Stats: 3,325,727 members, 8,423,472 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:49 PM

Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsDatti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed (8325 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Switruth: 9:56pm On Jul 05, 2023
helinues:
Should incase you don't know, this one is fine, this one is nice, this one is good na him make madman dey carry load

Your incoherency to topic of discussion is getting out of hands
shut up. Na only you and parachoko remain here. U better stop defending nonsense.
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Streetdoctor: 9:57pm On Jul 05, 2023
helinues:
Should incase you don't know, this one is fine, this one is nice, this one is good na him make madman dey carry load

lolssssss, u dun turn to a comedian, na now we know ur calling but bcs of ur foolishness, u no fit mount to anything in dis life
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Streetdoctor: 10:02pm On Jul 05, 2023
highchief1:
obidients don create thread.so una stl Dey reason say judge go disqualify a seating president.how una take even Dey?na proceeding una Dey happy for?that was how ur guys started celebrating when Obi had early leads during the election,the final judgment go shock una sha.
LEAVE AM FOR US, NA UR SHOCK? SHEY UNA SAY MAk WE COURT AND WE DUN GO AND UNA NO WAN REST
It's either una rest of una rest in pieces
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Yorubadirty(op): 10:06pm On Jul 05, 2023
highchief1:
obidients don create thread.so una stl Dey reason say judge go disqualify a seating president.how una take even Dey?na proceeding una Dey happy for?that was how ur guys started celebrating when Obi had early leads during the election,the final judgment go shock una sha.
Wail harder
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Yorubadirty(op): 10:07pm On Jul 05, 2023
helinues:

Na cocaine overdose make Bola Ahmed shout bulaba!!!!

Don't follow that step gateman
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Yorubadirty(op): 10:08pm On Jul 05, 2023
Switruth:
shut up. Na only you and parachoko remain here. U better stop defending nonsense.
😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Yorubadirty(op): 10:09pm On Jul 05, 2023
Streetdoctor:
I think it's hightime Twitter brings d old fool's picture out again for dis gracing his lineage bcs of one drug lord
Pahahahah

Bola really bring out the lunatics hiding in ekiti and Ogun
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Burob: 10:11pm On Jul 05, 2023
Yorubadirty:
This is Dr Livy Uzoukwu the lead counsel of the Peter Obi legal team. He drilled the Tinub/Shettima witness in court today and made him to confess that Tinubu forfeited heroin money in the US.
This is how you know oblivious mumus, he made him confess that Tinubu forfeited heroin money, same story that the United States government debunked?

Keep deceiving yourself, @ the end of trial it is still the incoherent ones like yourself, that will wail that the judges were bribed.
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Yorubadirty(op): 10:20pm On Jul 05, 2023
Burob:
This is how you know oblivious mumus, he made him confess that Tinubu forfeited heroin money, same story that the United States government debunked?

Keep deceiving yourself, @ the end of trial it is still the incoherent ones like yourself, that will wail that the judges were bribed.
Another gaslighting animalistic melancholy

You go cry harder

Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a cocaine sniffing danboruba

Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by highchief1: 10:21pm On Jul 05, 2023
Streetdoctor:
LEAVE AM FOR US, NA UR SHOCK? SHEY UNA SAY MAk WE COURT AND WE DUN GO AND UNA NO WAN REST
It's either una rest of una rest in pieces
calm down I wish we for fit bet big money I no Dey for plenty talk.I made 1m on the Election Day.I told my guys tinubu will win.Anybody when ready to do another 1m make e dm me.Tinubu will be re-elected in 2027
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by highchief1: 10:21pm On Jul 05, 2023
Yorubadirty:
Wail harder
nah..reality check bro
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Streetdoctor: 11:49pm On Jul 05, 2023
highchief1:
calm down I wish we for fit bet big money I no Dey for plenty talk.I made 1m on the Election Day.I told my guys tinubu will win.Anybody when ready to do another 1m make e dm me.Tinubu will be re-elected in 2027

Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by BossGerald: 5:13am On Jul 06, 2023
Streetdoctor:
Comr, I notice say since dis week u just dey cause vavulence
Hehehe, na blood tonic my brother
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by ebufa: 5:21am On Jul 06, 2023
lordimmaogidi:
I will celebrate this victory,by the time Peter Obi my President, takes his oath of office.
Kudos to the Legal Team.
when are you going to realise that APC overthrew your constitution and the electoral act as amended on march 25th 2023..........una no dey recognise a "coup" abi una blind!!
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Asswipemod: 5:27am On Jul 06, 2023
Yorubadirty:
Another gaslighting animalistic melancholy

You go cry harder

Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a cocaine sniffing danboruba
Guy, ulcer de kill o.
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by aswani(m): 5:44am On Jul 06, 2023
Switruth:
“We won the election and we will prove it”. Peter Obi.

“You people should not rejoice yet because you don’t know what I passed through in Obi’s hands.

Chris Ngige.

No be me talk am oo
Humour me, how did Pétérù prove he has won the election by getting President Tinubu disqualified when he originally came third, is it in the constitution that the person that came second must step down for the rhird placed candidate?

Per the "drug conviction", LP are in court to prove that the forfeiture of monies contravenes Nigerian electoral law, they are not in court to prove that it ever happened.

Una suppose wait till dem tell you di part of the di electoral law wey dem go use take disqualify President Tinubu bifor una start dis una celebration nau, haba.
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by BOYS2MEN: 6:03am On Jul 06, 2023
😁 grin grin
Yorubadirty:
This is a smack down to the illiterate SANs and corn defenders standing behind the cocaine sniffing jaguda.

Datti smiling after the witness 4ked up and indicted Bola as a white powder papa with a $460000 forfeiture
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by OkCornel(m): 7:39am On Jul 06, 2023
Yorubadirty:
I was expecting this man to come to court to stand as a witness.
You are evil 🤣🤣🤣
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Switruth: 8:11am On Jul 06, 2023
aswani:
Humour me, how did Pétérù prove he has won the election by getting President Tinubu disqualified when he originally came third, is it in the constitution that the person that came second must step down for the rhird placed candidate?

Per the "drug conviction", LP are in court to prove that the forfeiture of monies contravenes Nigerian electoral law, they are not in court to prove that it ever happened.

Una suppose wait till dem tell you di part of the di electoral law wey dem go use take disqualify President Tinubu bifor una start dis una celebration nau, haba.
Please ask Hope Uzodinma how he came first from 4th. You act as if na Ghana dem born you.
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by aswani(m): 8:26am On Jul 06, 2023
Switruth:
Please ask Hope Uzodinma how he came first from 4th. You act as if na Ghana dem born you.
In that instance, the Tribunal took into account and counted a lot of votes that INEC discounted, most of which were from Uzodinma strongholds

If Imedioha had been disqualified on a technicality as LP are asking for in this case, Hope would have moved up to third and Uche Nwosu would have been declared the winner.
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Yorubadirty(op): 8:57am On Jul 06, 2023
BossGerald:
Hehehe, na blood tonic my brother
Phahahahaa
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Yorubadirty(op): 8:59am On Jul 06, 2023
Switruth:
The dey always speak English without brushing teeth

You need to see the one they call helinues
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Switruth: 10:33am On Jul 06, 2023
aswani:
In that instance, the Tribunal took into account and counted a lot of votes that INEC discounted, most of which were from Uzodinma strongholds

If Imedioha had been disqualified on a technicality as LP are asking for in this case, Hope would have moved up to third and Uche Nwosu would have been declared the winner.
why would an electoral body like INEC discount an electoral process and comes back to count again to make a 4th person the winner. Make una dey fear God abeg.
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by aswani(m): 11:16am On Jul 06, 2023
Switruth:
why would an electoral body like INEC discount an electoral process and comes back to count again to make a 4th person the winner. Make una dey fear God abeg.
Switruth,

I don't understand your response in the context of my message.

If the information I have posted is false, please regal us with the correct information.
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Mrtaye: 12:29pm On Jul 06, 2023
aswani:

Mugu
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Robchuks77(m): 12:35pm On Jul 06, 2023
Yorubadirty:
This is Yakubu Mahmood holding evidence against him. This picture is the real definition of don't judge a book by its cover. They don score own goal
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂.. I love this country
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by swaggerjack: 1:14pm On Jul 06, 2023
Yorubadirty:
This is a smack down to the illiterate SANs and corn defenders standing behind the cocaine sniffing jaguda.

Datti smiling after the witness 4ked up and indicted Bola as a white powder papa with a $460000 forfeiture

Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Spy360(m): 2:02pm On Jul 06, 2023
aswani:
Switruth,

I don't understand your response in the context of my message.

If the information I have posted is false, please regal us with the correct information.
1. Tinubu would be disqualified

2. The votes that he stole (the 18000 PU) would be restored

3. Based on 1 and 2, Peter Obi would be declared winner.

Clear?
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Spy360(m): 2:03pm On Jul 06, 2023
001Lagos:
Tinubu has been reduced to a laughing stock by the people that he called to defend him in court ..

Tinubu is a joke 😂🤣😂🤣

Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by aswani(m): 3:40pm On Jul 06, 2023
Spy360:

Clear?
It was my fault for responding to you.
Re: Datti Ahmed Laughing After INEC Witness Failed by Switruth: 7:41pm On Jul 06, 2023
Spy360:

Clear?
😂😂😂😂😂✌️✌️✌️✌️
1 2 3 4 Reply

“The Results Are Blurry”. INEC Witness Admits In Court Under Cross Examination.Abia Governor-Elect Otti Celebrates After INEC Announced Him As Winner (Video)Moment Adeleke Prostrated For Davido's Father After INEC Declared Him Winner234

Moves To De-Register LP Will Be Resisted With Our Blood – AwamaridiReps Demand Suspension Of DStv Subscription Rates HikeTinubu's friend, Chagoury was very close to Abacha, Gani frowned at it - Amadi