Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market - Business (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market (13523 Views)
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by mytime24(f): 5:57am On Dec 14, 2023 |
It will favour me and my family |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by NaijaCover(m): 5:57am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Hmmmmmm |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by Cj4charles(m): 6:06am On Dec 14, 2023 |
We said it that it's heading straight to #1,500 by December.. nd some miscreants were yarnin bla bla bla |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by AbuTwins: 6:10am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Naira should continue to fall until it can fall no more than to rise! Oya continue to blame Tinubu and his cabinet! |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by Raydos(m): 6:16am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Gten:People that it doesn't favour will rob you off of your favor Work toward a great nation instead of Making stupid prayers!! |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by Aw6793: 6:20am On Dec 14, 2023 |
stop saying fall. it i rising |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by Whalis: 6:26am On Dec 14, 2023 |
mightyhaze:You just described one of our presidents. |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by nnewsnjobs: 6:32am On Dec 14, 2023 |
So those wonderful policies, when will we start seeing their results? Or was it the usual bragging. |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by nedekid: 6:32am On Dec 14, 2023*. Modified: 11:15am On Dec 14, 2023 |
vb0mb:Stay there and be finding excuses. No net export but pound was 240-250 for 16 years. No net export, but dollar in 16 years was between 100 to 150. |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by YourKarma: 6:39am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Helinues, FreeStuffsNg, yarimo will never be seen on this thread |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by annyz: 6:39am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Where is Reno Omokiri when we need him most? Where is FFK? Where are it will better for my family crews? Come to the market square ⬛ and talk to us please. |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by InvertedHammer: 6:42am On Dec 14, 2023 |
/ The case for naira is becoming increasingly hopeless. Every indices that point to weak US$ against other currencies are in place yet naira depreciates against US dollars. Fed Chairman Powell signalled halt in interest rate hike. US10Y dived. US dollar index dived and our naira remains weak. Interesting time indeed! An average Nigerian scrapping and earning minimum wage in US/Euro zone is now a multimillionaire in naira and will be ok if s/he can plan life well. It is safe now to start gunning for N2000 / $ as the next target./ |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by DAVIDELUXED: 6:44am On Dec 14, 2023 |
nedekid:words of wisdom there. at the rate the country is crumbling , sooner or later most counties will avoid Nigeria. |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by OKORONKWOBRIGHT(m): 6:46am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Which way Nigeria |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by nedekid: 6:47am On Dec 14, 2023*. Modified: 11:14am On Dec 14, 2023 |
nnewsnjobs:The wonderful policies is bringing results. Nigerians are getting poorer daily. I bought $4000 PTA for ₦1.68m around this time last year. Today to buy $4000 will cost ₦4.8m! Yet Nigerians will see this apc gang of criminals, destroyers, recessionists and instead of stoning, be shining teeth, hoping some elusive policies will work. The earlier some facts are realised the sooner the emancipation. |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by Jmarjr(m): 6:48am On Dec 14, 2023 |
FitCorper:How do I start? Can we link up? |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by sukkot: 6:55am On Dec 14, 2023 |
WHY is worldremit exchanging at 866
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by Prdluxe(m): 7:04am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Tinubu) ought to have improved easy of doing business and make local production favourable for floating naira |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by Josywhyte: 7:11am On Dec 14, 2023 |
All these boil down to the useless and incompetent government that we have...what a shameful country |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by 123papas(m): 7:26am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Some agbadorians said Naira will rise in December when those in diaspora send money for Xmas. |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by seguno2: 7:28am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Okirinwankwa76:Ẹ lọ fọkàn balẹ̀, Emilokan Buhari III is in charge of things as Ẹnikanlomọ shege chokes our people. Let’s be patient with him for the short term goal of N300 to a dollar that is going to happen soon. World Bank offers Nigeria forex rate advice, as Tinubu eyes N200/Dollar rate |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by blesdman(m): 7:30am On Dec 14, 2023 |
olaniyilukman:I wish such prayers work. They don't work. If u want them destroyed, act and destroy them... |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by FireUpNow(m): 7:32am On Dec 14, 2023*. Modified: 9:09am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Una just dey talk as if the US dollars and the Nigerian Naira be classmate. What do you guys expect when your govt knows nothing else than to borrow borrow from different countries and international financial institutions. No production, always importing goods. The govt is a master of embezzlement and corruption. |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by blesdman(m): 7:32am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Chetas81:So annoying...I ask a question. UK don't export much how come their currency has been stable against the grēenback |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by Bfly: 7:32am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Dollar is squeezing life out of Naira. |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by DKM123: 7:32am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Sigh...... Shege promax hasn't even started. Una go hear wiiiiin!!!! |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by callmevirus(m): 7:34am On Dec 14, 2023 |
They're busy calling us agbado miscreants when we are enjoying everything I changed 1 dollar to 25naira this morning Bought fuel 15naira this morning Even animals in aso rock that was budgeted 201b naira no enjoy pass us We're receiving free food every morning Peter Obi will never become Nigeria President We are enjoying Tinubu promax shege |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by Itzteewhy(m): 7:42am On Dec 14, 2023 |
Where are those useless agbadorians miscreants? You won't see them near this thread ooo.... Very despicable lots. When you read through front hardly will you see good and optimistic news about this countryside and yet they want to you to Believe that their useless oloriburiku Tinubu is changing this country.. They gaslighted us during buhari regime that he's coming to bring change to this country now 8 fucking yrs later this country is as is.. no change whatsoever and they would tell you he performed..pls which performance?? Any achievement that doesn't benefit the common citizens is useless as anything... |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by imoowo(m): 7:55am On Dec 14, 2023 |
It's like the is farming in the Land |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by fineboynl(m): 7:59am On Dec 14, 2023 |
What PDP couldn’t destroy in 16 years. It took bala blue 6 months |
| Re: Naira Falls To ₦1,260/$ In Parallel Market by BeanmanX(m): 8:03am On Dec 14, 2023 |
I'm even surprised that it's not up to 1500 yet |
Naira Falls To ₦1,200/$ In Parallel Market, Gains 11% In NAFEM • Naira Falls To Record Low At I&E Window, Trades ₦993/$ • Naira Appreciates From 1310/$ To 1300/$ In Parallel Market • 2 • 3 • 4
Igbo Traders In Yenagoa Market Protest Hoodlums' Attack, "Spirits responsible" • How To Make Money By Buying And Selling Pop Cement • Fidelity Bank Raises International Spend Limit On Naira Cards
and will be ok if s/he can plan life well. It is safe now to start gunning for N2000 / $ as the next target.