Stats: 3,152,129 members, 7,814,946 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:12 AM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (5572) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6404643 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5569) (5570) (5571) (5572) (5573) (5574) (5575) ... (6245) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by KunlexyInc1(m): 3:22pm On Aug 11, 2023
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by DenreleDave(m): 3:22pm On Aug 11, 2023
Uniquewise:

Hello.
I have sofa set, 2 seaters + single seater, no wear or tear. 53k

4½ by 6 orthopaedic bed frame and mattress.

Table-chair combo that can be used both as lounge set, dining and/or for reading. More so, it can be collapsed to save space. 38k

Ward robe 40k

Water drum is 6k

Gas cylinder is 18k

18" Ox fan is 8k

WhatsApp for more...
[/b]

Can i pick fan for 5k?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gpercuxionz(m): 3:25pm On Aug 11, 2023
30k cash for the executive chair
Uniquewise:
Relocation Sales

1. 2 persons Work station with 3 level drawers & side lamp - 75k
2. Executive chair 50k

Everything was used for few months, in pristine condition, exactly as seen in the pictures. Extremely neat

Ketu-Alapere

Available

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by jeff1607(m): 3:25pm On Aug 11, 2023
MrKingsv:
IN NEED OF THE FOLLOWING (CLEARANCE PRICE ABEG OO)

BLENDER

CHEAP FOOD PROCESSOR (NOT POLYSTAR oo)

if you have, kindly quote...

Abeg clearance price bayi sad

Why not polystar?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Segun22222: 3:46pm On Aug 11, 2023
Henix:

Where in Lagos are u?
I'm at kola agbado lagos
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by EstoyBien: 3:52pm On Aug 11, 2023
EstoyBien:
iPhone SE 2020

64gb Factory Unlocked (MDM bypassed)
94% Battery health
Mint condition

Price: 87k

081-590.5039.6
Still available
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Henix(m): 4:08pm On Aug 11, 2023
Segun22222:
I'm at kola agbado lagos

Do u have any idea the weight of that device?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ololademrmoney2(m): 4:14pm On Aug 11, 2023
The implication of getting delisted (struck off) from CAC is enormous, one of which is; you will no longer be able to carry out any business transactions with your name, you will not be able to access your funds in the bank. Hire me to help you file your annual returns today.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Segun22222: 4:27pm On Aug 11, 2023
Henix:

Do u have any idea the weight of that device?
btw 15kg - 30kg
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Yorkedwight: 4:30pm On Aug 11, 2023
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Fraih(f): 4:36pm On Aug 11, 2023
Dressing Mirror and stool
Location - Surulere Lagos
Contact 0916983....9974

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Jagznation(m): 5:05pm On Aug 11, 2023
anuoreangel:
Quality men shoes

Size 40-46

5 pairs above 17,000/pair
Less than 5 pairs 17,500/pair

1 pair 18,000

Nationwide delivery available

15 Likes

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by grafixdon: 5:29pm On Aug 11, 2023
ULTRA Smart Watch
7-in-1 Strap
20k non negotiable

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by obajoey(m): 5:46pm On Aug 11, 2023
Uniquewise:

Hello.
I have sofa set, 2 seaters + single seater, no wear or tear. 53k

4½ by 6 orthopaedic bed frame and mattress.

Table-chair combo that can be used both as lounge set, dining and/or for reading. More so, it can be collapsed to save space. 38k

Ward robe 40k

Water drum is 6k

Gas cylinder is 18k

18" Ox fan is 8k

WhatsApp for more...
[/b]

Can I take the fan for 5k?

I am in Alapere, I will like to pick some of the things listed but the prices are heavy
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by RemiAbdulSamad(m): 6:41pm On Aug 11, 2023
RemiAbdulSamad:
Hisense 6kg Washing Machine Silver (WFEV6012S) For Sale

TYPE
Washing Machines

CONDITION
Used

BRAND
Hisense

CAPACITY
6 kg

COLOR
Silver

Price = 150,000

Reason for selling = Relocation

Location = Ikorodu

Slightly negotiable

Contact - 08160500329
Still Available
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by toonbee(m): 6:51pm On Aug 11, 2023
Hisense curve smart tv 50inches with accessories and carton
Lagos
Going for 180k

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Uniquewise: 7:04pm On Aug 11, 2023
obajoey:

Can I take the fan for 5k?

I am in Alapere, I will like to pick some of the things listed but the prices are heavy

8k last pls

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Djdamian(m): 7:11pm On Aug 11, 2023
Used Mercury Maverick 650va UPS With AVR & Surge Control.

Selling 15k

Location is Lagos

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Thanos(m): 7:36pm On Aug 11, 2023
Thanos:
Clearance sale
For the japa nurses
Price : 10k

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Thanos(m): 7:38pm On Aug 11, 2023

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by NightCrawler1: 8:28pm On Aug 11, 2023
NightCrawler1:
250GB External HDD - 6k
320GB Internal HDD - 6k with casing 7.5k
500GB Internal HDD - 7k with casing 9k
MTN Mifi X2 - 5.5k each
Smile unlocked - 10k firm
Spectranet - 8k

Location is Ijegun.

Please note - some prices are slightly negotiable only around Ijegun and if you want me to deliver to Location after egbeda, price is fixed and other expenses on you.

Am available to unlock smile sm-lt200 & sm-lt300.

Call or Whatsapp - zero 8 zero two 7 eight seven 0 zero 7 zero

Still Available.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by DenreleDave(m): 9:21pm On Aug 11, 2023
Samsung original woofer available
2 Samsung original speakers available

Price - 15k (Open to Negotiation)

Chat/Whatsapp: O8166605471

Important information: This is just a woofer & speakers, no ENGINE, no BLUETOOTH. The woofer & speakers will connected through a wire & clipped at the back of the buyers dvd home theater engine. I repeat, it has no Bluetooth & engine.

Reason for sale: Engine got burnt. I need cash for a Registration

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 9:34pm On Aug 11, 2023
DenreleDave:

Important information: This is just a woofer & speakers, no ENGINE, no BLUETOOTH. The woofer & speakers will connected through a wire & clipped at the back of the buyers dvd home theater engine. I repeat, it has no Bluetooth & engine.

WTF is a woofer? angry
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by michealdeco: 9:35pm On Aug 11, 2023
DenreleDave:

wtf am I now buying?

The wood abi wetin

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 9:39pm On Aug 11, 2023
michealdeco:
wtf am I now buying?

The wood abi wetin

The Woofer grin
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by DZTech: 10:44pm On Aug 11, 2023
ITEMS FOR SALE

D'TIGRESS! 🕺🏾

Location- Badore, Ajah Lagos.

Sold-
50kg gas cylinder
10kg washing machine
4-Burner Gas Cooker/oven
10kva stabilizer
2 units, 1kva stabilizer
Plastic chairs
Exercise bike

Contents-
1. ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC APPLIANCES
2. FURNITURE
3. KITCHEN APPLIANCES
4. EXERCISE EQUIPMENT

Get The Pictures Here! https://www.nairaland.com/7376354/home-items-sale/

1. ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONIC APPLIANCES

Lobstar 5KVA 48V RUGGED Pure Sine Wave Inverter, 150k last-
Auto power on/off switch.
Auto battery charger, regulation, trickle charger.
Low battery alarm.
Mounted on castors for easy mobility.

2 Sanyo 6.5HP Split units, 70k each-
Come with wired remote controls.

Sharp 32" CRT TV, 40k-
With remote control, av cables

Metal and Glass TV Stand, 25k

Washing Machine-
Ariston 7kg Front Loader (with replacement control board), 50k

Pioneer RX-1330 Set- Turntable, Stereo/Twin Cassette, 4 Foot Speakers, 100k

Panasonic VCR, 5k

Pioneer DVD Player, 8k

Battery RACK for 8 12v/200ah Batteries, 40k (BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED)

2. FURNITURE

9 Foot Wall Cabinet, 50k

Glass Topped, Mahogany Center Table, 12k

4 Units of Royal Armchairs, 40k each-
If you buy 2, you get 2 glass topped side tables with them for FREE!

4 Units Of Glass Top Side Tables, 5k each

3. KITCHEN APPLIANCES

Juno 4-Burner Gas Cooker, 15k SOLD

4. EXERCISE EQUIPMENT

1. 2 Golf Kits And Bags-
Small, 40k
Medium, 60k. 

With accessories- balls, tees, etc, negotiable.

2. Hydraulic Rowing/Sit-up Machine, 40k

3. Stationary Exercise Bike (missing parts), 25k SOLD

4. Lady's Pink 6 Speed Mountain Bike, 22k; 
Extra Accessories and Tools are negotiable.

Call or Whatsapp-
081 6625 2749.
God bless 🇳🇬
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by davit: 10:56pm On Aug 11, 2023
DenreleDave:
Perfectly working Ps3 Slim available

Price: 65k (Negotiable)

Memory: 320gb

16 games

Just 1 pad

Chat/ Whatsapp: O8166605471
Still available?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5569) (5570) (5571) (5572) (5573) (5574) (5575) ... (6245) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: dimco(m), YingyangNg and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38