Stats: 3,165,290 members, 7,860,694 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 02:24 PM

DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD (40718 Views)

Sanwo-Olu Confirms Two Deaths From Lekki Shooting / Tinubu: I Have Never Earned A Dime From Lekki Toll Gate / The Holder Of This Flag Was Shot Dead At Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday (2) (3) (4)

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by sammyj: 4:25pm On Sep 22, 2023
angry angry
Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by porthouse7(f): 4:26pm On Sep 22, 2023
She dey craze

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by hisexcellency34: 4:27pm On Sep 22, 2023
Make this lady return. Buhari has gone
Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by CJStarz: 4:27pm On Sep 22, 2023
PARADIZEPRIEST:
STUPY GIRL,ALWAY A WILLING TOOOL TO FORMENT VIOLENCE AND ASCOND angry
But she sabi English pass you. U typed junk!

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by MasterTeeUSA: 4:27pm On Sep 22, 2023
She should have run towards them to start the revolution ....she will meet her match, and Nigeria will still exist after her demise. Nonsense people.

trutharena:

Dj Switch @dj_switchaholic

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Jagabanarmy: 4:28pm On Sep 22, 2023
trutharena:

we should be honest in this country. Procession ended at 8pm but some unscrupulous elements went to Toll Gate to protest and what do you expect police to do? Clap for them? I support what police did to them.

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by MS247: 4:29pm On Sep 22, 2023
Oloriburuku wey Dem no get Lekki link bridge for their region

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by RepoMan007: 4:29pm On Sep 22, 2023
Makunahatata:
Yeye girl, attention seeker
mumu human.

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by LegendHero(m): 4:30pm On Sep 22, 2023
busterr:

See useless idiot that never cross yoruba land is seeing dj switch in Atlanta.
Keep dreaming

Lol 😂

No be DJ witch be this for farmers market?

She even dey rock pride cloth. The lady be like refugee.

She her slide self. E be like shoe gbengbe.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by DaTruths: 4:31pm On Sep 22, 2023
LegendHero:
This DJ Witch is someone I will always pity.

I saw her few months ago in Atlanta and she is living like a refugee. If you see this lady in person, you will shake your head for anyone listening to her.

She look deranged and it seems she has been battling chronic depression.

Her propaganda hold no water anymore coz even on her own Twitter page, people are smoking her. Their only goal, burn Nigeria down, seek asylum in the West and become the face of the youth.

The foolishe Hyundai too is following same format.

You wetin carry you go Atalanta, are you an ambassador of Nigeria to USA?

Una go support evil Govt finish, to stay in Nigeria no go gree una.

Blacks mumu everywhere i swear.. na why una dey chop racism that side.

Whites already knows some people are walking monkies.

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Skillsnigeria: 4:31pm On Sep 22, 2023
Hmmm
Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by mickyus4uyahoo(m): 4:31pm On Sep 22, 2023
Stupid DJ switch,
U never see anything good in Nigeria
Stay n die there.
Ur over there instigating Nigeria against Nigerians.

Ever since u left we never hear ur name & Nigeria is peaceful.

Ur nobody as a DJ over there.

U forgot to know that
IT IS BETTER TO BE A BIG FISH IN A SMALL POUND RATHER THAN ORDINARY FISH IN A BIG FISH

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Allisgud: 4:32pm On Sep 22, 2023
The same foolish people insulting her now are the same people defending naira Marley in 2019 fighting efcc to leave him alone,this is my thought nigerians are what they choose to rule them

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by LegendHero(m): 4:33pm On Sep 22, 2023
DaTruths:

You wetin carry you go Atalanta, are you an ambassador of Nigeria to USA?

Una go support evil Govt finish, to stay in Nigeria no go gree una.

Blacks mumu everywhere i swear.. na why una dey chop racism that side.

Whites already knows some people are walking monkies.

Now retype this without crying.

Shey na your papa money I use take travel ni abi why this lamentation?

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by DeShineShine(m): 4:33pm On Sep 22, 2023
This girl is taking cover abroad and will be sending evil to Nigeria. Nonsense!

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by GEEBITE: 4:33pm On Sep 22, 2023
I hope you are in ATL on sight seeing or a busines project and not as an economic refugee.Because if you are on B1/B2 there is no diffrence or even worse than someone on assylum.
LegendHero:
This DJ Witch is someone I will always pity.

I saw her few months ago in Atlanta and she is living like a refugee. If you see this lady in person, you will shake your head for anyone listening to her.

She look deranged and it seems she has been battling chronic depression.

Her propaganda hold no water anymore coz even on her own Twitter page, people are smoking her. Their only goal, burn Nigeria down, seek asylum in the West and become the face of the youth.

The foolishe Hyundai too is following same format.

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by complexstuffs(m): 4:33pm On Sep 22, 2023
trutharena:

Where did the IPOB cannibal called DJ Witch crawl out from?

Same witch that was peddling all sorts of lies that lead to the death of so many people and the destruction of properties worth billions.

The IPOB cannibal called DJ Witch is filled with hatred, envy and bitterness for Lagosians and desperately wants Lagos to burn down

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Agromuda(m): 4:34pm On Sep 22, 2023
DJ Switch and Lekki..... Always you. You can't use this Lekki to revive your dead career

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Lannister360: 4:34pm On Sep 22, 2023
Makunahatata:

She is more popular and known than your entire family.
Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Neddstark: 4:35pm On Sep 22, 2023
The craze wey you dey find go finally come. DJ witch

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by GEEBITE: 4:36pm On Sep 22, 2023
Seems you are very backward. Thats a proper crocs slides. So your type appear in apparels for grocery shopping.
LegendHero:

Lol 😂

No be DJ witch be this?

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by GeneralPula: 4:37pm On Sep 22, 2023
LegendHero:

Lol 😂

No be DJ witch be this?

I was actually looking at that girl that was looking at Camera.. cool

She looks Latina..

So fine & fresh..

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Jagabanarmy: 4:37pm On Sep 22, 2023
Makunahatata:
Well said!! The candle procession ended at 8pm but some unscrupulous elements went to Toll Gate to protest and police dispersed them to prevent them from carrying out any disruptive act. So police should be clapping for them ?

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by goodyvin02(m): 4:38pm On Sep 22, 2023
Rest Nne

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by LegendHero(m): 4:38pm On Sep 22, 2023
GeneralPula:

I was actually looking at that girl that was looking at Camera.. cool

She looks Latina..

So fine & fresh..

Yeah that’s a farmer’s market. Na Mexicans dey dominate the business for here so usually most people that work there are Latinas.

Na them dey sell fresh everything.

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Tzar(m): 4:39pm On Sep 22, 2023
Crazy people! It wasn’t really about Mohbad!
Y’all were just & are still hungry for chaos. You just want a revolution without reforming your values.
You people are so corrupt, immoral, ungodly, promiscuous, selfish, greedy, untrustworthy, deceitful and disrespectful. Yet, as bad as you are, you want the beautiful change good people deserve… what an irony!

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by ednut1(m): 4:39pm On Sep 22, 2023
What were they doing there The stuff ended at 8.30pm

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by GeneralPula: 4:40pm On Sep 22, 2023
LegendHero:

Yeah that’s a farmer’s market. Na Mexicans dey dominate the business for here so usually most people that work there are Latinas.

Na them dey sell fresh everything.
Confam..
Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Sokari29: 4:40pm On Sep 22, 2023
Makunahatata:
You sha mumu
Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by LegendHero(m): 4:41pm On Sep 22, 2023
GEEBITE:
Seems you are very backward. Thats a proper crocs slides. So your type appear in apparels for grocery shopping.

Lol 😂 if na you see her for real life, you go vex pass me.

I was like no be the same DJ witch the lunaticc propagandist be this.

Re: DJ Switch: Clips From Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday Gave Me PTSD by Makunahatata: 4:42pm On Sep 22, 2023
Lannister360:

She is more popular and known than the entire family.
yea known for seeking cheap attention... And again who are your family too? Who Sabi dem? 😂😂

2023. Labour Party Hold It's First Meeting In Gombe State / Uche Secondus Leads PDP Governors & Ben Bruce To Pay Solidarity Visit To Ortom / INEC Forged Saraki’s Senate Election Results - PM News (DOCUMENTS PICTURED)