Stats: 3,158,350 members, 7,836,424 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:36 AM

Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin (15048 Views)

Stop Interfering With Mohbad’s Death Probe, Police Warn Bloggers, Others / Naira Marley’s Statement On Mohbad’s Death: Four Talking Points / Police PRO Reacts To BNXN's Tweet About Spitting On Officer's Face (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by madridguy(m): 6:45am On Dec 29, 2023
So ask yourself, what reason do you think the Nigeria Police will be covering the autopsy result? Was the late Mohbad died under their custody?

Onyiiobi7735:
Nigerian police is no doubt the most useless and miserable on earth.So getting an autopsy report from the hospital over Mohbad's death is now taking eons for them? And the investigation too?
That's why no reasonable person trusts the Nigerian police.

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Myer(m): 6:46am On Dec 29, 2023
01Deji:
There's somuch lesson in this Mobad death
Caee to share?
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Myer(m): 6:50am On Dec 29, 2023
FILEBE:

Very unfortunate about the forensic lab. I just couldn't understand the reason behind burning it . I question the effect of burning tires not to talk of infrastructures. It never made sense to me to vandalize all these in the name of protest

I guess they were just burning anything related to lagos as the protest was hijacked by illiterate touts .

If you will remember the "George Floyd " movement, the BLM movement . Almost every blacks and celebs participated in the protest. Some people decided to take advantage of the situation to break into shops and steal things.

We just like to trade blames in this parts of the world. The bolded part was unnecessary.
Should people only be praised when they do right but not be blamed when they err?

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Myer(m): 6:52am On Dec 29, 2023
Haydens:
2023 taught me never to trust the public.

Great lesson. Trust God only and honor men.

Cursed is the man who puts his trust in men.
Blessed is the man who puts his trust in man. Jeremuah 17
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Cacophonic: 6:54am On Dec 29, 2023
BNXNBOY:
Many people use mobhad’s death to catch cruise.

Moral of the story.

Never live your life to please anyone. The only person you can please are your parents and sometimes blood siblings

The rest can get out

Even the Parents and Siblings dey get comma sometimes. As a hint to a little correction. Care for them especially your parents but not please them. No! No! No! Please only yourself abobi
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Myer(m): 6:58am On Dec 29, 2023
kingthreat:

The same Endsars riots supported by more than millions of Nigerians that burnt buses and infrastructure.
ENDSARS protest started well until it was hijacked by IPOB.
IPOB under the aeges of Nnamdi Kanu has one primqry intention/agenda/mission- to destroy Nigeria until Biafra is achieved.

The earlier our youths realise this, the better for them and the earlier the reasonable ones will dissociate from them. But dog wey go lost no dey hear the whistle of him hunter/owner.
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by FireUpNow(m): 7:00am On Dec 29, 2023
When Mohbad was alive help never came his way and now he is dead help still eludes him. Police hmm those people go see white turn am to black.
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by FILEBE(m): 7:01am On Dec 29, 2023
Myer:

Should people only be praised when they do right but not be blamed when they err?

We should know when to trade blames . By default, Nigerians will be quick to blame rather than find the root cause . Look around you, check all the mess we are in as a country and see how we always blame it on something or someone.

Present government blames Buhari.
Epileptic power supply throws blames
Military will throws blames
Rising cost of inflation throws blame
Health sector throws blame on japa doctors.
We are even throwing blames on tribes lately .
And so many more. It's always a blame game. We are so always quick to blame just to spite one another .

If the motive of the protest was to destroy properties, it would started immediately the protest began. It took days before it took that violent turn and it wasn't after the Lekki toll gate incident.

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Thomasankara(m): 7:02am On Dec 29, 2023
[/color]what of your wife, children and husband?[color=#770077]
BNXNBOY:

Moral of the story.

Never live your life to please anyone. The only person you can please are your parents and sometimes blood siblings

The rest can get out
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by israelmao(m): 7:03am On Dec 29, 2023
NPF with manipulation,I think it's high they reburied the guy in peace.
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by BrighterSyde: 7:04am On Dec 29, 2023
Mynd44:

Lets start with this.

The most equipped forensic lab in west Africa was built by Lagos state government. During the chaos of the I'll advised EndSARS riots/protests with this same Omolola Pero took part in, that lab was burnt.

What this has caused is that the autopsy has to ne done abroad with money the government have to source for and it will take time.

It is time we understand that our actions have consequencies

When I see intelligent people setting aside that intelligence just to defend a govt that’s barely contributing anything meaningful to their lives I just wonder.
So money for autopsy has now become so much that it has to be ‘sourced for’? Yet they can easily allocate billions to the office of the First Lady or billions to buy SUVs for our ruling class.

I’m not saying you shouldn’t support apc or whatever party or politician you want to but don’t throw away your brain just to do so.

Hard to believe a smart person will say this just to paint the endsars movement bad.

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by obioraeze(m): 7:06am On Dec 29, 2023
Please kindly check my profile signature for more information

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by spiSeyi: 7:08am On Dec 29, 2023
NPF and FG know how to press Nigerian's mumu button grin grin this is how the case will be delayed and be swept under the carpet just like Kudirat Abiola's saga because it's like big men are involved like NDLEA ogas and PBAT's son friends lipsrsealed

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Passionfruitttt: 7:09am On Dec 29, 2023
We all know who killed him.
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Biodun556(m): 7:10am On Dec 29, 2023
BNXNBOY:

Moral of the story.

The rest can get out

His mother and his wife hands are not clean in his death

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by ABBEYsammy01(m): 7:13am On Dec 29, 2023
Justice delayed is a Justice denied...
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by ObalendeCMS: 7:15am On Dec 29, 2023
The wife's hand is not clean.
ladies that bears her name are shady & never innocent!
Na mohbad LG & he paid with his dear life.
Men careful with woman wey dey bear "Wunmi" ditto ghetto girls.
Talking from experience.
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by DesChyko: 7:16am On Dec 29, 2023
FILEBE:

We should know when to trade blames . By default, Nigerians will be quick to blame rather than find the root cause . Look around you, check all the mess we are in as a country and see how we always blame it on something or someone.

And so many more. It's always a blame game. We are so always quick to blame just to spite one another .

If the motive of the protest was to destroy properties, it would started immediately the protest began. It took days before it took that violent turn and it wasn't after the Lekki toll gate incident.

I took my time to go through your posts on Nairaland and I like how balanced and rational your submissions are, irrespective of whose ox is gored. People like you are necessary in this seemingly out of control space. You just earned a follower 😎
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by UptownVibes(m): 7:17am On Dec 29, 2023
Mynd44:

Lets start with this.

The most equipped forensic lab in west Africa was built by Lagos state government. During the chaos of the I'll advised EndSARS riots/protests with this same Omolola Pero took part in, that lab was burnt.

What this has caused is that the autopsy has to ne done abroad with money the government have to source for and it will take time.

Same EndSars that was hijacked by the government you defend and support right? If the government you supports had acted when people complained of police brutality, I am sure the protest to end police brutality won't have came up in the first place.. Same protest government hijacked, so that they could deploy army to kill and put fear in people .. In the whole of the country you are proud they couldn't get a forensic lab,and they had to move samples overseas.. Make una try dey get shame small when defending shit..

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by AbujaLagos: 7:18am On Dec 29, 2023
Lanretoye:
When them go come bury the guy now?,people wey this guy first to die now go first am to reach heaven.
lol, so e Neva reach heaven since?
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by mclloyd22: 7:19am On Dec 29, 2023
Bear bear will come out while waiting for these autopsy. Wetin go mad Una be say after the long wait they will say na acute malaria and typhoid kpai imole.
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Ever8090: 7:20am On Dec 29, 2023
Mynd44:

Lets start with this.

this your comment sounds unreasonable to me, which founds are they sourcing for?..and if the government was responsible to things right, the riot wouldn't have taken place. Did you even comment about how the young man was crying out for help but the irresponsible government you are defending never acted until his death?...

You said the delay is because the government is sourcing for funds to conduct the autopsy abroad, this same government that loots billions of dollars on daily basis is not sourcing for funds that I am sure is not up to a 100 dollars....

You guys that are supporting the group of wicked animals in power past and present, you guys should continue, one thing I am sure is, Nigeria is almost there, the country is almost at a point when the poor masses from all part of the country will rise to say enough is enough and the result of their action will make the elite who would make it alive to hide themselves.
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Dnet9dnet: 7:20am On Dec 29, 2023
Allow the deceased to rest
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by biggie73(m): 7:20am On Dec 29, 2023
Mohbad, do your job- fight for yourself. There's no justice in this building.
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Myer(m): 7:23am On Dec 29, 2023
FILEBE:

We should not be quick to trade blames. But it's important to know who is responsible for good or bad occurrences/happenings for accountability purpose especially.

As you've rightly said, ENDSARS protest started well and was an honorable protest that was a necessity. And it was peaceful for the first few days. It actually achieved it's purpose of calling out the government for bad governance and putting an end to the excesses of SARS. Buhari and his cabinet actually responded, addressed and met the demands of the protest.
SARS was decommissioned and they promised to meet the other demands which some were short term and others were long term.

But the youths did not disperse but continued in the protest until it was hijacked by the IPOB mercenaries who saw an opportunity to execute their own agenda of destroying Nigeria and especially Lagos state.

One of the consequences of which as Mynd44 rightly pointed out, was the burnt down Lagos State autopsy centre which has delayed Mohbad's investigation and apparently countless others.

Every action and inaction has consequences. And the heroes and villains must be Praised and blamed respectively.

For all the cases you highlighted, should the culprits not be blamed?
Should past government administratiins not be blamed for handing over a dilapidated country?
If Tinubu's administration performs well, should he not be Praised? And if he performs poorly after his tenure, should he not be blamed?

What we should demand is that beyond the blame and praises, is there accountability?
Are people being recognised and rewarded for good performance?
And are people being punished/sanctioned for bad/poor performance?
And is their reward or punishment commensurate with their performance?

Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by AbujaLagos: 7:23am On Dec 29, 2023
Police no be magicians, even some advanced nation's police takes years to conclude investigation sometimes
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by NinjaMetahuman: 7:23am On Dec 29, 2023
FILEBE:

Very unfortunate about the forensic lab. I just couldn't understand the reason behind burning it . I question the effect of burning tires not to talk of infrastructures. It never made sense to me to vandalize all these in the name of protest

I guess they were just burning anything related to lagos as the protest was hijacked by illiterate touts .

If you will remember the "George Floyd " movement, the BLM movement . Almost every blacks and celebs participated in the protest. Some people decided to take advantage of the situation to break into shops and steal things.

We just like to trade blames in this parts of the world. The bolded part was unnecessary.
and what makes you think they are not trading blames in America after the BLM looting?

You think the communities looted for not reason by these BLM protesters are not suffering today?
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by googlepikins: 7:27am On Dec 29, 2023
Corrupt rats
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by Blaqputin(m): 7:28am On Dec 29, 2023
Mynd44:

Lets start with this.

This one no well
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by veexa101(f): 7:28am On Dec 29, 2023
undecided Excuses excuses
Re: Why Report On Mohbad’s Death Probe Isn't Out Yet – Police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin by FILEBE(m): 7:32am On Dec 29, 2023
NinjaMetahuman:
and what makes you think they are not trading blames in America after the BLM looting?

You think the communities looted for not reason by these BLM protesters are not suffering today?

We don't see them blaming Eminem or Beyonce for the movement. Every protest could either go two ways, peaceful or violent.

The endsars protest didn't become violent till the lekki toll gate thing

Meet The Most Protected Youngest Billionaire In Nigeria ( Pics, Video) / Tall Guy Dating Short Girl (pic) / Omot With Michael Bolton

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53