EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3097) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4674721 Views)
1 2 3 ... 3094 3095 3096 3097 3098 3099 3100 ... 7734 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ellexy: 7:00pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:I just saw this on Twitter. Bobo Chicago has favoured him and his business already. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 7:02pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa:What I find difficult to understand is why people use their business page to talk about politics ? That’s one unreasonable thing to do. Everybody just keep shouting they want to have money like Dangote but they don’t learn some basic things from him. The man doesn’t talk about politics at all; he’s always loyal to whichever government makes it to power, he knows how open partisan politics is bad for business. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 7:13pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
BlueRayDick:Serenity prayer God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the differenceThings you cannot change - Monerozi5590's unwavering faith in buhari Donatus obsession with Dayo and nihilist (to the point he is seeing different people as their alts) BlueRayDick's preference for blue crockery Obidients spamming with the happy jogger It is what it is. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 7:13pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
BlueRayDick:🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 7:19pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
T GloriousGbola: ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by TrebleChamp(m): 7:25pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
BlueRayDick:I don rest my case already 😁 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 7:30pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
Kane can win a trophy tonight just 24 hours after leaving spuds That club should be dissolved in abacha's voice |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 7:34pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
“I planned my husband’s kidnap because e no dey 4ck me and he no dey take care of him children” https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cv2dMd4oZrN/?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ== |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 7:34pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
monerozi5590:And you believe this? ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by monerozi5590: 7:50pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
Theflint1:One of the easiest ways to predict future events is through history. He was the first to break the news to me that El Rufai will turn down ministerial position. When he was the DG PBE, he did very well. Obasanjo will always tell you that. FCT minister, he did very well. Governor Kaduna State, he did very well. He is too smart. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by TrustNone: 7:55pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
iamoyindamola:Leipzig on an early lead |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 8:10pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
TrustNone:Na today we go know if it’s Kane or spuds that don’t like trophy |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 8:16pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by TrustNone: 8:20pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
iamoyindamola:Tuchel don bench am sha |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 8:32pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
TrustNone:2 -0 be like kane is the cause of England and spuds trophyless |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Shegzdave: 8:35pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
iamoyindamola:For a match he didn’t start?? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 8:37pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
Shegzdave:Yes the effect is strong Since he came to spuds no trophy Same with England |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Shegzdave: 8:44pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
iamoyindamola:He’s just unlucky but I wouldn’t blame him in this case cause he didn’t start the match But since he’s already in Bayernliga, there’s hope of Trophy for him |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 8:55pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
Shegzdave:What if they don't win the league Will that be unlucky too ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Shegzdave: 9:03pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
iamoyindamola:If they eventually don’t win the league, then he better console himself with his goal scoring ability and probably golden boots I’d want him to lift a major trophy, that Man is too good to retire without one |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by TrustNone: 9:33pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
iamoyindamola:3 nil now. Kane is cursed and Dortmund might take over Bundesliga while bayern's hope for UCL is slim, leaving them with a trophyless season ![]() |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ShaqFu: 9:37pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
GloriousGbola:a very thorough lesson many Nigerians need to learn. Imagine how he is shalayeing saying he only posted what was posted bla bla bla... If I was Fashola, I'll make sure all of them who posted that nonsense, not only get sued, but go to jail, if they can't provide the source of where they got that malicious story from. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 11:03pm On Aug 12, 2023*. Modified: 12:28am On Aug 13, 2023 |
ShaqFu:You think it's okay for people to use the countries security intelligence agencies for frivolous things? APC is a deeply undemocratic party, and it's really no surprise.
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DissTroy(m): 11:35pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
ShaqFu:Joe, you don't want me posting all the criminal accusations without evidence you leveled against Jonathan pre, during and after the 2015 elections. We clashed for months because you used to soundboard and spew damaging criminal accusations against GEJ until we sheathed swords in 2016. If that blogger deserves to be jailed then what do you think should happen to you for angling pitchforks in the worst political smear campaign period this country has ever experienced? |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 11:50pm On Aug 12, 2023*. Modified: 10:39am On Aug 13, 2023 |
DissTroy:This was El-Rufai making accusations that GEJ was paying Boko Haram to bomb and kill Northerners.
It's always funny when Cornvicts try to play the victim. There's nothing they can accuse Obidients of that APC didn't do *10. Imagine how bad things must have been for elected officials to think it was okay to say stuffs like this because of elections...now imagine what their online vuvuzelas with nothing to lose would have been saying . APC's luck was that GEJ wasn't vindictive or ready to use power recklessly. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 5:23am On Aug 13, 2023 |
DSS is now doing the work of police 😂😂 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Itsrm(m): 6:26am On Aug 13, 2023 |
When you know you live in a lawless country where the rich and powerful have turned law enforcement agencies into toys they use however they want, the best you can do for yourself and those who depend on you is not to post anything defamatory that you can't substantiate. Don't compare yourself with people living outside the country where the law works. A word is enough for the wise. |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 6:36am On Aug 13, 2023 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 6:48am On Aug 13, 2023 |
Itsrm:💯 I think some of these grew up being privileged and protected . They don’t know there are thousands of people languishing in jail awaiting trial for as long as 10 years just for the most negligible misdemeanors. If u tell them these things that can save their lives and that if their families , they will say u are supporting ur oppressors |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 6:52am On Aug 13, 2023 |
I thought they said jagaban na master strategist. even d ecowas states under democracy are divided abt a military intervention in niger. He think say na lagos where dey go shout yoruba ronu & dem go begin tag every opposition as ipob. a.k.a chukwuemeka agbaje... chinedu gbadebo. lol |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by olril17(m): 6:54am On Aug 13, 2023 |
GloriousGbola:And of course you being always off point😎 |
| Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ShaqFu: 7:03am On Aug 13, 2023 |
DissTroy:kindly show me. |
EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester United • EPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man United • DOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl) • 2 • 3 • 4
Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" • Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion • Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029
Viewing this topic: izzou(m), Spy360(m), swiz123(m) and 8 guest(s)