Stats: 3,329,904 members, 8,442,910 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 07:51 PM

Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsBudget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars (29539 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Solidex(m): 5:40pm On Oct 31, 2023
Ride on sir.
Your Agbado supporters will not die but live to witness your prodigal spending of their common wealth. Keep balling on them till they can no longer breath.
Bastards.
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Cruise777: 5:41pm On Oct 31, 2023
[quote author=Kionrae post=126721115]na your type be this if dem shit ontop your head you go still say thank you
It’s idiots like you and folks with your mentality that gives the leaders impunity to shit on the masses without repercussions
You no go ever diee well ezi [/quote

Poverty na him hold your parents don already land on you

Na hate go still kill you for your mama
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Setaleonoz(m): 5:41pm On Oct 31, 2023
grin grin agbados receiving it hot hot
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Saint99: 5:41pm On Oct 31, 2023
The country is borrowing money left, right and center. You ain't seen nothing yet.
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Sirchiboy: 5:41pm On Oct 31, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:
Very good! If you are poor you are poor please don't blame Tinubu.
Uncle help me with 100m
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Brushstrokes20: 5:42pm On Oct 31, 2023
While the people are to tighten their belts huh
eBOLA is all shades of disasters!

# ENOUGH OF NONSENSE undecided
The shyyythole sinking by the seconds.
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Kionrae: 5:42pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:
Poverty wey hold my parents don already land on me

Na hate go still kill me and my wretched mama
amen urchiin
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by lexy2014: 5:42pm On Oct 31, 2023
Popupp:
TOPNOTCH 4 BEDROOM SEMI-DETACHED DUPLEX FOR SALE 🏡💥💥

FEATURES:
■Newly Built
■Detailed Finishing
■Fully Fitted Kitchen
■Inbuilt Bluetooth Surround Speakers
■Chandelier
■Parking Space
■Bath Tub
■Family Lounge
■Fitted Wardrobes
■Secured Estate
■Heat Extractor
■Stamp Concrete Floor
■Water Heater
■Astonishing Woodwork
■Walk in Showers
■Gorgeous Lightings
■Great Neighbourhood

PRICE: ₦‎75m

For inspection, inquiries and purchase;
Call/WhatsApp:️ ️080 3265 9195
Hope say Dem no build am near canal? I can see a heap of sand use to block the drainage
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Angelfrost(m): 5:43pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:

Naira Devaluation

Should Nigerian First Lady ride in Uber or a non Bullet proof Tokunbo toyota Camry muscle?

With angry Xombidiot criminal, the office of the first lady need an executive car, four SUV for DSS a bus for press crew all fully bullet proof and preferable 2022 models

Previous First lady car pool was auctioned off after a certain milage traveling accross Nigeria

*Mercedes-Maybach S600 Pullman Guard limo.... over #300,000,000

*Toyota Hilux SUV

*Toyota Van

*2 BMW dispatch rider bikes

*Mobile Command commiunication center SUV

Sometimes, have the decency to shut the fvck up...!

It is quite healthy, trust me.
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Cruise777: 5:44pm On Oct 31, 2023
Angelfrost:
Sometimes, have the decency to shut the fvck up...!

It is quite healthy, trust me.
Why don't you look away .. or where you cursed to seek my comment

Don't let poverty get the best of your life
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Jagaban2012: 5:45pm On Oct 31, 2023
insidelife22:
Why his supporters dey borrow data dey come online to defend am
Wailing crew spotted.....keep wailing till you get sense
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Eduadolero(f): 5:45pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:

Naira Devaluation

Should Nigerian First Lady ride in Uber or a non Bullet proof Tokunbo toyota Camry muscle?

With angry Xombidiot criminal, the office of the first lady need an executive car, four SUV for DSS a bus for press crew all fully bullet proof and preferable 2022 models

Previous First lady car pool was auctioned off after a certain milage traveling accross Nigeria

*Toyota Hilux SUV

*Toyota Van

Does the constitution recognises the office of the first lady? Share waste of scarce resources
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Nmezor(f): 5:45pm On Oct 31, 2023
What a country, SMH
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by press9jatv(m): 5:46pm On Oct 31, 2023
He’s spending this funds on top harsh economy. Tinubu is just destroying the economy more with his extravagant spendings
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Angelfrost(m): 5:46pm On Oct 31, 2023
happney65:
I have said over and over again. If you are not a card carrying member of the APC and you still defend this government, walahi your head isn't correct kankan.

As in Ori e o pe ra ati ra ra. undecided

See how you are just being made a mess of

The Man that said he needs you to tighten your belt is living large. I mean it's just like a father complaining he doesn't have money to pay for his children welfare but he is always at beer parlours enjoying and living large every night

Shey you see that they have used your opolo?

Ori yin ti o pe yen a to pe
Other than those closest to Tinubu and his family, what exactly is an average card-carrying member of APC truly enjoying?!!

Those closest to the national cake to eat the crumbs don't even defend these people as vigorously as these imbeciles.
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by benardtotti(m): 5:46pm On Oct 31, 2023
Splashme:
If you share that Tinubu's wife's #1.5b budget for cars to 300 start-ups, each will be getting #5m and that is a reasonable seed capital to fund a small business.

The annoying part is that, they acquire loans to fund these extravagant lifestyles.
I hope you know this same govt has set aside 50b for smes ?
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Cruise777: 5:46pm On Oct 31, 2023
Eduadolero:
Does the constitution recognises the office of the first lady? Share waste of scarce resources
Yes it recognize the first family
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Angelfrost(m): 5:47pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:

I have advised you... You don't have to accept it.

Even a fool is deemed wise when he zips it.

Peace!!!
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Kukutente23: 5:47pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:
Educate yourself on procurement laws it's fvcking online, previous occupant of the office gets to pay a certain amount to own it
But you're lying. The previous govt never auctioned any car to Buhari and his wife just as Jonathan and his wife never went away with their official cars.
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Agwotulumbe1: 5:48pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:

mynd44 nlfpmod seun mukina2
Rule 2
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Cruise777: 5:49pm On Oct 31, 2023
Kukutente23:
But you're lying. The previous govt never auctioned any car to Buhari and his wife just as Jonathan and his wife never went away with their official cars.

You are actually a nobody in Government if you don't even know this simple things

Low in societal hierarchy
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Kukutente23: 5:50pm On Oct 31, 2023
Angelfrost:
Other than those closest to Tinubu and his family, what exactly is an average card-carrying member of APC truly enjoying?!!

Those closest to the national cake to eat the crumbs don't even defend these people as vigorously as these imbeciles.
True. The APC ward leader in my area is poorer than a church rat with all apologies to him.
I help him out sometimes
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Midehi3(f): 5:50pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:

Naira Devaluation

*Toyota Hilux SUV

*Toyota Van

And you die in hunger cheesy cheesy
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by dexmond: 5:51pm On Oct 31, 2023
Baba is cashing out for his Yoruba tribe.

Nigerians will understand what was done to them by the people who install someone that knows how to capture a nation and run with it.
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Kukutente23: 5:51pm On Oct 31, 2023
benardtotti:
I hope you know this same govt has set aside 50b for smes ?
Where is it
I'll like to access it.
Help out here pls. My business can really do with such funds now
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Kukutente23: 5:51pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:
Yes it recognize the first family
The constitution recognises the first family??
Are you kidding or trolling?.
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Cruise777: 5:51pm On Oct 31, 2023
Angelfrost:
I have advised you... You don't have to accept it.

Even a fool is deemed wise when he zips it.

Peace!!!
Use your own advise and stop qouting me

Be a man and make your own Comment

Only pussy go about looking for fights
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Cruise777: 5:52pm On Oct 31, 2023
Midehi3:
And you die in hunger cheesy cheesy
Abi my son let me buy you food if you need

All this Nairaland and poverty stinking trolls sha
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by remi2good: 5:54pm On Oct 31, 2023
dre11:
Supplementary Budget: Tinubu to spend N6.9bn on vehicles, First Lady’s Office to get N1.5bn cars

https://dailypost.ng/2023/10/31/supplementary-budget-tinubu-to-spend-n6-9bn-on-vehicles-first-ladys-office-to-get-n1-5bn-cars/
the CORNFUSED Agbadorian slave/Scallywags supporters and their Oga keeps telling us to sacrifice and suffer more for Nigeria as if we've not suffered and endured more than enough, their Oga has been enjoying even before 1979 and his Chicago state university forgery, and doesn't know what suffering is like, yet his urchins and supporters say we should continue suffering with them while their Oga his cronies keep living large without hindrance. Agbadorian/BATISTS E no go better for Una
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Kukutente23: 5:55pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:

You are actually a nobody in Government if you don't even know this simple things

Low in societal hierarchy
I put it to you that Buhari used the car left by Jonathan throughout his first term. He changed it during his second term. Do you disagree?
Re: Budget: Tinubu To Spend ₦6.9bn On Vehicles, First Lady Office To Get ₦1.5bn Cars by Midehi3(f): 5:55pm On Oct 31, 2023
Cruise777:
Abi my son let me buy you food if you need

All this Nairaland and poverty stinking trolls sha
Or send your account, let me buy you food cheesy
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

₦4.8bn Fraud: Ibeto Has Returned ₦‎1.5bn, To Pay Balance in 3 Months – EFCCObi: ₦‎1.5Bn For First Lady Unconstitutional, Her Job Is To Care For Her HusbandOluremi Tinubu Steps Into First Lady’s Office234

Zamfara Killings: Aisha Yesufu To Buhari: "Why Are You So Heartless?"Youths Prevent Politician From Entering INEC Center After Election Defeat.PhotosTinubu Lands In Yenegoa For APC Presidential Campaign Rally (Pictures)