Stats: 3,163,402 members, 7,853,782 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 12:41 AM

Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) (87491 Views)

Wike's Chief Of Staff Wears Tinubu's Logo To Canvass For Votes In Rivers (Pics) / Amaechi Wears Tinubu's Logo During Visit / Bashir Ahmad Wears Tinubu's Logo As Tinubu Visits Kano (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by NEIGHBOUR(m): 7:01am On Jul 20, 2023
ganisucks:

Don't worry. You will be writing for President Obi next year.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Elupee, from top to bottomless pit.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by bewla(m): 7:01am On Jul 20, 2023
Xscape1993:
Evil party... evil government... evil president... evil senate president....
Evil citizens and evil commercial drivers
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Kaiser20: 7:03am On Jul 20, 2023
richie240:

Nice one.
You appreciate ur benefactor in every way possible.
May we not cast our seeds amongst ungrateful lots who will end up betraying u after all u've done for them!
Stupid comment from another olodo . Senate President is committed to serving the people of Nigeria, and not one fracking benefactor
Your service to the people will earn you a value, service to a benefactor will make u a mediocre
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Arewagang: 7:12am On Jul 20, 2023
Gucciblog:
Lol the senate president is wearing the Jagban logo cap and you expect him to be independent of the president πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The internet is apparently on frenzy over the cap.

https://twitter.com/Senator_Akpabio/status/1681609519036612608?t=KKORs6xwx4_0ES3sMYvA_Q&s=19

Aklabio is such a low self esteem man, who is so ashamed to even identifies with his origin and cultural attireπŸ–•
I'm yet to see Akpabio dress in his typical AΓ±Γ±aΓ±g attire ever since he became SP but he is so shamefully proud to be dressing either, as a Fulani man, Yoruba and the likes.
Suffering from inferiority complex syndrome just like every avarage Akwa Ibom person.
One reason I love & respect characters such as the distinguish former DSP Ike Ekweremadu when it comes to projecting his culture and origin in the way he dressed at the NASS.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by emmy512: 7:12am On Jul 20, 2023
I think it's more of a brand than a normal logo now.

I may not be a tinubu supporter but I love his outfits and cap.

I'd surely wear it to

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Nobody: 7:18am On Jul 20, 2023
Xscape1993:
Be positive minded, this is your country, ride with the course.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Snowx: 7:22am On Jul 20, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar
Let him wear anything
You know what am enjoying nowThe renewed shege

DR UNAGO C. SHEGE from Benin city says hi
Barr UNANEVA C. ENITIN says hello from Gombe
Barman give more bottles to celebrate the suffering
Have warned every member of my family not to help anyone anymore

If you ever render help or assistance to any beggar or anybody on your street then you must be very stupid

Because that beggar will still step into the polling unit with sentiments and tribalism when he or she got another opportunity to vote

Let them suffer until they stop stepping into the polling unit with sentiment and tribalism
The tribalistic nature of Nigerians was just too obvious in this last election na..wetin! Fucking shit...after what we were subjected to by Buhari and Apc then we were in between redemption and devil in this last election but we chose the devil again!

The thing no dey pain you as e dey pain me sef .look at them, they full here shouting loyalty this loyalty that..very useless bunch of ethnic bigots

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Unrated900(m): 7:23am On Jul 20, 2023
Stylishly referring to ipob
Bad guy Jonny cage

richie240:

Nice one.
May we not cast our seeds amongst ungrateful lots who will end up betraying u after all u've done for them!
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Unrated900(m): 7:24am On Jul 20, 2023
He is your brother naaaaa xscape1993

Xscape1993:
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Unrated900(m): 7:26am On Jul 20, 2023
Evil people

quote author=Xscape1993 post=124529054]Evil party... evil government... evil president... evil senate president....[/quote]
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Xammie001(m): 7:35am On Jul 20, 2023
TO ALL WAILERS
WHEN YOU GET THE POWER AND INFLUENCE TINUBU HAS COME HERE AND WAIL.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by freemi(m): 7:41am On Jul 20, 2023
richie240:

Nice one.
with this type of mentality, we have a long way to go in this country. πŸ˜₯😒
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Quebec91(m): 7:41am On Jul 20, 2023
Confirm!
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar
Let him wear anything
You know what am enjoying nowThe renewed shege

DR UNAGO C. SHEGE from Benin city says hi
Barr UNANEVA C. ENITIN says hello from Gombe
Barman give more bottles to celebrate the suffering
Have warned every member of my family not to help anyone anymore

If you ever render help or assistance to any beggar or anybody on your street then you must be very stupid

Because that beggar will still step into the polling unit with sentiments and tribalism when he or she got another opportunity to vote

Let them suffer until they stop stepping into the polling unit with sentiment and tribalism
The tribalistic nature of Nigerians was just too obvious in this last election na..wetin! Fucking shit...after what we were subjected to by Buhari and Apc then we were in between redemption and devil in this last election but we chose the devil again!
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Menclothing: 7:44am On Jul 20, 2023
The man of the moment
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Benrosaria(m): 7:48am On Jul 20, 2023
Meaning they don't give two hoots about our feeling
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by adekolaelect(m): 7:50am On Jul 20, 2023
[quote author=Xscape1993 post=124529054]Evil party... evil government... evil president... evil senate president....[/quotep] And Evil commenter like you
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by jaymichael(m): 7:53am On Jul 20, 2023
His head, His cap, His wearing.
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Tareq1105: 7:56am On Jul 20, 2023
Xscape1993:
Evil party... evil government... evil president... evil senate president....APC is more wicked than the devil....the worst political party in Nigeria's political history...

It seems you have anointing for criticism. Nobody is good at anything except you or your candidate.

Don't you think you need mental re-examination?
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Muriswas(m): 7:59am On Jul 20, 2023
Xscape1993:
Evil party... evil government... evil president... evil senate president....APC is more wicked than the devil....the worst political party in Nigeria's political history...
you are only in pain coz they are not who u voted for
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by President2001(m): 8:04am On Jul 20, 2023
Somebody that did not win primary election becoming senate president Nigerian
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by richie240: 8:10am On Jul 20, 2023
If u like cast ur lots amongst those who will end up not appreciating ur efforts in their lives, na ur plate of ofensala be dt!

E nor consyn anybody!

freemi:
with this type of mentality, we have a long way to go in this country. πŸ˜₯😒
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by sunnnnyuu(m): 8:12am On Jul 20, 2023
Gucciblog:
Lol the senate president is wearing the Jagban logo cap and you expect him to be independent of the president πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The internet is apparently on frenzy over the cap.

https://twitter.com/Senator_Akpabio/status/1681609519036612608?t=KKORs6xwx4_0ES3sMYvA_Q&s=19
Is it a crime if he is in good term with president? I see nothing wrong there, all we pray is May Nigeria succeed in respect of who is the president or whatever
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by richie240: 8:15am On Jul 20, 2023
Obidients and backward thinking ehn? grin

So na d cap wey e wear nor go permit am from being 'committed to serving the ppl of Nigeria'' okwea?

That cap must be powerful to be terrorizing u lots; I need to get one myself!

Kaiser20:

Stupid comment from another olodo . Senate President is committed to serving the people of Nigeria, and not one fracking benefactor
Your service to the people will earn you a value, service to a benefactor will make u a mediocre

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by villa9555: 8:16am On Jul 20, 2023
seunmsg:
Instead of crying, go and get your own. I have mine already. That’s going to be the logo for the next 4 years. Get used to it and stop crying like bush babies all over social media.

Wear d cap go buy fuel 200# for filling station πŸ™ˆ
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by seunmsg(m): 8:19am On Jul 20, 2023
villa9555:

Wear d cap go buy fuel 200# for filling station πŸ™ˆ

I just bought full tank yesterday at N617 and I’m not complaining.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by begge: 8:25am On Jul 20, 2023
Another rubber stamb president
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Henry22(m): 8:26am On Jul 20, 2023
Nigeria is finished grin, thanks to our great Accommodators but the good thing is that no be only me dey see the shege cheesy our great Accommodators are even seeing more.
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by prophetfire: 8:29am On Jul 20, 2023
Xscape1993:
. Tinubu knows why he picked a fellow thief as his choice of senate president.
We were calling Lawan rubber stamp. This one is worse than rubber stamp. At least Lawan wasn't a mindless thief.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 8:30am On Jul 20, 2023
Faintline:
Renewing the shege
Consolidation of shege

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

General Buhari's Military Government / Ben Ayade Watches As Lady Sews Face Mask In Garment Factory In Calabar / Buhari To Gradually Ease Lockdown In Lagos, FCT And Ogun From 4th May