Stats: 3,328,805 members, 8,437,493 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 10:45 PM

Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio  - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsEcuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio  (21070 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Fatbam005: 1:31pm On Jan 10, 2024
Kingosytex:
See how they're tied like goats. E don be for these ones. grin
South Americans don't joke with law and order, Ronaldinho was sometime humiliated in Paraguay despite being a world renowned celebrity.
It seems Nigeria is the only nation not ready to get things done correctly.
If it were to be in Nigeria, one thing will lead to the other and criminals won't even be televised.
why tag Nigeria? Na Nigeria d crime happen. Nawa oph
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Blackfire(m): 1:32pm On Jan 10, 2024
No be black man I dey see so for ground

Na Accomodator Abi na developer grin
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Necrophagia: 1:32pm On Jan 10, 2024
FunkyAlhaji2015:
See how well dressed and well looking the police in Ecuador are. Ecuador fa! Everyone of has a bulletproof vest with helmet and neatly dressed. In Nigeria you will see haggard looking bribe seeking men in unkempt uniforms calling themselves police. Only in Nigeria will policemen go to the line of fire without bullet vest or helmets.

Everything is wrong with this country. Donald Trump was right, we are a Shithole
Carry gun enter TVC , na DSS go come carry you
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by callmevirus(m): 1:32pm On Jan 10, 2024
[quote author=crestedaguiyi post=127873233]Shame no catch you for this nonsense .

Japa go there na, make you know how

far

Yes shame no catch me
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Sccarrr(m): 1:33pm On Jan 10, 2024
Kingosytex:
Your comment reeks of senselessness. Make sure you switch on your brain before you comment, you are free to have contrary opinions but do it with decorum.
inferior being from Ecuador...get d fuvk off my mention
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Alvin212(m): 1:35pm On Jan 10, 2024
Nigeria police men

Always looking hungry and dirty

Seriously under paid
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Kingosytex(m): 1:37pm On Jan 10, 2024
Sccarrr:
inferior being from Ecuador...get d fuvk off my mention
Hungry, retarded, fool from 9ja.
Get your senseless fvck out of my mention.
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by treatise: 1:38pm On Jan 10, 2024
Generalmystic:
Wow, the ease and speed with which they were arrested Shows a working government.
Ecuadorian should be deployed to Zamfara state. grin
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by frndfghtr(m): 1:39pm On Jan 10, 2024
Benediction99:
Please, if you’re in Ondo state and have any farm work to be done, hire me, I will do it perfectly. I have younger ones to cater for . Thank you.
Travel went wrong, I did same when my transport fare finish in the villa, God will lead you back to your city just work it out in the villa
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Paulruth: 1:40pm On Jan 10, 2024
crestedaguiyi:
Shame no catch you for this nonsense .

Japa go there na, make you know how far
Shut up ewu
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Cj4charles(m): 1:40pm On Jan 10, 2024
Nigerian Police will come after 5 days and arrest everyone around there then tag all of them as suspect or IPOB... just imagine the swift response from these Police, nor what we have here. Corruption has really eaten deep into our system
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Checkwell: 1:42pm On Jan 10, 2024
The police did their job!
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Kingosytex(m): 1:42pm On Jan 10, 2024
Sccarrr:
inferior being wan cry...no vex huh, I no know u dey retarded 😂
Hungry fool is already crying. Jumping to my mention shows you're the one crying, stop masking it with your fake laughing emojis.
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Kingosytex(m): 1:44pm On Jan 10, 2024
Sccarrr:
unfortunate inferior being,no vex...I seriously mean it
Hungry, retarded fool.
You can vex, I mean it.
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Sccarrr(m): 1:47pm On Jan 10, 2024
Kingosytex:
Hungry, retarded fool.
You can vex, I mean it.
🤔 inferior being, I have a feeling u never chop today...are u hungry? Cos there's "hungry" in all your post...drop ya account let me send u 2k take find something
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Kingosytex(m): 1:49pm On Jan 10, 2024
Sccarrr:
🤔 inferior being, I have a feeling u never chop today...are u hungry? Cos there's "hungry" in all your post...drop ya account let me send u 2k take find something
I can feed your hunger ridden and cursed family for ever.
This fool thinks everyone is wretched like his cursed family.
The hunger in Nigeria has eaten your brain cells for you to think I'm even there with you .
Hungry idiot.
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Goddyrichie(m): 1:50pm On Jan 10, 2024
FunkyAlhaji2015:
See how well dressed and well looking the police in Ecuador are. Ecuador fa! Everyone of has a bulletproof vest with helmet and neatly dressed. In Nigeria you will see haggard looking bribe seeking men in unkempt uniforms calling themselves police. Only in Nigeria will policemen go to the line of fire without bullet vest or helmets.

Everything is wrong with this country. Donald Trump was right, we are a Shithole
you don’t have to say that to giant of African stop it 😂
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Kharol1234: 1:52pm On Jan 10, 2024
If na my country them go escape with bullet wounds
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Goddyrichie(m): 1:53pm On Jan 10, 2024
crestedaguiyi:
Shame no catch you for this nonsense .

Japa go there na, make you know how far
baba na true e dey talk let’s say d truth that’s a country where they system work if it’s Nigeria na another news we go here and nothing will b done to it after so many lives lost
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by youngsahito(m): 1:53pm On Jan 10, 2024
This is how hardened criminals should be treated unlike Nigeria that gave amnesty to terrorists because they are friends to the ex president.
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Goddyrichie(m): 1:54pm On Jan 10, 2024
Mystic216:
See the police kits and compare it to what we have here
that’s why we’re giant of Africa
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Goddyrichie(m): 1:56pm On Jan 10, 2024
Sccarrr:
shut up inferior being... Last time I checked Ecuador is on lockdown, Nigeria is not..
yes Nigeria is not cuz our system doesn’t work government don’t give a Bleep for anybody who go die go die who go live go live they only give a Bleep for they’re family relatives and close friends that’s it
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by welturebotanical: 1:56pm On Jan 10, 2024
meanwhile, it seems the gunmen are doing the opposite to our police force. it is well
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Mystic216: 1:57pm On Jan 10, 2024
Goddyrichie:
that’s why we’re giant of Africa
Lazy giants
Giant that is not gianting
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Moshybear(f): 1:57pm On Jan 10, 2024
I'm amazed by the prompt response shocked
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Kingosytex(m): 1:58pm On Jan 10, 2024
Sccarrr:
you see you're an inferior being 😂😂 I guess being abroad makes u like a demigod among your destitute family right? Achievement of a lifetime...you're foolish inferior human being, no offense
Your senselessness is hereditary, so I'm not surprised at all.
Ignorant, hungry, frustrated thing.
Re: Ecuador Police Arrest Gunmen For Invading TV Studio by Sccarrr(m): 2:00pm On Jan 10, 2024
Kingosytex:
Your senselessness is hereditary, so I'm not surprised at all.
Ignorant, hungry, frustrated thing.
local champion...😂 abroad boy...if we check well,na old ppl yansh u dey wash..yansh washer *spits
1 2 3 4 Reply

No Force In The World’ To Stop Israel From Invading Rafah -NetanyahuEcuador's Youngest Mayor, Brigitte-Garcia & Her Aide AssassinatedWhy Putin Is Invading Ukraine? (The Cable)234

Putin Lays Flowers At The Grave Of His Brother Killed During Nazi Seige (Photos)'Historic comeback': Tinubu, world leaders congratulate Donald TrumpZelensky Is A Dictator Who Talked The U.S Into A War He Couldn't Win - Trump