Stats: 3,156,747 members, 7,831,381 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:58 PM

Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) (87366 Views)

Wike's Chief Of Staff Wears Tinubu's Logo To Canvass For Votes In Rivers (Pics) / Amaechi Wears Tinubu's Logo During Visit / Bashir Ahmad Wears Tinubu's Logo As Tinubu Visits Kano (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by ignis: 9:02pm On Jul 19, 2023
We are missing Buhari already.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by wittywriter: 9:02pm On Jul 19, 2023
Lolz

Wittyness
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by ekineme: 9:02pm On Jul 19, 2023
Ola9ja23:
Na EpuuuP logo you want make him where ?

Akpabio na correct loyal boy to the president

You miss the point, The legislature was formed to checkmate the executive,
INEC was supposed to be independent.
All these was to balance power. A scenario playing out is an evidence of failed leadership.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by seunmsg(m): 9:03pm On Jul 19, 2023
ganisucks:

Don't worry. You will be writing for President Obi of Twitter Republic next year.
Fixed.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by DrWorries: 9:04pm On Jul 19, 2023
Big fish , akpabioo
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Basicend: 9:04pm On Jul 19, 2023
That is the clown that is supposed to be checking the executives. . An ultra-useless ass licker.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Eriokanmi: 9:04pm On Jul 19, 2023
Haha. We're in for a very long thing

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by TheATM: 9:04pm On Jul 19, 2023
[quote author=Xscape1993 post=124529054]Evil party... evil government... evil president... evil senate president....[/quote
Evil comment
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by MICVOCT(m): 9:05pm On Jul 19, 2023
Let him enjoy......
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by omenka(m): 9:05pm On Jul 19, 2023
Because he's the Senate president, he has no right to choices with his apparels anymore. Obidients are diehard dictators of the worst order.

No wonder their lord commanded them on how to celebrate his useless birthday.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by RecentHistory: 9:05pm On Jul 19, 2023
Ipobidients never see anything.
Wait till Wike becomes Minister. That one go show una shege.

Una go get timetable for crying.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by FreeStuffsNG: 9:05pm On Jul 19, 2023
TemplarLandry:
cool Loyalty.
#RenewedHope.
Gbam

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Nobody: 9:06pm On Jul 19, 2023
seunmsg:
Instead of crying, go and get your own. I have mine already. That’s going to be the logo for the next 4 years. Get used to it and stop crying like bush babies all over social media.

Imagine being charged to court over a spat you had with a staff of NNPCL and the presiding judge for your case, walks in wearing a fez cap with the NNPCL logo on it.

E no clear you say your story don end even before your lawyer open mouth?!

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by bionixs: 9:06pm On Jul 19, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

Let him wear anything

You know what am enjoying now

The renewed shege

DR UNAGO C. SHEGE from Benin city says hi
Have warned every member of my family not to help anyone anymore

If you ever render help or assistance to any beggar or anybody on your street then you must be very stupid

Because that beggar will still step into the polling unit with sentiments and tribalism when he or she got another opportunity to vote

Let them suffer until they stop stepping into the polling unit with sentiment and tribalism
good sense no go kill you , brother

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jul 19, 2023
These guards are too much for a Senate president.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Edusouls(m): 9:07pm On Jul 19, 2023
Chai Nigerians una go hear am pro max , Yoruba first class agbero na Im una do president of Nigeria, this is just the beginning

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by RulerIAm(m): 9:07pm On Jul 19, 2023
TemplarLandry:
cool Loyalty.
#RenewedHope.
tbh, who shd he b loyal to?. Thunder will def faya u

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Brainy007: 9:08pm On Jul 19, 2023
Xscape1993:
Evil party... evil government... evil president... evil senate president....
Heheheeh
Wailing wailer. Long may your wailing continue.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by RulerIAm(m): 9:08pm On Jul 19, 2023
Ola9ja23:
Na EpuuuP logo you want make him where ?

Akpabio na correct loyal boy to the president
he suppose loyal to the president or the flag of the FRN?!

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Gucciblog: 9:09pm On Jul 19, 2023
omenka:
Because he's the Senate president, he has no right to choices with his apparels anymore. Obidients are diehard dictators of the worst order.

No wonder their lord commanded them on how to celebrate his useless birthday.

Adult behaving like a kid.

You better grow up to your age.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Mozegee: 9:09pm On Jul 19, 2023
This is just the beginning of you guys lamenting. By the time una Tinubu rules for 1 year,you guys will be begging Buhari to come back. Until you guys stop politics of bitterness, hatred, nepotism, tribalism and religion.This country will never be well. By the time fuel riches 1000 all of us will sit well.check who are l. the green and red Chambers,non of their children are here passing through this hardship we are facing . Shame on you guys

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by carl90(m): 9:09pm On Jul 19, 2023
I am not surprised.
These set of politicians that is currently in seat would be the worst set of politicians Nigeria have ever produced and they will end up scattering this country.
If you have means to japa , don't waste time.
As for me and my family,we dey okay ,no matter what.
Na cruise the country don enter like this.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by TakeNigeriaBack: 9:10pm On Jul 19, 2023
So, he should rather pretend that he's not Tinubu's man?

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jul 19, 2023
cool DSS and their yeye wahala... To them they are doing security, putting young blood inside the sun, inside rain suit, inside sun suit and no be obodo Oyinbo you na dey ... Where is the much talked Ministerial list sef.

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Komu1048(m): 9:10pm On Jul 19, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

Let him wear anything

The renewed shege

If you ever render help or assistance to any beggar or anybody on your street then you must be very stupid

Because that beggar will still step into the polling unit with sentiments and tribalism when he or she got another opportunity to vote

Let them suffer until they stop stepping into the polling unit with sentiment and tribalism

Is that what the Bible teaches? Tribalism is for the weak

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by ShedrachU(m): 9:10pm On Jul 19, 2023
You all sounding woke will do worse than these men

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Olarewaju89: 9:11pm On Jul 19, 2023
Lobatan
Otipari
End of discussion grin grin grin

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by Raxxye(m): 9:11pm On Jul 19, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

Let him wear anything

The renewed shege

You're being unreasonable!

Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by 1Dray(m): 9:11pm On Jul 19, 2023
TemplarLandry:
cool Loyalty.
#RenewedHope.

More like RenewedHopelessness. We didn't know you to be first to comment on every thread prior to the advent of this regime?. Does that look like hope or hopelessness to you?
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by scholes23(m): 9:12pm On Jul 19, 2023
A** licker
Re: Senate President Akpabio Wears Tinubu Logo Cap To Plenary, Sparks Reaction (Pix) by AlabiKILLER2021(m): 9:12pm On Jul 19, 2023
Dumb action

Safe face

Tinubuu is a useless druggy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Nnamdi Kanu Discharged And Acquitted / General Buhari's Military Government / Photo Of Aisha Buhari At The APC Presidential Primaries