Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal (2555 Views)
| Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by okeysoninv(op): 11:09am On Aug 27, 2023 |
You're judges are corrupt says the Lord Almighty. Tinubu will never be removed from that seat. There is an evil agenda not to make Peter president even if he has won. |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by danijesus(m): 11:10am On Aug 27, 2023 |
There will be a rerun |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by okeysoninv(op): 11:14am On Aug 27, 2023 |
danijesus:no rerun |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by GanagiBitrus: 11:15am On Aug 27, 2023 |
Prophecy abi Prediction? |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by Kdon2: 11:23am On Aug 27, 2023 |
okeysoninv:Lobatan ![]() |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by Kdon2: 11:24am On Aug 27, 2023 |
okeysoninv:You just wan raise people's high blood pressure sha |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by seunmsg(m): 11:31am On Aug 27, 2023 |
okeysoninv:Good thing is that he did not win and won’t be president. You can now go and rest. |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by Righthussle: 11:50am On Aug 27, 2023*. Modified: 6:18pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
okeysoninv:The problem I have with you guys is that even if the prophecy turns out to be fake. Shame no go gree catch you and your lord wey tell u rubbish. |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by okeysoninv(op): 11:50am On Aug 27, 2023 |
seunmsg:don't allow hate to becloud your heart young man. |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by cybersoldiers: 12:05pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
Righthussle:Don't you think that your religion of paedophyle don't help you? |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by seunmsg(m): 12:07pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
okeysoninv:How hate take enter this matter now? |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by MrSinister(m): 3:04pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
With your history of failed prophecies, I am guessing the opposite will happen ![]() Anyway... It's not as if we are expecting anything else to happen. |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by KanwuliaExtra: 3:06pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
danijesus:Please explain the basis for a rerun. Thanks. |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by helinues: 3:07pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
Another round of blackmailing President Tinubu is here to stay |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by danijesus(m): 3:07pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
KanwuliaExtra:the election will be cancelled and a fresh election would be orderd |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by KanwuliaExtra: 3:08pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
danijesus:I understand, but on what basis? |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by Nonybb: 3:09pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
seunmsg:So this comment is coming from the handle of the own this platform who is a tribal animals. Seun one day you will be smoked out from that Ota you hide yourself |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by danijesus(m): 3:10pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
KanwuliaExtra:non compliance with the electoral act, nobody will be disqualified. |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by helinues: 3:12pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by KanwuliaExtra: 3:17pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
danijesus:Is this a prediction of the PEPT or from the Supreme Court? And the next one will be compliant? ![]() With MALU MAMOOD and FRAUDSTUS OKOYE? What will be the time table and what will happen to the current illegitimate mis-government? |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by dragunov: 3:26pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
seunmsg:Kadoso Mutairu aka seunmsg.😝😝😝😝 E be like say Rev Father no gee you catechists work this Sunday. Dis one wet una de do gragz for Nairaland this Sunday.🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪 |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by Kingnelson9: 3:58pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
okeysoninv:Lunatic |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by okeysoninv(op): 4:13pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
Kingnelson9:God have mercy on you. |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by clearcrystal: 4:33pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
danijesus:Where are you running to |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by okeysoninv(op): 8:10am On Sep 05, 2023 |
By Tomorrow , the verdict will be announced . |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by okeysoninv(op): 3:43pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
God is still speaking |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by Dafresh: 4:26pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
okeysoninv:You said there will be Coup and Simon Ekpa boys will go head to head with the military |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by okeysoninv(op): 5:51pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
Dafresh:yes, not today . |
| Re: Prophecy On Presidential Court Tribunal by okeysoninv(op): 1:23pm On Sep 17, 2023 |
Atiku and obi are just wasting their time at supreme Court, thus says the Lord , the judges are corrupt . No justice shall prevail . Supreme Court shall uphold the ruling of ruling of lower court. |
Atiku To Supreme Court: Tribunal's Choice Of Disparaging Words Showed Their Bias • Obi, Kwankwaso Yet To Agree On Presidential Candidate, Running Mate • APC Slams Nine Conditions On Presidential Aspirants • 2 • 3 • 4
Tinubu Told Traditional Rulers He Bought Presidential Seat With His Money • Fubara On His Way To APC. Makes Peace With Wike • UK Nigerian Japa Crowd Say “We’re Coming Back Home! UK No Be Am!”