Stats: 3,160,449 members, 7,843,369 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:30 AM

I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna (1531 Views)

Daddy Freeze Tells BBNaija Housemates What To Do If They Can't Win The Show / Chef Chi, You Are Lucky You Got Yourself A Fine Man - Davido Tells Chioma / "Just Shut Up Please!" - Davido Tells Fan. Burna Boy Replies (2) (3) (4)

I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by AImiron: 12:02pm On Oct 18, 2023
Former BBN winner, Phyna has made a post wondering why Davido hates her while congratulating him for the birth of his new twin children.

Recall, that the musician recently welcomed a set of twins with his wife and lambasted Samklef for posting the news before he was ready.

Wetin I do @davido 😩
Na wah oh,
The hate is real…..,
Congratulations on your twins sha
✌️”

It seems like the musician blocked her account on the X app but Davido clarified the mistake in his response to her.

He said;

Thank you love ❤️ but I actually don’t know who you are .. and it was an honest mistake .. no vex.”

SOURCE

Nlfpmod mynd44 frontpage boss

Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by SETHARTHUR(m): 12:19pm On Oct 18, 2023
Bleeding creature your lovely father is languishing. Stop seeking attention from our obo. He does want it.

Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by chiiraq802(m): 1:19pm On Oct 18, 2023
Clitocurrency gender and attention seeking na 5&6.
The hate is real You dey ment shift jooorrr!!! ur face no show and your shoe no shine.

Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by TANID(m): 2:09pm On Oct 18, 2023
Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by PlsStayAlive: 4:04pm On Oct 18, 2023
Everyone thinks they celebrities

Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by DyingFetus: 4:20pm On Oct 18, 2023
Very soon she'll end up.like a single mother like ahnie
Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by kokoA(m): 5:03pm On Oct 18, 2023
When dem call for animals wey get wings for meeting butterfly ma go show face na, even drag sit with eagle sef. grin Celebrity is celebrity so Davido must know the girl naw .. grin
Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by foleskay(m): 5:16pm On Oct 18, 2023
She is looking for Davido's attention. She too wana taste obo dvkk. grin
Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by Zonefree(m): 8:39pm On Oct 18, 2023
I'm 99.794% certain OBO go lash this one before this October go finish.

Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by sureinfo: 1:13am On Oct 19, 2023
Lol, okay, now he does sha grin. Las las wetin concern me, make I just dey one corner dey enjoy my oraimo freepod 4 like no tomorrow smiley

Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by MmaChrist4: 5:27pm On Oct 20, 2023
sureinfo:
Lol, okay, now he does sha grin. Las las wetin concern me, make I just dey one corner dey enjoy my oraimo freepod 4 like no tomorrow smiley

You go gimme your freepod 4 make I enjoy too
Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by Iyeeshaar(f): 6:56pm On Oct 20, 2023
Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by Iyeeshaar(f): 8:18pm On Oct 20, 2023
sureinfo:

Omo I heard they are releasing the spacepod tomorrow 💃
Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by sureinfo: 7:21am On Oct 21, 2023
Iyeeshaar:

yes o, and I'm sure it will deliver big time, oraimo no dey dull when it comes to such things.
Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by sureinfo: 7:23am On Oct 21, 2023
MmaChrist4:

You go gimme your freepod 4 make I enjoy too
why not? Better still you can always wait for the spacepods that will be launch soon.

Re: I Actually Don’t Know Who You Are” - Davido Tells Bbnaija Winner, Phyna by MmaChrist4: 7:31am On Oct 21, 2023
Iyeeshaar:

Buy the space pod and do giveaway for freepod 4 ni

Top 10 Richest Actresses In Nigeria 2024 / Gary "Arnold" Coleman From "different Strokes" Passes Away / Why Do 80% Of 9ja Guyz Dislike Wizkid?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15