Stats: 3,167,296 members, 7,867,778 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 12:29 AM

Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi (54186 Views)

Chagoury Owns The Private Jet That Flew President Tinubu To South Africa / A Boy That Have Never Worked In His Life Had A Private Jet Under Buhari Regime. / Hameed Ali: "Lazy People Are Crying Of Hunger Under Buhari’s Government" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by fasho01(m): 5:43pm On Sep 04, 2023
Breeze is blowing and fowl yansh is opening

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by Newsstories1: 5:44pm On Sep 04, 2023
Full Highlight and Winners of 16TH HEADIES AWARD 2023
Watch video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9wuCQl3O4Q
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by BOYS2MEN: 5:45pm On Sep 04, 2023
Where is abacha loot?
I can never forgive myself if I give my kids that Nigerian nationality...I dey locate the nearest Europe...this country no b for me
treesun:

https://dailytrust.com/inexperienced-boy-owns-private-jet-under-buhari-sanusi/

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by Favourchris(f): 5:45pm On Sep 04, 2023
Apc goats will still tell unis the best

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by maduxs: 5:47pm On Sep 04, 2023
You are not saying something new. Obi has told use previously. Just sit-down one Conner

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by Eriokanmi: 5:47pm On Sep 04, 2023
RenaissanceGuy:
It should be that Yusuf Sabiu, Buhari's former aide and nephew.
Na dat him relation, Tunde e go be. The guy now lives large in UAE. He was a ceremonial second-in-command under buhari.

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by nedekid: 5:48pm On Sep 04, 2023
Authoreety:
MANNAB
BQGRILLS, show face
That charlatan go fit show face? Anyway, he is shameless.

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by Curious346: 5:48pm On Sep 04, 2023
Death to everyone here who praised and supported Buhari .

If they survive this curse , will their generation escape it ?

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by b3llo(m): 5:49pm On Sep 04, 2023
Yourbaslayer:

Stop being foolish, the same party the same people are still there, nothing has changed
IPOB thug! Why did you quote me Ewu Gambia

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by OrbitSmith: 5:50pm On Sep 04, 2023
Damn
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by flokii: 5:50pm On Sep 04, 2023
Honestly speaking, the past administration didn't try atal.. they kept borrowing while theft of crude oil, gold, titanium etc. went on unchecked.
Nigeria is far richer than what the corrupt politicians want us to believe.. see the dollar racketeering under Emefiele and the plenty Abacha loots returned to the country.

If I say Southerners are not smart, it will look as if I just want to rant but that is the truth.. See Bawa of EFCC and many young boys from North buying mansions, exotic cars, private jets, you name it, in this same Nigeria where Southern youths have nothing to hope on.

If you ask me, they should close down all churces and mosques in Nigeria, let "morality" be our new religion cos too many hypocrites abound in this country.

I don't expect people like Ibori to be seen near Aso rock.. It doesn't speak well of the government of the day.

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by okewumi: 5:50pm On Sep 04, 2023
🌀Let those who are hailing and glorifying Military Rule in Africa and indirectly encouraging it in Nigeria know these facts before they go on a journey of self-immolation:

1. The military does not rule by any Constitution but by decrees;

2. The military does not tolerate the demand for "restoration of mandate." So let the case of Chief MKO Abiola teach you sense;

3. The military doesn’t tolerate agitation for the restoration of any country; you will be killed if you try such nonsense. Let Adaka Boro's matter be your guide;

4. The military doesn’t tolerate agitation for "resource control." You will be hanged! I hope you still remember Ken Sarowiwa?

5. The military doesn’t know what is called the rule of law. Go ask Femi Falana, PBAT, Chief Mike Ozekhome, Festus Keyamo, Olisa Agbakoba, Shehu Sani, etc

6. The military doesn’t understand what the court is. They are the court in themselves; So your so called *"All eyes on the judiciary"* is not possible. So, borrow yourself sense!

7. The military doesn't tolerate any protest, whether peaceful or not!

8. All form of protest and their organizers are treated as rebels. So, be warned!

9. When the military takes over, all social media will be shut down. You won’t be twerking on your Instagram and TikTok anymore.

Therefore, before you prepare for madness, go and ask those who have run mad before to explain in detail what is involved.

May God bless the democratic Federal Republic of Nigeria.🇳🇬👏🏾

# copied

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by oluwarlaytunday(m): 5:51pm On Sep 04, 2023
yarimo:
read and understand the constitution before login to public forum and disgrace yourself and your parents
as in ehnn
The thing just tire me
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by olisaEze(m): 5:52pm On Sep 04, 2023
Everyone is now distancing themselves from Buhari’s govt as if Nigerians have forgotten how they all came together to make sure he became president. Even this patience he’s advocating now, is still the same one he advocated back then. . undecided

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by VEHINTOLAR: 5:53pm On Sep 04, 2023
That's my Emir right there ! I just love Sanusi like kilode e ! Allah's blessings all the time sir.

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by Abudu2000(m): 5:54pm On Sep 04, 2023
But we never bought fuel for 700. I never knew a yoruba man can be worse than a northerner, same way obasanjo ran the country down and yara dua came to the rescue to fix it but was cut short by death.
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by juliuscaesar(m): 5:55pm On Sep 04, 2023
It is alo.ist impossible for corruption not to thrive as long as we continue this system of government. Also, the corruption we complained under Jonathan is nothing compared to what was done under Buhari. The last administration is a little bit lucky because Tinubu belongs to the same party and will need the northern block on his side to have a smooth government. 30 trillion naira borrowed is equivalent to about 75 billion US Dollars, and this is JUST money borrowed. Not including money generated. Crazy figures that can make a normal person run mad.

I will always say it, when Nigerians are ready, they will demand good governance, but for now, they will get the leaders they deserve.

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by JuanDeDios: 5:55pm On Sep 04, 2023
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by maasoap(m): 5:56pm On Sep 04, 2023
Emmexguy123:
I always wonder why Former governor of central bank is the only one suffering what Buhari and his workers did to the Nigerian economy.

It seems that some people are above the law in this country.

Emefiele too show himself knowing well he is from the southern Nigeria.
Nawaooooo

Southerner or no southerner, Emefiele is a wicked man. He deserves everything he is going to get

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by IbotNugida(m): 5:58pm On Sep 04, 2023
happney65:
We should be patient with Tinubu? The Tinubu that brought Buhari?. Stop playing. grin

By the time Tinubu is done with us,you go beg Buhari to come back
you know wetin be buffoon...? na wetin you be gan gan be that!
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by clinician2x: 5:58pm On Sep 04, 2023
Fkmodhi:

One foolish man on here was shouting his useless darling daddy fought corruption i laff in corruption werey man forming patriotic…

No one else but

People with brain tumor

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by godofuck231: 5:59pm On Sep 04, 2023
Next time make apc bring mayeti Allah cow come again , na una go still suffer the smell

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by harsysky(m): 5:59pm On Sep 04, 2023
Authoreety:
MANNAB
BQGRILLS, show face

He/She don humble. I believe the economy humble am to the last. I remember how he/she comes here to praise the gworo chewing figure head leader. It has gone down in history that the gworo chewing man is the worst in Nigeria's history, unless the acclaimed builder of lagos does worse cos both are birds of a feather

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by Newphil: 6:00pm On Sep 04, 2023
So sad
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by godofuck231: 6:00pm On Sep 04, 2023
maasoap:

Southerner or no southerner, Emefiele is a wicked man. He deserves everything he is going to get
emefiele was a greedy goat trying to mate all she goats and chickens , he forgot his boundaries, agbor people and greed , same was the case of okowa

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by Memphitz357: 6:01pm On Sep 04, 2023
Fkmodhi:

One foolish man on here was shouting his useless darling daddy fought corruption i laff in corruption werey man forming patriotic…
Na Mannabbqgrillz you dey refer to??
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by Memphitz357: 6:02pm On Sep 04, 2023
Racoon:
And Buhari said; "I Saved Nigeria From Corruption"? Where us that fool called Femi Adeshina always overhyping Buhari as a corruption free man.
I heard he's dead and I pray that muthafucka stays dead!
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by lomprico(m): 6:02pm On Sep 04, 2023
And all of wuna keep quite dey look am

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by MEGAWATCH: 6:06pm On Sep 04, 2023
May God punish Buhari supporters here,

It will never be well with that Vulturerills of individual.

Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by EtovalRealEst: 6:07pm On Sep 04, 2023
cool Hope it is still not same same .. our cup is kukuma full except some miracle happens ..
Re: Inexperienced Boy Owns Private Jet Under Buhari – Sanusi by bennybuhari: 6:08pm On Sep 04, 2023
Hypocrite, why didn't you speak out then? Angry the man didnt do anything to stop his removal as Emir

Nigerians React To Peter Obi's Outburst On Arise TV / Queen Elizabeth’s Crown Not Her Own – Uju Anya / Leave My Dad Alone - MC Oluomo's Son, King West Tells P'Square

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34