Stats: 3,153,220 members, 7,818,761 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:46 AM

Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) (22680 Views)

Victor Ijioma: Gunmen Kill Imo Traditional Ruler, Set Corpse Ablaze / Hope Uzodimma Gifts Imo Traditional Rulers New Jeeps (Photos) / HURIWA Tells Imo Traditional Rulers To Resign (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by WELLDONE4040: 9:47am On Jul 19, 2023
I have come to understand that the problem of Nigeria is not hausa or fulani people but it is yoruba tribe, this tribe is demonic in nature. Yoruba tribe is the worse tribe u can do business with or trust. Their yes is always No and their No is always Yes. They call black white while white black. May God save me from yoruba tribe. They front hause-fulani in nigeria politics why they are the ones benefiting form it. I have come to understand that is better to dinne and wine with devil than yoruba tribe . ( pls comment and share if u are with me)
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Rebelutionary: 9:48am On Jul 19, 2023
Godsonkemz:
Tinubu should just release Nnamdi kanu for peace to reign in the SE. See how innocent souls are being wasted. Why's Tinubu wicked. Since he was sworn in, the rate of hardship and insecurity has increased. Buhari gave us someone worse than him so that we would miss him.
So all these lives been wasted daily are not worth anything compared to Kanus life? Wow...no wonder there is an Ekpa instigating insecurity at will in your region! This is cowardice at its worst!

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Gentew(m): 9:54am On Jul 19, 2023
naptu2:

https://punchng.com/breaking-gunmen-kill-imo-monarch/?amp

Although i didn't read the full epistle, but enough of this, why are they always killing Igbo leaders in Lagos. I blame MC Oluomo for this. Gov Sanwo-Olu must do something about it.
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Confirmedzombie: 9:54am On Jul 19, 2023
Im still at a lose to know why Peter obi has never condemned the killings in SE.

This is a man that wants to rule Nigeria but fast to condemn any killings in other regions.

Peter obi is a bug pretender who has nothing upstirs to offer but just lips and brainwashing those who support him.

A shame

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Poten111: 10:03am On Jul 19, 2023
naptu2:
Last year.

https://tribuneonlineng.com/gov-uzodimma-gets-chieftaincy-title-vows-to-develop-mbaise/

Criminals using the Unknown Gunmen violence to settle personal scores. The response cannot continue to be the same.
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by justking(m): 10:14am On Jul 19, 2023
Too bad
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Jsucre(m): 10:17am On Jul 19, 2023
Ooduavoice:

Face your region and leave SE alone you buffon
you mean we should sleep and face one direction. So any body that kicked against this bad act is not from SE. Ndi ara
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Ibrahimmufutau: 10:19am On Jul 19, 2023
[quote author=Omoapena post=124514812]So, killing their own brothers and sisters will bring biafra to them…[/as ) The goon ghoulish demented people don't give a hoot even, to sacrifice all their people in lieu of achieving their Biafra, they even threatening Lagos a capital city in one of S/W states that donsen't belong to them.They underestimated their hosts as cowards because of natural instincts of accommodating others endowed on them by their ' MAKER'.

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Traplord09: 10:29am On Jul 19, 2023
Shalommy:
Nnamdi kalu will be proud of them. Chaii.. cheesy cheesy

Ehhhhh pump price.
How far
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Traplord09: 10:32am On Jul 19, 2023
Confirmedzombie:
Im still at a lose to know why Peter obi has never condemned the killings in SE.

This is a man that wants to rule Nigeria but fast to condemn any killings in other regions.

Peter obi is a bug pretender who has nothing upstirs to offer but just lips and brainwashing those who support him.

A shame

Keep blaming Igbo
PETER IBO is your nightmare. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I wonder how Tinuubff is giving them back to back.
Lagoon Lagos
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by RosyIsBlessed: 10:44am On Jul 19, 2023
This tribe no longer respect their traditional stools like their forefathers did. No wonder people from that tribe have no respect for elders. They disrespect and Insult elderly people without batting eyelid.
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by francotunsco: 10:45am On Jul 19, 2023
South east have foolishly taken over from the North

Awon ode!
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Arapmoi22: 10:52am On Jul 19, 2023
francotunsco:

South east have foolishly taken over from the North

Awon ode!

We would have fallen into the same trap if not that we are educated enough to know that Igboho (NURTW and political tout) cannot be a mouthpiece of a great people.

We supported his fight against fulani herdsmen in Ibarapa.
But we detest his declaration of a nation.
Only Mumu does that unilaterally.

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Chiefpriestt: 11:03am On Jul 19, 2023
madridguy:
We warned them about the danger of the sit-at-home but they called us many names.
It's been a while I saw this moniker on here. Has the Shege-a-thon started hitting hard ?
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Chiefpriestt: 11:05am On Jul 19, 2023
Shalommy:
Ndi bia..fra are fools and cowards. Chukwudi killing Nnamdi, wahala no dey. Chaii.. cheesy cheesy
Your comment shows the kind of background you emerged from. Very sorry for you
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Chiefpriestt: 11:07am On Jul 19, 2023
obembet:

U are not different from APC and Lai Mohammed who rate the number of people died during PDP to APC. So celebrating and death of people innocent people now as turn to competitions to u abi?

Animal in human form
But he said the truth. Why are you pained ? Oh I forgot you're one of the miscreants supporting the drug lord
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by madridguy(m): 11:17am On Jul 19, 2023
grin grin grin Quote me with your real moniker and stop acting like a coward.

Chiefpriestt:
It's been a while I saw this moniker on here. Has the Shege-a-thon started hitting hard ?
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Chiefpriestt: 11:21am On Jul 19, 2023
madridguy:
grin grin grin Quote me with your real moniker and stop acting like a coward.

Why you dey shine teeth? I don't have another moniker except this. Never call a man you don't know a coward, it may trigger me invoking calamity upon you
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by madridguy(m): 11:27am On Jul 19, 2023
You are nothing but a coward. I repeat and I will continue to do so until you come out with your real moniker.
Mr coward, I dare you to do your worse.

Chiefpriestt:
Why you dey shine teeth? I don't have another moniker except this. Never call a man you don't know a coward, it may trigger me invoking calamity upon you
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Chiefpriestt: 11:31am On Jul 19, 2023
madridguy:
You are nothing but a coward. I repeat and I will continue to do so until you come out with your real moniker.
Mr coward, I dare you to do your worse.

Behave boy. You're threading a dangerous path. Be warned
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Okoroawusa: 11:32am On Jul 19, 2023
It will never be well with Nnamdi Kanu and his generation
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by madridguy(m): 11:32am On Jul 19, 2023
Do you inherited your Ogwugwu shrine or your built it yourself ?

Chiefpriestt:
Behave boy. You're threading a dangerous path. Be warned

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by madridguy(m): 11:33am On Jul 19, 2023

Okoroawusa:
It will never be well with Nnamdi Kanu and his generation
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by Mendy101: 11:36am On Jul 19, 2023
God what is wrong with these people?

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by SIONKPO1(m): 11:39am On Jul 19, 2023
The truth based on what a person from IMO state told me is that IPOB has hand in the killings in Imo state.

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by idonhammer: 11:43am On Jul 19, 2023
So your people dey go kill outside abi? Can you count how many people ritualists killed in your community this month?

Amu

TemplarLandry:
Ibos killing Ibos. To what end?
Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by omohayek: 11:46am On Jul 19, 2023
WELLDONE4040:
I have come to understand that the problem of Nigeria is not hausa or fulani people but it is yoruba tribe, this tribe is demonic in nature. Yoruba tribe is the worse tribe u can do business with or trust. Their yes is always No and their No is always Yes. They call black white while white black. May God save me from yoruba tribe. They front hause-fulani in nigeria politics why they are the ones benefiting form it. I have come to understand that is better to dinne and wine with devil than yoruba tribe . ( pls comment and share if u are with me)
So it's the evil "Yoruba tribe" that pushed Nnamdi Kanu to go abroad looking for "guns and bullets", before coming to inaugurate the "Eastern Security Network" that later metastasized into the "unknown gunmen" who were cheered on by fellow Igbos as they began to slaughter other Igbos? It's the "demonic" Yorubas who are telling Simon Ekpa to impose "sit at homes" on all of Igboland from the comfort of Finland? It's this "Yoruba tribe" that has kept Peter Obi and other elected Igbo leaders from speaking out as their home region has degenerated into a lawless free-for-all? These Yoruba people must be really powerful to have such an effect on Igbo leaders!

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by idonhammer: 11:47am On Jul 19, 2023
This one is still living in the past.
Keep masturbating on Nnamdi Kanu.

I am sure if this thing happened in benue state you will not talk pimm.

Is Amu.

madridguy:

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by madridguy(m): 11:49am On Jul 19, 2023
Make we leave arguement, that money for your DP still dey with you? How you take see am ?

idonhammer:
This one is still living in the past.
Keep masturbating on Nnamdi Kanu.

I am sure if this thing happened in benue state you will not talk pimm.

Is Amu.

Re: Gunmen Kill Eze James Nnamdi (Imo Traditional Ruler) by LOVEALAIGBO: 11:52am On Jul 19, 2023
Salebo:

You are a foooool

Kitikpa dorwarkwa gi ike ebe ahu..

Your house is burning,you are talking about over boiling hot water in another man's kitchen..

NO....YOU STFU!

The assholes making sanctimonious/holier-than-thou comments, deriding Igbos' and the south-east and yapping shit like 'we warned you not to support Mazi Kanu and IPOB' or 'Igbo killing Igbo, what's my business'......ALL of these scumbags are Tinubu/APC supporters and are primarily from one ethnicity.....even the OP! They wait all day for these kind of threads and news just so they can post their anti-Obi/Igbo/Kanu comments! They're as vile as they're hateful, and you have to wonder why they're making no moves to detach themselves from a people they despise so much!

I have warned Ndigbo, all these senseless and high-profile attacks on Ndigbo in the south-east are carried out by non-Igbo murder squads domicilled in the south-east! They're aim is to try and maintain the heightened spate of insecurity occassioned by the sit-at-home! THEY are the ones still driving the sit-at-home narrative and still trying to keep the issue current and in the news! Notice it's these same vile Igbo haters that open threads about ekpa and sit-at-home, and it's them that quickly rush to open threads when another senseless murder happens anywhere in the south-east....especially if it occured on a monday! THEY EITHER ARE CONNECTED WITH THESE MURDERS OR ARE HAPPY THEY'RE OCCURRING SO THEY CAN GLOAT AND MOCK IGBOS' AND BLAME PETER OBI AND MAZI KANU THEY'RE STILL HOLDING AGAINST A COURT RULING SETTING HIM FREE!

I warned Ndigbo that, if by omission or commission, that horrrible and wicked old man Tinubu manages to find himself in Aso-Rock, that the insecurity in the south-east will continue in one form or another! I made this prophetic assessment as far back as last year, and sadly i've been proven right!

The very same animals all rushing into these type of threads to cap shit and extend the thread to 10 pages...... one hardly ever sees them on threads about insecurity in their own region or in the north! NO....they're waiting for another engineered and sponsored false-flag attack in the south-east so they can fall into the thread to either gloat or shed crocodile 'tears' and weep more than the bereaved!

Things Are Very Hard In Nigeria – Osinbajo / Samuel Ortom: 'Fulani Herdsmen Are Planning To Kidnap And Kill Me' / Fuel Subsidy Will Not Return, FG Assures IMF

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50