Stats: 3,153,615 members, 7,820,180 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:00 AM

Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million (37470 Views)

EFCC Investigates Emefiele, Oramah Over $300 Million Paid To Acquire Union Bank / Coronavirus: Mike Adenuga Donates N1.5 Billion To Fight COVID-19 / Mike Adenuga's House In BANANA ISLAND, Lagos (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by wittywriter: 12:57pm On Oct 23, 2023
Jeffrey22:
Who calculate am
Mindboggling

Wittyness
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by sanya4good(m): 12:57pm On Oct 23, 2023
He has reached the bottom he is on his way up again.
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by MXrep: 12:57pm On Oct 23, 2023
Bighead95:
$300m money wey e go recover within 48hrs from only GLO recharge card ....

Mtcwwwwww nonsense story
Read well, from 7.3 in 2022? To 3.3 now? Why didn't he recover the ones he has been losing since last year?

Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Solofresh2: 1:01pm On Oct 23, 2023
sukkot:
cry
My birth mate you did reading for few days ago
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Solofresh2: 1:03pm On Oct 23, 2023
ManspaceBarber:
You win some and lose some. It's actually a temporary loss for men like him. He is called The Bull for a reason. smiley
The bull he is called has nothing to do with this
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by sukkot: 1:04pm On Oct 23, 2023
Solofresh2:
cry
My birth mate you did reading for few days ago
its happening slowly. what i said in the reading. stuck and shrinking and would give it back wink
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 1:04pm On Oct 23, 2023
Nothing unusual to a billionaire businessman like Adenuga. During the bidding for GSM licenses in the year 2000 ,Mike Adenuga’s company lost a bid to obtain the GSM license despite paying the UNREFUNDABLE bidding fee of $120 million.
Most men wouldn’t dare attempt to invest more funds in a business that cost him $120 million but this m@#thefvker called Mike Adenuga did just that, he doubled his spending and worked on the faults of his failed bid and eventually Glo Network was born and the rest is history.
$3.3 billion still makes him one of the richest people on earth, part of the 1%.

Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Alvin212(m): 1:05pm On Oct 23, 2023
Thunder fire

Criminal

AdenuFRAUD

Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by ConfidentialDoc: 1:05pm On Oct 23, 2023
N3TRAL:
Adenuga is a quiet billionaire. An extreme introvert who is rarely seen.

I love how he raised his children who are now classy young adults.

Which billionaire's kid isn't classy...hard currency billionaires
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Solofresh2: 1:06pm On Oct 23, 2023
sukkot:
its happening slowly. what i said in the reading. stuck and shrinking and would give it back wink
hmmm I see
But wait oo Sukkot,he is giving it back to who exactly
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Blitzking: 1:06pm On Oct 23, 2023
Billionaires don't bother themselves about fluctuations in their networth...their equities remain the same or increase and when the economy smiles they gain as much as or much more than they must av lost

Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by NaijaNaWaa: 1:08pm On Oct 23, 2023
Nonsense. If only they know the kind GBESE wey this baba carry for head.
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by NaijaNaWaa: 1:09pm On Oct 23, 2023
Alvin212:
Thunder fire

Criminal

AdenuFRAUD

Na hype. Baba wey dey run away from creditors na him dem dey call multi billionaire? Ebelebe!
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by FireUpNow(m): 1:12pm On Oct 23, 2023
Life is not always a win win situation. He will gain it back. There are times he made such or even more
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by 5pecterGray(m): 1:13pm On Oct 23, 2023
grin grin. He can WIN back with 2 Odds
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by TheKingsmann(m): 1:16pm On Oct 23, 2023
N3TRAL:
Adenuga is a quiet billionaire. An extreme introvert who is rarely seen.

I love how he raised his children who are now classy young adults.
A real quiet billionaire, you hardly see him outside unless it's very important.

Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Donedeal1(m): 1:17pm On Oct 23, 2023
Nigeria factors?.
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by TheKingsmann(m): 1:17pm On Oct 23, 2023
Alvin212:
Thunder fire

Criminal

AdenuFRAUD

No wonder you dey poor
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by sukkot: 1:19pm On Oct 23, 2023
Solofresh2:
hmmm I see
But wait oo Sukkot,he is giving it back to who exactly
we shall find out. an emerging power

maybe hostile takeover or maybe someone will have more shares and then takeover

its ordained

Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Akano5(m): 1:21pm On Oct 23, 2023
ableguy:
Over 100k out of my savings was mutilated by POS debits and bank wahala during cashless policy drama, up till now i am yet to recover part of the money.
Just suffered for what i know nothing about, what's my crime?
Being a Nigeria.
Someone said he will rather be a tree in a working country than be a Nigeria in his next life.

Nigeria is full of wickedness

Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Angelfrost(m): 1:21pm On Oct 23, 2023
MXrep:

Read well, from 7.3 in 2022? To 3.3 now? Why didn't he recover the ones he has been losing since last year?

Another business headed for the dust...!

Just look at this Nation's business climate... Yet, our leaders are asking people to come in and invest.
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by InvertedHammer: 1:21pm On Oct 23, 2023
/
Loss is by valuation and will continue to fluctuate.

It doesn't mean that if you hold him he can bring $3.3bn. It is very good for bank credit. That's why Elon Musk lost $24 billion on Friday and he ain't fretting.

/
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by vickthourh(m): 1:22pm On Oct 23, 2023
OK ooo.
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by millionboi2: 1:22pm On Oct 23, 2023
Reportbutton:
Ego touch everyone las las.
which one be ego touch everyone Las las.....u are comparing yourself to someone in billions better wake up

Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Demurray: 1:23pm On Oct 23, 2023
Glo users, be wary of this lose,, na your airtime and data go suffer am. Mark my word.
If it happened you airtime or data finish before anticipated time.......
You know the rest
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Ikpunnegi01: 1:25pm On Oct 23, 2023
post=126568238:
He will bounce back. Shvt up! His likes should join hands to fight Ebola, he is a disaster.. Shvt the fvck up!
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Chetas81(m): 1:26pm On Oct 23, 2023
HHHHMMM DEVALUATION OF NAIRA, AS YOU PEOPLE DON'T HAVE SENSE OF PRODUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT_______ GUYS JUST BEGIN TO LABOUR FOR THE AMERICAN DOLLARS,____________ BAD MENTALITY _______BAD IDEA____ BAD ORIENTATION___ NIGERIA WILL SOON FINISH UNDER THIS THREE THINGS
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Tijani009: 1:27pm On Oct 23, 2023
ConfidentialDoc:

Which billionaire's kid isn't classy...hard currency billionaires

Make e day play, if i get 2k now i go classy small self
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by RPG2020(m): 1:27pm On Oct 23, 2023
Gbadugbakun:
He should send me his account number and I'll credit him with the money he lost. Am a very generous somebody.

sad
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by jackmrandy: 1:28pm On Oct 23, 2023
KillIgbohoN0W:

[url=https://www.google.com/amp/s/nairametrics.com/2023/10/23/mike-adenuga-loses-300-million-as-net-worth-further-declines-to-3-3-billion/%3famp=1]Source: Nairametrics[/url]

He is still a billionaira... God abeg oh........ Person way be say nothing dey shake, you come here dey talk say he loss billions, oga abeg pack well. You know how much he don make? so this one na nothing to him
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Chetas81(m): 1:29pm On Oct 23, 2023
KillIgbohoN0W:

[url=https://www.google.com/amp/s/nairametrics.com/2023/10/23/mike-adenuga-loses-300-million-as-net-worth-further-declines-to-3-3-billion/%3famp=1]Source: Nairametrics[/url]
AMERICAN CITIZEN SHOULD CONGRATULATE THEIR SELF,AS OVER 300 MILLION NIGERIA CITIZEN BEGIN TO LABOUR FOR DOLLARS
Re: Mike Adenuga Loses $300 Million by Tijani009: 1:30pm On Oct 23, 2023
5pecterGray:
grin grin. He can WIN back with 2 Odds
Just this morning as i wake up i come day think say watin be sure 30 odds when i no fit play? If i put all my life saving for 30 odds i fit biy one small land o

Banks Issue, Reject Deposits Of Old Notes By Customers / Chief M.A. Obagun Is Dead. Founder Of Onward Paper Mill Dies At The Age Of 91 / How I Recycled Wasted Disposable Cups To Chandelier Lights

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25