Stats: 3,154,721 members, 7,824,050 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:20 PM

Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup (1001 Views)

Buhari's Look As Ezra Olubi, Co-Founder Of Paystack Receives National Award / Nigeria Seeks Extradition Of P&ID Founder’s Son, Co-founder For Trial / Seun Onigbinde: Buhari’s Media Team Rejects Appointment Of BudgIT Co-Founder (2) (3) (4)

Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by MadamExcellency: 9:39am On Nov 08, 2023
tsdarkside:

their are many other search engines other than Google....

i dont understand why its suddenly a problem if a nigerian wan compete with Google...
you Igbos are rascists...

Where is he going to host such a gigantic system because no third party can guarantee smooth ride

Successful entrepreneurs are trying to devise a workable plan for the young man and a paper tiger like you with a limited understanding of the field is chucking mouth in what is above your IQ and life experiences.

Common swerve.

Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by tsdarkside(m): 10:37am On Nov 08, 2023
MadamExcellency:

Where is he going to host such a gigantic system because no third party can't guarantee smooth ride

Successful entrepreneurs are trying to devise a workable plan for the young man and a paper tiger like you with a limited understanding of the field is chucking mouth in what is above your IQ and life experiences.

Common swerve.

you waited soo long to say something....??
you cute sha....i forgive you....
or else na better bashins you would receive this morning....
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Nonny95: 10:49am On Nov 08, 2023
tsdarkside:

you waited soo long to say something....??
you cute sha....i forgive you....
or else na better bashins you would receive this morning....

Shurrup and learn
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Babangidapikin: 11:27am On Nov 08, 2023
Hafeez5000:

It's on playstore https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sadikzaki.nova
Okay I will check later thought you said it was a search engine.
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Obrigardo: 11:48am On Nov 08, 2023
Hafeez5000:
Am working on a ai search engine to replace google if you interested here is my email abubakarsd29@gmail.com

At the end of the tunnel, Mr man just went ahead to create a wrapper with gpt4 underneath 😁

Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by holicupp(m): 12:30pm On Nov 08, 2023
IamAtikulate:

A Yoruba moslem have tribalise the whole thing. The way you guys effortlessly smuggle in tribalism into every conversation should be studied in schools.

Tufiakwa

People like you who encourage people on white goose chase are annoying. Lust is the problem of Nigerians, especially, our Yoruba brothers.

You always want to have what others have, instead of trying to break new grounds.

There are so many niche AI search Engines this guy can attempt to build.

What about an AI Search Engine for medical practitioners? What about an AI Search for Lawyers? Even an AI Search Engine for Hausa Language will sell more than wide fire.

But, no. He wants to replace Google.

A company that is 3X bigger than his country GDP. It took Google less than three months to respond to the ChatGPT threat, creating BARD, a far better AI product.

Now, ChatGPT is running helter-skelter.

Microsoft couldn't compete with Google, so it has to hide under ChatGPT to gain competitive edge, throwing in millions of dollar into the project.

And you think Google will watch you replace it?

Dey play.

Instead of you to advise the young misguided guy to pick a niche and build an AI search engine for it to improve it odd of success, you are busy tribalising a good advice.

That's the reason, Yorubas can't never beat Igbos in business.

A typical Igbo man won't try to replace Google, but will look for an uncontested market to start from. This is known as Blue Ocean Strategy.

He will only start competing with established brands when he has acquired enough capabilities to compete.

Igbo Business Sense 101

When you deceive the guy finish, ensure to invest that your #5 into his project.

And good luck replacing Google.

Bro you for no cast the update u should have allowed him to invest his live savings in his illusionary dreams

Na besides awo for hellfire he go dey mop him tears
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 4:38pm On Nov 08, 2023
tsdarkside:

their are many other search engines other than Google....

i dont understand why its suddenly a problem if a nigerian wan compete with Google....
you igbos are rascists....

Thanks bro
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 4:41pm On Nov 08, 2023
tsdarkside:

if you dont like nigerians then stay away from us....!!
are we forcin you to have anything to do with us....??

stay away from us....!! angry angry

guy, i will report you to the mods.... angry angry

Thanks bro exactly
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 4:44pm On Nov 08, 2023
tsdarkside:

ofcourse bro....
everything starts small....

all this companies started small too....from google to amazon....

amazon started with sellin only books....
dont let negative people from the south east drag you down.... smiley smiley

Thanks for your advice bro it is actually feels good to know some Nigerians believe in my vision
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 4:47pm On Nov 08, 2023
SweetVibe:

Quick question; why do you want to replace Google? What are the glitch or error you discover in Google that you discover that wants to replace it with your own AI search engine

The error I see in Google is you have to manually search for things you want the innovation we want to do is automate search for example if you want book flight you have manually do it yourself but with our search engine it will book the flight for you.in summary our search will do task for you on the web kind of like a assistant
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 4:48pm On Nov 08, 2023
MadamExcellency:

Where is he going to host such a gigantic system because no third party can guarantee smooth ride

Common swerve.

You have a small mind
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 4:51pm On Nov 08, 2023
ivolt:

Could you tell what exactly is wrong with the post you quoted?
I will understand if you are unfamiliar with the startup space.
Asking about the problem he hopes to solve is the most fundamental question posed to founders by potential investors.

The problem we want to solve is manually searching for things in the web which is stressful and time consuming
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 4:53pm On Nov 08, 2023
holicupp:

Bro you for no cast the update u should have allowed him to invest his live savings in his illusionary dreams

Na besides awo for hellfire he go dey mop him tears

If something is important you do it anyway even if the probability of fail is high
Elon musk
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 4:55pm On Nov 08, 2023
ivolt:
@OP
Nobody will waste their time chasing you via email.
What exactly are you looking for funding, partners or both?
Nobody will waste their time chasing you via email.
You must state the value proposition of your idea.

Am looking for technical co founder
Am already getting emails from people
Our value preposition is our search engine does task for you on the web
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by MadamExcellency: 5:05pm On Nov 08, 2023
Hafeez5000:

You have a small mind

No, I can help you. I have worked in Oil and Gas company in management position incharge of digital assets and I also teach same in the University.

We can direct you and make sure you don't make avoidable mistakes. I started this as a technician in 1992 in one of the best multinationals in Nigeria.
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 5:08pm On Nov 08, 2023
Babangidapikin:

Okay I will check later thought you said it was a search engine.

For now our browser is ready but we will soon finish building the search engine and add it to the browser
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 5:12pm On Nov 08, 2023
MadamExcellency:

No, I can help you. I have worked in Oil and Gas company in management position incharge of digital assets and I also teach same in the University.

We can direct you and make sure you don't make avoidable mistakes. I started this as a technician in 1992 in one of the best multinationals in Nigeria.

Ok great maybe I miss judged you if you interested in helping me in moving the project forward you can send me a email
abubakarsd29@gmail.com
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by FatherOfJesus: 6:04pm On Nov 08, 2023
Hafeez5000:
Am working on a ai search engine to replace google if you interested here is my email abubakarsd29@gmail.com
I don't think you have the capacity to run such if you cannot properly use "I am" in a statement
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by holicupp(m): 7:32pm On Nov 08, 2023
Hafeez5000:

If something is important you do it anyway even if the probability of fail is high
Elon musk

Good luck then
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Resurrection212: 7:38pm On Nov 08, 2023
Lol you are not serious you can never replaced Google you can only compete.
Hafeez5000:

I have already made browser my search is almost ready
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 8:26pm On Nov 08, 2023
FatherOfJesus:
I don't think you have the capacity to run such if you cannot properly use "I am" in a statement

Who English help grin
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by ConfidentialDoc: 8:34pm On Nov 08, 2023
IamAtikulate:

Like I said...

Nigerians and arrogance.

More like confidence...which isn't bad if you ask me.

Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by udede(m): 8:48pm On Nov 08, 2023
Hafeez5000:
you want to replace Google abi ? Maybe you can start by replacing nairaland or the mods. Like that we can begin to take you seriouse. But is your name not abubakar and want to replace Google ? No wonder

Famented fura denunu and Oshogbo weed no dey work together at all
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 8:54pm On Nov 08, 2023
ConfidentialDoc:

More like confidence...which isn't bad if you ask me.

Exactly thanks

Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 9:01pm On Nov 08, 2023
udede:
you want to replace Google abi ? Maybe you can start by replacing nairaland or the mods. Like that we can begin to take you seriouse. But is your name not abubakar and want to replace Google ? No wonder

Famented fura denunu and Oshogbo weed no dey work together at all

That's not funny I feel bad for you.We may be from different tribes but We are all Nigerians may the Lord heal your soul bro
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Rayzoom: 7:10am On Nov 09, 2023
Hafeez5000:

Am looking for technical co founder
Am already getting emails from people
Our value preposition is our search engine does task for you on the web
Not funding?
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Rayzoom: 7:15am On Nov 09, 2023
Hafeez5000:

For now our browser is ready but we will soon finish building the search engine and add it to the browser
It's good you explained because I downloaded your app, and it ran on Google while browsing.
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 10:35am On Nov 09, 2023
Rayzoom:
Not funding?

If you interested in funding the project am also open to that you can reach out to me on my email abubakarsd29@gmail.com
Re: Am Looking For A Co-founder For My Ai Startup by Hafeez5000: 10:36am On Nov 09, 2023
Rayzoom:
It's good you explained because I downloaded your app, and it ran on Google while browsing.

Thanks for downloading it I earn money when you use it

The Cat With Nine Lives / Shrine 2: Could This Be True Of "spotless" Orji Kalu / Is Obj A Usurper (of Yoruba Opportunity) And A Traitor (to The Igbo)?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37