred pregnancy

Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by Nobody: 8:12pm On Jun 30, 2023
caesymore:
Boom Dig_it!!!

How do my fellow Men actually enjoy rape, not just rape, the kind of sexual escaped that will put them in danger, most times when I even have consensual sex I feel guilty, now on the other hand in regards to rape how do they feel when the konji don leave them.

Chai, a teenagers life has been cut short by a foolish wielder whose erection gives direction, what a mess.

Death to all rapist .

R.I.P young blood.

How do they even get an erection from an unwilling participant.

Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by caesymore(m): 8:26am On Jul 01, 2023
Skyview01:

How do they even get an erection from an unwilling participant.

Another absurd fact
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by Zxcvbnmghtr: 9:37am On Jul 01, 2023
progoh:

So jeromestarks this is a perspective of mine I was projecting. Sad but true about so many men.
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by jeromestarks: 12:02pm On Jul 01, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:

So jeromestarks this is a perspective of mine I was projecting. Sad but true about so many men.
Hmmmm. I see your point.

I am not saying you're wrong to reject those men but I am saying it is not right to insult them and think they're "disrespecting" themselves.

They are men.
You see my dear, in this dating game, men always win! Men always win.
Adele knew that (Set fire to the rain).
Many women in their 40s know that.
You too should know that.
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by Zxcvbnmghtr: 12:11pm On Jul 01, 2023
jeromestarks:

Hmmmm. I see your point.

I am not saying you're wrong to reject those men but I am saying it is not right to insult them and think they're "disrespecting" themselves.

They are men.
You see my dear, in this dating game, men always win! Men always win.
Adele knew that (Set fire to the rain).
Many women in their 40s know that.
You too should know that.

Well this man will know better after Justice is served. grin
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by jeromestarks: 12:20pm On Jul 01, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:

Well this man will know better after Justice is served. grin
His imprisonment will not stop men from going after girls when they're young and beautiful.
It will also not stop women from regretting why they rejected men when they're young and beautiful.

You see, nothing has changed. It is what it is.
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by Zxcvbnmghtr: 12:27pm On Jul 01, 2023
jeromestarks:

His imprisonment will not stop men from going after girls when they're young and beautiful.
It will also not stop women from regretting why they rejected men when they're young and beautiful.

You see, nothing has changed. It is what it is .

You mean men won't stop raping women who reject them? This lady of not up to 20 years old must have so much regretted her rejection that she committed sucide after being raped.

Zxcvbnmghtr:
When I was just 14 years old, men as old as my father were all over me simply because at that age I have a well developed breast and a round back side. You need to see how these old men will be disrespecting themselves in front of me at just 14. Since then I knew that men don't have any sense when it comes to trying to satisfy their sexual urge.

Men kill each other all because of our 'smelling puccy' lol you can imagine. grin.

jeromestarks the bolded lol. cheesy
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by jeromestarks: 1:19pm On Jul 01, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:

You mean men won't stop raping women who reject them? This lady of not up to 20 years old must have so much regretted her rejection that she committed sucide after being raped.

jeromestarks the bolded lol. cheesy

Nothing is changed my dear.
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by FREDCLSSICO7(m): 10:07am On Jul 02, 2023
VeryStingyMan:

"The girl is at fault. Why did she expose herself and tempt the man to rape her?"

"Wait! We don't know the full story! Let us wait until we hear the side of the rapist before reaching a conclusion"

"The [insert misogynistic word here] was probably toasting the man and didn't agree so she raped him and killed herself to frame the poor man so he'll go to jail. Fear women!"

This generation of Nigerian men are weird and pedophilic af and the sigma, red pill crap isn't helping. sad

You are a rape apologist!
may all the female in your lives go through what that innocent lady went through in the hands of that beast of a man
even if she was enticing the man is raping her the solution? aren't they other ways to caution her and telling her the path she is threading is disastrous? at least he should have played a fatherly role to the innocent lady

Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by VeryStingyMan: 5:02pm On Jul 02, 2023
FREDCLSSICO7:

You are a rape apologist!
may all the female in your lives go through what that innocent lady went through in the hands of that beast of a man
even if she was enticing the man is raping her the solution? aren't they other ways to caution her and telling her the path she is threading is disastrous? at least he should have played a fatherly role to the innocent lady

I literally meant the opposite though sad. Sarcasm is dead undecided
Re: Teenage Girl Commits Suicide After Being Raped By Her Madam's Husband by progoh: 6:39am On Jul 03, 2023
We are all subject to our opinions. But, some comment here are not funny to me. Although I am not surprise because this is a public place.

Blackaxe And Vikings In Anambra One Dead Body Packed Like Dustbin - PHOTOS / BREAKING: Heavy Protest In Sokoto Over Arrest Of Deborah Samuel’s Killers (pics) / Man Mercilessly Beat Lady For Slapping Him In Public Over His Bushy Beards (Pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43