If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (5458) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (6917130 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5455 5456 5457 5458 5459 5460 5461 ... 6299 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:14pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:Boss, abeg, I offend you ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:15pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
[quote Zenith Bank S. E For sure boss[/quote] |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:15pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:16pm On Aug 19, 2023*. Modified: 2:13pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by NFBI: 1:17pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:That is enough so that other people that are offline can benefit next week |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:17pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:18pm On Aug 19, 2023*. Modified: 3:20pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Larry1960:Oga Larry1960 you don change mind untop my matter sharp sharp. Which kind village people I get sef? [quote] |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:18pm On Aug 19, 2023*. Modified: 6:15am On Aug 20, 2023 |
Larry1960:Boss.. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Hennics: 1:19pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:I have serious fever since last 4 days till now, I just came online and saw your good deeds, please help me with 1k, I have 2h in my account, I can withdraw it and use the 1k to buy Maddox and pannadol, I know i came late, please sir, it will never be forgotten |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Olaoluwa122: 1:19pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:Yes sir Njoku Bright olaoluwa 2394376826 Zenith egbon |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by NFBI: 1:21pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Hennics:Mix herbs and drink 😂 |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Betamusic(m): 1:22pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
As Oga Larry no gree reason my side after so many begging... Abeg my ogas wey don dey the game...shey na V4 engine una dey use or V6 Is V6 adviceable? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:24pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Olaoluwa122:Bro done check and acknowledge ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:24pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Hennics:Send aza |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:25pm On Aug 19, 2023*. Modified: 3:20pm On Sep 04, 2023 |
Larry1960:Abeg no change your mind boss. [quote] |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:25pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Today's give away might get to 60k ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Olaoluwa122: 1:26pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:Egbon see jah bless and ya hustle...twale baba |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:26pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:Boss you canceled me ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:26pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
NFBI:Okay let me stop for today So that next week's own more people would get I would make the announcement here |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Hennics: 1:27pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:27pm On Aug 19, 2023*. Modified: 4:00am On Aug 27, 2023 |
Wack thread. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:28pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Hennics:Pls can we leave it to the next one Pls remind me |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Betamusic(m): 1:28pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:My oga sir, I don quote you taya and I no even Sabi lie like that...but my akant dry pass desert. Show me love baba 0176890284 gtb Onafuye t |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by superintendents(m): 1:28pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:boss make it 70k me and Dapfroser. please |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:28pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
@ corner my guy how Re you doing |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 1:29pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:You asked me to send aza, I sent, now you are calling it off.............damn |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:29pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Betamusic:Let me send once you receive pls don't go offline come here and acknowledge Bro ive sent |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Hennics: 1:29pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:Just 1k to buy the drugs, please sir 😥 8034682585 Opay |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Cineinfo(m): 1:29pm On Aug 19, 2023*. Modified: 7:21am On Aug 20, 2023 |
[quote author=NFBI post=125214006]That is enough so that other people that are offline can benefit next week Thanks |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Betamusic(m): 1:30pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Larry1960:Yay baba I dey online no wahala |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by YeyeGbami: 1:30pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Welz:
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by vivalavida(m): 1:31pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
This is how that ashawo thread went down. Derailers come using give away as a ploy. And then invade and scatter the thread. These beggars on nairaland know themselves and they know how to follow the give-away trail. |
If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. • If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here • See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja • 2 • 3 • 4
Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).
Viewing this topic: tobby98 and 2 guest(s)