Stats: 3,165,101 members, 7,859,997 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 at 11:17 PM

Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) - Foreign Affairs (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) (45351 Views)

MASSIVE AIR ATTACK By Hezbollah On Northern Israel (video) / Turkish MP Hasan Bitmez Is Dead / Man Arrested After Faking Heart Attack In 20 Restaurants To Avoid Paying Bill (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by PARADIZEPRIEST: 5:15am On Dec 13, 2023
All those hideous and devious extremist arabs don't know what they are playing with ,they are all fools making mundane noise,amidst reality that ISRAEL IS NOT AN ORDINARY NATION,IT IS A CHOSEN NATION BY GOD ALMIGHTY,AS A REFERENCE POINT FOR WHOLE WORLD,WHERE GOD CHOSE TO SAVE HUMANITY. angry I pity Iran,yemen,syrians etc.for their invisible ignorance. angry
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by todugo(m): 5:47am On Dec 13, 2023
Righteousness2:
Make no Mistake!!! This is a Sign from above.
How can you curse Whom GOD has BLESSED!

Nations and people should tread Carefully with the nation of ISRAEL.
ISRAEL is GOD ALMIGHTY Signet on the Earth.

Just like Balaam who was Hired by Balak to Curse ISRAEL . His Donkey Had to talk to Him to make him understand that the assignment he was Hired for was a very Dangerous one.

The Covenant is not a Joke.
The Covenant is a strong covenant.
The Covenant is a life Covenant .

[b][/b]

Oga, close your mouth and go do historical research of the ancient isreal and today isreal. They are not the same people.The Biblical isrealites where never Caucasians.
Solomon 1vs 5-6
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by hotwax: 5:49am On Dec 13, 2023
chaloskyx:
lol so what dont tell you you religious fanatics are linking it to some spiritual mombo jumbo if so why dint the oct 7th bombers die of heart attack before they were able to carry their terrible act?

But the guy was calling a religion mombo Jimbo to attack Israel.

Maybe you need to take the religion mombo Jimbo serious
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Btruth: 5:53am On Dec 13, 2023
Righteousness2:

Just like Balaam who was Hired by Balak to Curse ISRAEL . His Donkey Had to talk to Him to make him understand that the assignment he was Hired for was a very Dangerous one.

[b][/b]

I stand with Israel ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by mpire: 6:00am On Dec 13, 2023
Flunitrazepamm:
Nigeria Christians are the most senseless beings on earth, especially those from the land of hatred and banditry. They are cognitively defective. So what happened when your DOME of fire started malfunctioning, returning the missiles back to isreal.. The heart attack showed how angry he was and God spared him....The world already sees you ..you are the aggressors playing victims..

The tears of a Terrorist grin grin grin

Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by todugo(m): 6:17am On Dec 13, 2023
PARADIZEPRIEST:
All those hideous and devious extremist arabs don't know what they are playing with ,they are all fools making mundane noise,amidst reality that ISRAEL IS NOT AN ORDINARY NATION,IT IS A CHOSEN NATION BY GOD ALMIGHTY,AS A REFERENCE POINT FOR WHOLE WORLD,WHERE GOD CHOSE TO SAVE HUMANITY. angry I pity Iran,yemen,syrians etc.for their invisible ignorance. angry
Oga, close your mouth and go do historical research of the ancient isreal and today isreal. They are not the same people.The Biblical isrealites where never Caucasians.
(Solomon 1vs 5-6)
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Justiceleague1: 6:33am On Dec 13, 2023
gaskiyamagana:

The same God that bless Israel to hate you Christians?
Is that why you are hugging transformer?
Abboki leave am for magana,we like am like that,walai gaskiya,nagode...

Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Emu4life(m): 6:37am On Dec 13, 2023
cl0r0x:

The greatest level of homosexuality is in Arab countries you have no idea. Just because they do in secret.
Balderdash and hearsay. It is institutionalized in Christian Countries. The Pope who is the Holiest Christian support and Blessed it.
CHRISTIANITY/HOMOSEXUALITY
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Emu4life(m): 6:42am On Dec 13, 2023
omoredia:

Don't be like the fools! Cos u are on the path of a fool
Point out the Lie. You are deceiving yourself
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Nobody: 6:49am On Dec 13, 2023
Emu4life:

Alcohol is only synonymous to Church dude. Get a life and use your brain.

See this one whose brain is empty is telling someone to use his....
Do u have mental issues?
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Emu4life(m): 6:57am On Dec 13, 2023
VULCAN:
You are actually the deluded one.

A Christian is a person that accepts that God sent His Spirit down in the form of a Man who was a Jew.

And that that Man made himself a substitute for the punishment that everyone born of sin was bound to receive.

Jews are God's first family.

From the days of the Exodus they have always had sinful people amongst them so your making reference to sinful practices today is rather dumb.

Not everyone in a family carries the characteristics of the best of that family. That does not change them from being a family member.

An upright Pastor can have an evil spiritist as a brother. Does that mean the brother is no longer part of the family again?

Let me stop here.

You are probably a terrorist or their sympathizer so why waste my time.

Your second and third sentences are just The Church Doctrines and not Jesus Teachings.
You christians have abandoned your bible and are now following a modified Church doctrine which had nothing to do with Jesus. Well, the Pope just Blessed Homosexuality, I hope you start practicing it in your Churches soonest.

Besides, If the Jews are God's Family, are you Satan's Family.
The Jews were sent many Prophets, many of whom they persecuted and Killed including your Jesus. Before the end of the scriptures (Both Quran and Bible), God told them his Kingdom will be taken away from them.
If this Kingdom was taken away from the Jews, who do you think he gave it to? Or do you think God lied? (The Answer is in the Bible but I wont go into that).
From the beginning of Time, the Jews have been mischievous and spread corruption in the Lands, they killed prophets upon Prophets, they refused to worship God even after saving them from Pharaoh. And today, the Jews are not any different. They are the Champions of Homosexuality, Nudity, Gambling, Alcoholism etc.

You Nigerian Christians need to give yourselves Brain because even Today, the Jews still regard Jesus as a Criminal and Imposter.

Try chatting any Jew on the Social Media, you will know What's up.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Emu4life(m): 7:02am On Dec 13, 2023
Jozibrainz99:

See this one whose brain is empty is telling someone to use his....
Do u have mental issues?
If my brain was empty, I would have been going to a gathering every Sunday and shouting "I Receive ".

Besides, you couldn't point out the lie, you are probably typing from a beer Parlor.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Enddy50ty(m): 7:07am On Dec 13, 2023
Ballmer:
The God of Isreal is not the God of the Palestine ba ? Devil is the God of the Palestine n Turkey. Fools too many for Nigeria I swear.

And you're obviously one of those fools ๐Ÿ™„ by quoting me, you just exposed your stupidity on a larger scale.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Pinkyposh(f): 7:13am On Dec 13, 2023
Somilat:

Yes those who are blessed by miracles collapse. You haven't watched the evangelical miracle conferences.
He's talking about Israel not Nigeria
Israel has been blessed from time immemorial.
You don't joke with the people of Israel and go away with.
You can't fight with the Israeli and won
That is the context of his comment
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by whippersnapper(m): 7:17am On Dec 13, 2023
Pussycokie45:

Mohamed is a cursed pedophile
not surprised coming from someone who is a pussy
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by kuntash: 7:19am On Dec 13, 2023
BeanmanX:
Create thread with Holiness and comment with Righteousness, the most Jobless and attention seeking Nairalander I have ever seen...

Be careful make you sef no get heart attack too o..

Wisdom is profitable they say ...
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Basicend: 7:47am On Dec 13, 2023
Na him allah struck. . Useless terrorists.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by omoredia: 7:47am On Dec 13, 2023
Emu4life:

Point out the Lie. You are deceiving yourself

If u are not blind you would be seeing for yourself
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Nobody: 7:49am On Dec 13, 2023
Emu4life:

If my brain was empty, I would have been going to a gathering every Sunday and shouting "I Receive ".

Besides, you couldn't point out the lie, you are probably typing from a beer Parlor.

Its obvious that this boy has mental issues....
Can u just calm down and read all Ur write up?
Oh u want me to point out lies when u can't even assimilate the truth? That will be a waste of time na.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Sunnyski: 8:00am On Dec 13, 2023
There is no enchantment against Israel!

The earlier you realize that Israel is God's chosen nation the better for you.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Sunday2021: 8:33am On Dec 13, 2023
His 72 virgins are already waiting for him.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by FIRDAUS3(m): 10:05am On Dec 13, 2023
Righteousness2:

[/b]

[b]Holiness
and righteousness, you represent Aki & pawpaw on NL undecided una too funny grin
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Magnificenttop: 10:09am On Dec 13, 2023
Emu4life:
Deluded Nigerian Christians will celebrate this and call Israel Children of God. Dunno when the christian god starts supporting LGTBQ, Alcoholism, Nudity etc.

Well, the Pope already said Homosexuality is part of Christianity
gringrin

It's just the power of covenant of the ancient ancestors. It has nothing much to do with the way of life of the present generations.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Blackdisciple(m): 10:31am On Dec 13, 2023
That was fast
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by sizer07: 10:39am On Dec 13, 2023
Holiness2100:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLLIHZmkix0?si=E0rrO0LQQG5Vs8RZ

https://matzav.com/watch-turkish-mp-suffers-heart-attack-right-after-cursing-israel/

I steel pity people who are against Israel. This are signs that God is indeed God and he exist and watches over that small nation. Bleep around with Israel and find out with a quick clap back.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Antiislaam(m): 10:40am On Dec 13, 2023
gaskiyamagana:

Effectiveness and influence of jesusweed plus together with Christamadol are very clear from your comments.

That's just a signal that the God of Israel is alive. Mufu, tell all your fellow slaves not to mess up with him or else you'll join your ancestor and pedophile messenger in grave
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Exceed15: 11:07am On Dec 13, 2023
God amazes me.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Cruzmaster: 11:29am On Dec 13, 2023
I hope Yoruba Muslims are taking note. Before they go and curse we Igbo Jews and get heart attack ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by WorldRichest: 11:40am On Dec 13, 2023
Righteousness2:

[b][/b]

Uncle, Hitler used over 6 million Jew for pepper soup and suya. At the end of the day, he too died. You will proudly say God killed him. Is Hitler's singular life now equivalent to the lives of over 6 million Jews? This God is not God of Jews alone, HE is God of everyone, except if you say HE is not your own God because you are not a Jew

To whom brain is given, sense is expected.
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Baatunde(m): 11:52am On Dec 13, 2023
It has been said many times over and over that religious leanings has evacuated the little grey matter inside some people's brains so much they are devoid of rational thinking again. Millions of people all over the world have made speeches and organised marches criticising Israel and some have even done so in much harsher words than that Turkish MP and yet the racist "God of Israel" did not strike them with thunder and fire. It makes one wonder where the so called "God of Israel" was when 6 millions of his chosen ones were being massacred in gas chambers by the Christian nation of Germany,

Let me remind you that your Lord and Saviour himself mentioned that the "favour" conferred on Israel by the racist God will be taken away and given to other nations,

โ€œTherefore I tell you that the kingdom of God will be taken away from you and given to a people who will produce its fruit. Matt 21:43

you will be stupid or ignorant if you think anyone nation or kingdom will forever hold the rein of power on this earth, it means you have not learnt anything from history
Re: Turkish MP Suffers Heart Attack Right After Cursing Israel ( Video) by Ballmer: 12:05pm On Dec 13, 2023
Says the fool with a dead brain that did not know the God of Isreal is also the God of the Palestine.

Enddy50ty:

And you're obviously one of those fools ๐Ÿ™„ by quoting me, you just exposed your stupidity on a larger scale.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Top 10 Longest-serving African Presidents / ECOWAS Imposes More Sanctions On Niger / 70 Israelis Confirmed Dead As Israel's Retaliatory Strikes Kill 198

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48