Stats: 3,329,476 members, 8,440,805 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 02:38 PM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3568) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4442542 Views)

1 2 3 ... 3565 3566 3567 3568 3569 3570 3571 ... 7713 Reply (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 11:27am On Oct 24, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
An all powerful god shld be able to defend himself.

Israel, the biblical children of god are depending on science & technology to defend herself.
Do u also support the fooolishness of posting the pictures someone who died in a tragic event like the armed robbery attack that happened last week in a bid to justify whatever grievances u have with religious people ?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OasisX: 12:18pm On Oct 24, 2023
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 12:18pm On Oct 24, 2023
If shamelessness was a person

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 12:22pm On Oct 24, 2023
BlueRayDick:
Do u also support the fooolishness of posting the pictures someone who died in a tragic event like the armed robbery attack that happened last week in a bid to justify whatever grievances u have with religious people ?
The dead don't care, have no tale to tell. The fact still remain that we're the most prayerful country in d world yet have d lowest life expectancy in d world. The prayers are useless.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 12:24pm On Oct 24, 2023
Ballzproblemm:
Israel living rent free inside that your big head,Putin asslicker.
Offpoint!
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 12:24pm On Oct 24, 2023
BlueRayDick:
It may take some time but Nigerians will always adapt into the system .

It’s not even like all these issues are just cropping up now, even Nigerians that japa in the late 90’s/early 2000’s faced some of these issues too. It’s just that we are in social media age where people put on camera and ring light over any small thing to give their “fans” content . Na why e dey be like say dem dey make new revelations
If she's complaining in 2023 what will those who japa in Tinubus time do? In the 60s 70s 80s when some people have never seen a black person in real life before, when racism was higher than this, when no internet or social media to keep up with Nigeria, when you can only write letter and not even make phone calls, now in most foreign cities you have fellow blacks maybe even fellow Nigerians, you can go on internet and keep up with your Nigeria culture or make video skype calls with your friends and family all over the world

Well if she so miss home there is always the option of returning. I doubt the japa country is holding her hostage to stay by force
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 12:26pm On Oct 24, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
The dead don't care, have no tale to tell. The fact still remain that we're the most prayerful country in d world yet have d lowest life expectancy in d world. The prayers are useless.
U think this is about prayer and not about the feelings of the families of the deceased ? Which kind reasoning be this sef?

So it's cool if some random eediot online ulpoads the picture of ur loved one who met his tragic end just to cap rubbish and score some cheap unreasonable point about religious vs irreligious folk arguments?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ballzproblemm: 12:28pm On Oct 24, 2023
BlueRayDick:
If shamelessness was a person
typical APC supporters,shows you how they only voted for tinubu because of religion, nothing else .

I'm tired.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 12:29pm On Oct 24, 2023
raumdeuter:
If she's complaining in 2023 what will those who japa in Tinubus time do? In the 60s 70s 80s when some people have never seen a black person in real life before, when racism was higher than this, when no internet or social media to keep up with Nigeria, when you can only write letter and not even make phone calls, now in most foreign cities you have fellow blacks maybe even fellow Nigerians, you can go on internet and keep up with your Nigeria culture or make video skype calls with your friends and family all over the world

Well if she so miss home there is always the option of returning. I doubt the japa country is holding her hostage to stay by force
Na just content she dey do for her fans jare. Person wey really miss home go find way relocate back to the country.

I've read of husbands who had to leave their wife abroad and come back naija cos they felt abroad is just not for them in terms of weather, cultural shock and jobs available for them.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 12:44pm On Oct 24, 2023
BlueRayDick:
U think this is about prayer and not about the feelings of the families of the deceased ? Which kind reasoning be this sef?

So it's cool if some random eediot online ulpoads the picture of ur loved one who met his tragic end just to cap rubbish and score some cheap unreasonable point about religious vs irreligious folk arguments?
I don't think he's mocking them. He can still use pictures of rev Father, pastors killed in d north by bandits to pass his message that prayers are useless.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 12:54pm On Oct 24, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
I don't think he's mocking them. He can still use pictures of rev Father, pastors killed in d north by bandits to pass his message that prayers are useless.
Issokay
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DeadPresidents: 12:55pm On Oct 24, 2023
raumdeuter:

I understand her perspective sha. In Potsdam, I almost ran mad with loneliness. No neighbors and the ones you see are so antisocial that they won’t even respond to a simple fuckin hello.

I had to make a plan. I first decided to start going to church but I had to admit to myself that church wasn’t really my thing. I then started taking an hours train into either Johannistal, Adlershof or Charlottenburg, Wilmersdorf which are both in Berlin and play football on frozen pitches just as an avenue to socialize. The German boys were more open and welcoming than I expected. Gradually, I started making more friends and more spots to hangout and socialize.

She is even lucky to be in a country where everyone speaks English but expecting to just stay and make friends without working at it is lunacy lol
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 1:02pm On Oct 24, 2023
DeadPresidents:
I understand her perspective sha. In Potsdam, I almost ran mad with loneliness. No neighbors and the ones you see are so antisocial that they won’t even respond to a simple fuckin hello.

I had to make a plan. I first decided to start going to church but I had to admit to myself that church wasn’t really my thing. I then started taking an hours train into either Johannistal, Adlershof or Charlottenburg, Wilmersdorf which are both in Berlin and play football on frozen pitches just as an avenue to socialize. The German boys were more open and welcoming than I expected. Gradually, I started making more friends and more spots to hangout and socialize.

She is even lucky to be in a country where everyone speaks English but expecting to just stay and make friends without working at it is lunacy lol
As naija lady… she’s crying because no boyfriend 😵‍💫
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 1:05pm On Oct 24, 2023
obainojazz:
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Incognito9: 1:11pm On Oct 24, 2023
obainojazz:
😆😆
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 1:40pm On Oct 24, 2023
obainojazz:
The day she gets that boyfriend na to use policing kill am
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by DeadPresidents: 1:42pm On Oct 24, 2023
obainojazz:
Sometimes our naija babes can be unrealistic abroad. My gym bro dey complain say he just meet one Naija babe here, next week she don dey bill am funds say she wan buy washing machine grin

With the multiplicity of options, she go dey on a long thing because you have women here who’ll give you companionship with no billing grin

Some Naija babes need to fixup can’t lie
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 1:44pm On Oct 24, 2023
DeadPresidents:
Sometimes our naija babes can be unrealistic abroad. My gym bro dey complain say he just meet one Naija babe here, next week she don dey bill am funds say she wan buy washing machine grin

With the multiplicity of options, she go dey on a long thing because you have women here who’ll give you companionship with no billing grin

they re used to men paying those bills down here In naija, thinking 🤔 it is how it is everywhere cheesy
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 1:48pm On Oct 24, 2023
DeadPresidents:

Nigerians can't seem to understand that when you japa you also leave your naija attitude behind. Someone thinking she can play transactional sex games in a wealthy western nation
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 1:51pm On Oct 24, 2023
A001:
See this idiot that's above 35 years of age and yet still thinks like a baby. You don't have the courage to mention my moniker?

That means you need some growing up to do.

So I should start announcing to the world all the milestones I've achieved in life? You think everyone is as dumb as you're?

I don't need to state my stance about religion publicly for now. Such a statement is better made with an invention or a technology.

Action speaks louder than words, and such invention will carry more weight and will be practical.

Science is the best tool to deal with any idiot (terrorist) wey love fighting for a god. Don't start a battle you're too weak to finish.

That's a warning to you and your fellow terrorists here.

If I make a post about a god of religion, if that god is too weak to defend himself, unless you're retarded that's when you'll start defending such a god.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GrammarNazi1(m): 1:58pm On Oct 24, 2023
DeadPresidents:

It is so appalling that even mothers-in-law constantly bill their sons-in-law.

It's such a shame!

Some Naija women!

I want to puke!

How do you pick up your phone and start billing your son-in-law?!

Well, if the son-in-law does not place the mother-in-law on a monthly salary despite the fact that the wife is working, then the mother-in-law must constantly bill him.

Lol.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 2:11pm On Oct 24, 2023
DeadPresidents:

It's part of adjusting. Abroad you have your apartment, you have your car, everyone minds their business. Unlike Nigeria wey be say na neighbor fighting and shouting go wake you up, people go don gather for your bus stop dey settle drama between conductor and passengers wey dem marry together because of change, LASTMA wrestling agbero in Palmgrove, something will entertain you wherever you go.

Its part of human development to make conscious efforts to adjust to your new environment as you go.
In University hostel, some are coming from homes where they are in bed by 10pm, when you get to hostel, there is one izzou just returning from motion ground at 2am where he dey kolobi one babe, na that 2am he go put on light, start playing Daddy showkey and start cooking stubborn beans, thats when brother Spy360 will start his night vigil at 430

Also your knowledge is what will help you, Many Nigerian young people don't want to know anything beyond local entertainment

When you get abroad you try to join them in their various culture, Na when I enter school here me sef begin follow dem go Halloween, dey wear costume, the other option was to go bury my head in my room and be crying, Na that time I begin hang out with Indians when my Indian gf tell me say she get her own god inside her bedroom,

Then your knowledge of other country cultures you use that to integrate, Any country you tell me you are from, I will tell you at least 5 things about your country
2 days ago I met a girl she is from Madrid, she supports Atletico, she lives close to Wanda Metropolitano, Na so I begin tell her about all the Atletico players, we started talking about their players for like 10mins and she was excited that at least someone in America knows about where she is from, She hated it that anyone who even knew Madrid only knew Real Madrid. her friend from Poland from Poznan. Immediately I remembered that Lewandowski was from Lech Poznan, I mentioned Lewandowski, Blazyzkowski and she knew those names when I told her about Kamil Glik she no sabi, Until I googled him and showed he is a Polish player but she wasnt that much into football like her Spanish friend

In church one day, A guy met me and asked where I am from and I said Nigeria, he is American but was on mission to Argentina married an Argentine lady, told me how he met some Nigerian players brought to Argentina by agents but dumped, I asked which team he supports in Argentina he told me Estudiates, Immediately I asked if he knew Juan Sebastian Veron, His wife that was quiet just screamed Veron and started telling me that Verons dad was actually a former player at Estudiates sef which I didn't know. So in the parking lot we spent almost 15mins just discussing Argentine football

Many of the Mexicans that work with me on projects and don't speak any English our ice breaker is usually do you know Chicharito, Raul Jimenez, Quitemoc Blanco, Jorge Campos, etc? And from there we become buddies some will even give you discount, then you start talking cheesy if he likes black babes cos you like Mexican babe with big booty, Na so we go use laugh and broken English complete 4hrs work, they will even give you Spanish nickname there

Even in Nigeria when I was in Nigeria went for a project in Bonny Island, was hanging out with some Italians, he mentioned he supported Roma, I said I liked Spaletti, he immediately said Spalettis dad was his friend, from there introduced me to his other Italian friends and we had things to talk about including their experience with Naija girls

There is no country you can tell me you are from and I will tell you something about the place. You too imagine a foreigner start telling you about Kanu Okocha Yobo that is an automatic icebreaker

Make yourself accessible, have basic knowledge that you can share about their culture and just be open, friendly and not be looking to get offended by anything easily
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 2:12pm On Oct 24, 2023
Una sure say person go marry 4 dis naija? Wahala dey.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ballzproblemm: 2:18pm On Oct 24, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
you spend too much on ashawo ,how will you get married?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Incognito9: 2:20pm On Oct 24, 2023
Theflint1:
Omo so u dey read otem's epistle 😆
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 2:20pm On Oct 24, 2023
Ballzproblemm:
you spend too much on ashawo ,how will you get married?
Hahahahaha..

I no spend pass u
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ballzproblemm: 2:23pm On Oct 24, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Hahahahaha..

I no spend pass u
I don't Bleep ashawo I'm only on that thread for cruise, the idea is just disgusting.

I mean how do you guys do it?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ballzproblemm: 2:23pm On Oct 24, 2023
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GrammarNazi1(m): 2:25pm On Oct 24, 2023
Ballzproblemm:
https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/10/monkey-sneaks-into-room-and-performs-sx-act-on-drunk-man-while-he-was-passed-out-in-bed-2.html

I will shoot myself , ain't no way I'm living with this memory 💀💀💀
What in the world!

OMG!
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 2:31pm On Oct 24, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
if my leg touch abroad, if I no marry white woman,Make I bend..

I no wan know how e go turn out
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 2:32pm On Oct 24, 2023
Ballzproblemm:
I don't Bleep ashawo I'm only on that thread for cruise, the idea is just disgusting.

I mean how do you guys do it?
How's it disgusting? Even that ur gf might be a michat/tinder/instagram olosho.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 2:38pm On Oct 24, 2023
seankafor:
if my leg touch abroad, if I no marry white woman,Make I bend..

I no wan know how e go turn out
Na mumu go enter yankee come marry naija lady. Nwanyiocha(Lolo Anyanwu Ututu N' Isuofia) & Baby Oku Germany don give many 9ja men inspiration
1 2 3 ... 3565 3566 3567 3568 3569 3570 3571 ... 7713 Reply

EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester UnitedEPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man UnitedDOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl)234

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL ChampionOfficial Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029

Viewing this topic: Realmrsean and 11 guest(s)