I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV - Health (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV (33515 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by FarSide(op): 7:05pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
spencekat:Baba no reason am oo. This thing has dealt with me. |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by FarSide(op): 7:06pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
spencekat:Boss I really need the motivational speeches rn. |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by spencekat(m): 7:38pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
FarSide:Ok Chief |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by spencekat(m): 7:39pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
FarSide:Go, nothing go do you. |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by FarSide(op): 9:11pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
spencekat:Amen oo Thanks man. |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by samwash(m): 10:49pm On Oct 30, 2023 |
@Op, If you dey fear to go hospital, mk I come bundle you take your sample go run the test for you. You nor dey fear to do raw but you dey fear to go run simple HIV test. Nonsense!!! Very yeye somebody!!! |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by FarSide(op): 6:08am On Oct 31, 2023 |
samwash:Boss no vex. Na so life be oo. I never thought a day like this will ever come |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Savedday2: 12:45pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Just only 12girls? |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by SoNature(m): 12:45pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
It's easier for a lady to contract HIV than a guy because of the surface area of their sex organs. Just bear that mind, go for test and know your status. The earlier, the better. Good luck. FarSide |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Roger3D(m): 12:45pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
FarSide:Guy e don be for you. You most certainly are HIV positive and your life is over ![]() |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by jonime: 12:45pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
If you had married the first one, you would have had a grown up kid already |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Favmil101(m): 12:46pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Why not get the test tube and do it at home. |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Quality20(m): 12:46pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Why do u still wanna get married ? |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by MuMuOnBail: 12:48pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Na wa ooo All this young Kings of this generation are too careless. I am an adulterous man with numerous Concubines popularly known as Side Chicks. But I can never f*ck them raw, no matter how convincing they look. Even if am so stupid to sleep with this ladies raw, I should at least pity my innocent wife, who will get infected and suffer from my foolish mistake. F*cking a raw Kpekus is the sweetness but still the deadliest be wise young Kings and Queens |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by spiSeyi: 12:48pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Life is not fair at times, there is 99.9% that OP is HIV negative while there is a 100% chance that a first-timer with a single babe might get HIV ![]() |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Projectwriter0: 12:49pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Shame |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by drimzsmoke(m): 12:51pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
FarSide:So ask yourself, if you should do it and it turned out positive, would she still marry you... Tell her you're not doing it and that's final!!! |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by spiceadole(f): 12:52pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Unseen:Some malaria symptoms are seroconversion stage of HIV or sign of immunosuppression.m due to HIV. Let him get tested |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by sedIoyol(m): 12:53pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
FarSide:hmmm |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by macphilip: 12:53pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
HIV is overhyped and overrated. Innocent people with cancer, will pray to switch diseases if possible. Be a man!!! |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by spiceadole(f): 12:54pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
drimzsmoke:With proper counselling and education,they can still get married if the Op is positive. HIV is not a death sentence. There are many scenarios where one partner is positive,the other is negative. They are called Sero discordant partners. Let him get tested. Early diagnosis is always the key to managing chronic diseases. Ignorance is not an excuse. NOBODY should get married without HIV test. Every pregnant woman at antenatal MUST be screened for HIV |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Successlane: 12:55pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Hope you have been nominated for GWR |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by spiceadole(f): 12:56pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
macphilip:HIV,itself,is a major risk factor for cancers. Immunosuppression...Opens door for every other type of disease |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Roboto11: 12:56pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
I'm not saying you can't catch HIV via heterosexual relationships but, it is more prevalent in the gay community. |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Shyboyk(m): 12:56pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
FarSide:From ur story you are hoping to have hiv because I don’t understand ur question which one is it possible to have unprotected sex with eight girls and not have hiv as if there is a particular number of girl before one has hiv |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by zinaunreal(m): 12:56pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Carry your own cross bro. The pleasure was not shared |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Tonytonex(m): 12:57pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
FarSide:very funny. |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by atobs4real(m): 12:58pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
FarSide:Get a test kit at the pharmacy Ask for HIV test kit and do it your self at home. Is better to die at home than outside disgrace or... |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by adexgii(m): 12:58pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Just buy oral test kit bro and do ur test indoor, only u having ur result |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Eriokanmi: 12:58pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
FarSide:Why are you scared of what you risked in the first place? When you throw a coin, it either lands on its head or tail and not both. We've taken our tine to warn a lot of youths here severally. The onus is on them to listen but they'd not say they've never been warned, should they catch it. Hepatitis and HIV are brothers. By the time the liver is damaged, what's left? Heed advice and you shall live well and live long |
| Re: I'm Afraid I Might Have HIV by Cruise777: 12:58pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Better stop reckless life, there are more brutal disease than HIV |
Over 41% Of University Students Have HIV: South African Lady Reveals(photos) • I Just Discovered I Have Hiv • I Have HIV I Am Finished. • 2 • 3 • 4
Richard Quest: I Got COVID-19 In April. Still Discovering New Areas Of Damage • Meet Nigerian Lady Who Gave Up Obesity To Live Healthy Lifestyle • Meningitis Outbreak In 16 States In Nigeria. See Affected States