Stats: 3,158,542 members, 7,837,088 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:36 PM

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1978) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ (812150 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1975) (1976) (1977) (1978) (1979) (1980) (1981) ... (2261) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:16am On Oct 24, 2023
Abba the 400L uniben grin grin. Grace has found you finally cool ...but ur attitude towards this thread mayb the badluck ....
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Cvxxx: 9:16am On Oct 24, 2023
We would wait for evidence till thine kingdom comes 😂😂

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Honlucas: 9:20am On Oct 24, 2023
eseka12:

Show us ur admission letter, student ID, course of study and evidence dat u are really a 400 level student graduating dis year with ur real name as shown from ur Bank account below..... I will send u d money instantly

How many likes to be mentioned too 😭

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigYash: 9:20am On Oct 24, 2023
Cvxxx:
We would wait for evidence till thine kingdom comes 😂😂
Evidence is on the way.. cheesy Be calming down a little.. The giver wise well well grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 9:21am On Oct 24, 2023
eseka12:

Show us ur admission letter, student ID, course of study and evidence dat u are really a 400 level student graduating dis year with ur real name as shown from ur Bank account below..... I will send u d money instantly
thanks i will send it

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 9:21am On Oct 24, 2023
eseka12:

Now you're making sense
Normally there's absolutely no reason to help a shameless troll like him but if he can provide those documents, No wahala...God bless your heart of generosity 🕊️

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Cvxxx: 9:22am On Oct 24, 2023
BigYash:
Evidence is on the way.. cheesy Be calming down a little.. The giver wise well well grin
make him use im sense well. I have a way of validating his claims. Even if na Usman danfodio university he bring forth 😂

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BigYash: 9:23am On Oct 24, 2023
Cvxxx:
make him use im sense well. I have a way of validating his claims. Even if na Usman danfodio university he bring forth 😂
Only you na world students affairs chairman.. grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Cvxxx: 9:23am On Oct 24, 2023
BigYash:
make him use im sense well. I have a way of validating his claims. Even if na Usman danfodio university he bring forth 😂😂

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AlphaNugget(m): 9:25am On Oct 24, 2023
eseka12:
It seems bookies have not still recovered from the massive winnings last weekend.... i just tried to withdraw but they said error, too many requests 😎
Congrats bro
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 9:26am On Oct 24, 2023
ThatrealestApex:
So you actually believed this guy? sad I will be very disappointed at you if you credit that guy that money.

Rather, use it to compensate guys who play your games here and weren't part of the winning (cos people like this guy you want to credit has made it their duty to troll you here)

People like:

Oyewale0001
Puntingnoob
Princeadebayo11
Joeblaze26
Ispreloaded
OgwuEgo

10K each to these monikers above wouldn't be a bad idea, instead of giving the 60K to a Retard.

My 2 cents.
Lol you dey tell rich man how e go spend him money? 😂😂
I appreciate the mention but let him do whatever he likes with his money.

My own be sey make e sha dey drop him game steady like before and me I go dey pray sey make I dey get staking power to dey play am....Shikena 🤷‍♂️

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Jedtam: 9:27am On Oct 24, 2023
Joeblaze26:
Are you Ibrahim? Is Ibrahim you? Please let Ibrahim fight for himself 🤷‍♂️
This is the second time you are mentioning me unnecessarily. So telling her about the wrong calculation is wrong. I didn't quote you or mention you. Why are you fixated with me? Dey your lane.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Honlucas: 9:29am On Oct 24, 2023
eseka12:

Evidence

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 9:32am On Oct 24, 2023
eseka12:

let me be honest with u i am jobless graduate that rely on menial jobs to feed myself. Currently i swear to god i no get shishi both in my account nd my pocket i will really appreciate if you help me with any amount. God bless ya
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Cvxxx: 9:34am On Oct 24, 2023
abba190:
let me be honest with u i am jobless graduate that rely on menial jobs to feed myself. Currently i swear to god i no get shishi both in my account nd my pocket i will really appreciate if you help me with any amount. God bless ya
thank God you just said the truth.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ispreloaded(m): 9:36am On Oct 24, 2023
abba190:
wahala nor too much ? grin grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Honlucas: 9:38am On Oct 24, 2023
eseka12:

Biko remember me I'm currently in my finals too I don drop evidence
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AlphaNugget(m): 9:39am On Oct 24, 2023
Honlucas:

Evidence
Eseka didn't mention you, aba undecided
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 9:39am On Oct 24, 2023
Walahi things hard.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Honlucas: 9:40am On Oct 24, 2023
AlphaNugget:

Eseka didn't mention you, aba undecided

At least I drop evidence just incase grace finds me
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AlphaNugget(m): 9:40am On Oct 24, 2023
abba190:

1. Jobless graduate
2. No shishi for account and pocket
3. Chronic masturbator

And you dey troll people wey get money to feed you, shame on you

13 Likes

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by AlphaNugget(m): 9:41am On Oct 24, 2023
Honlucas:

At least I drop evidence just incase grace finds me
Grace will surely locate you
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ISelectMySins: 9:41am On Oct 24, 2023
eseka12:

Sometimes ago I asked you to bless me (twice, actually) but you didn't respond. My comment is still standing.

https://www.nairaland.com/7504940/football-other-sports-betting-season/1822#125823026

https://www.nairaland.com/7504940/football-other-sports-betting-season/1626#125271918

Now that God has blessed you, abeg, show me some love. You have no obligations to help anyone, and certainly not an online stranger you feel criticised you. Eseka baba, abeg show some love.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Kung: 9:53am On Oct 24, 2023
abba190:

Hahahahhah grin grin grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Kung: 9:54am On Oct 24, 2023
I laugh in swahili

Wtf is going on this thread
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Kung: 9:55am On Oct 24, 2023
Waiting for Muracood and Samuel to come with their alternates to cook up pity stories for the giveaway

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by sats: 9:57am On Oct 24, 2023
abba190:
he is helping a man on a verge of dropping out

You no suppose collect that money easily like that

You should at least prove you are not lying
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by sats: 9:59am On Oct 24, 2023
Kung:
Waiting for Muracood and Samuel to come with their alternates to cook up pity stories for the giveaway

Lmao
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by sats: 9:59am On Oct 24, 2023
Kung:
I laugh in swahili

Wtf is going on this thread

Beg for pride
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Trendybit123: 10:00am On Oct 24, 2023
lexylexy:

This your comment really shows that you're lying. You're one of the reasons why he didn't drop this game. Now you want to reap where you did not sow. Shame on you.

Are you any different from him? Una two be olobuku grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1975) (1976) (1977) (1978) (1979) (1980) (1981) ... (2261)

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ / Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34