Stats: 3,153,133 members, 7,818,401 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:31 PM

Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. (1069 Views)

Top Ten Most Beautiful Cities In Nigeria... International Observer ( Displora) / Seven (7) Most Developed Cities In Nigeria. In Order Of Development IMHO / 2019: Names Of APC Screened Governorship Aspirants Across Nigeria (Full List) (2) (3) (4)

Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 3:59pm On Jan 13
Ogbe-Ijoh Warri
Port Harcourt South
Yenagoa
Buguma
Bomadi
Nembe City
Odi
Amassoma
Abonema
Okrika
Ibeno
Patani
Burutu
Bonny
Finima
Sagbama
Ekeremor
Arogbo
Ogbia
Degema
Ajakurama

Ijaw have 86 Clans with over 2,800 towns and villages.

@General Ditari

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Sergio101(m): 4:02pm On Jan 13
New York was declared ijaw City last week.

You ain't informed??

20 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 4:03pm On Jan 13
Sergio101:
New York was declared ijaw City last week.

You ain't informed??

Everything na cruise for una.
We are serious here.

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Sergio101(m): 4:06pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

We are serious here.

Before nko.

Japan will join tommorow

Foolîsh boy!

Is there anything like Portharcourt south if I may ask?

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 4:08pm On Jan 13
Sergio101:

Before nko.

Japan will join tommorow

Foolîsh boy!

Go learn more.
Places like Abuloma, Ogoloma Okujagu, Amadi, Borokiri, Obumutun, etc.

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 4:13pm On Jan 13
Football222:
Personalised
Which one is this?
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Armaggedon: 4:31pm On Jan 13
Didn't know there was a city called port Harcourt south.

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Seefinish: 4:42pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

Ogbe-Ijoh Warri
Port Harcourt South
Yenagoa
Buguma
Bomadi
Nembe City
Odi
Amassoma
Abonema
Okrika
Ibeno
Patani
Burutu
Bonny
Finima
Sagbama
Ekeremor
Arogbo
Ogbia
Degema
Ajakurama

@General Ditari
add Lagos and Ondo including Abuja

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 4:43pm On Jan 13
Seefinish:
add Lagos and Ondo including Abuja

I only speak of Ijaw areas here.
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 4:44pm On Jan 13
Armaggedon:
Didn't know there was a city called port Harcourt south.
Now you know.
Port Harcourt itself started from Ijaw land just like Warri.
Ijaws were unjustly balkanized into over six States when we are fully together and not even scattered by God.
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by naija4life247: 4:50pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

Ogbe-Ijoh Warri
Port Harcourt South
Yenagoa
Buguma
Bomadi
Nembe City
Odi
Amassoma
Abonema
Okrika
Ibeno
Patani
Burutu
Bonny
Finima
Sagbama
Ekeremor
Arogbo
Ogbia
Degema
Ajakurama

@General Ditari

If you concentrate on your life, maybe you would not beg for food like those before you

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by BloomingDale(f): 5:04pm On Jan 13
Sergio101:

Before nko.

Japan will join tommorow

Foolîsh boy!

The guy you are arguing with says he is half Ijaw, half Yoruba. I think his mom is Yoruba.

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 5:18pm On Jan 13
BloomingDale:

The guy you are arguing with says he is half Ijaw, half Yoruba. I think his mom is Yoruba.

For 10 thousand generations my people have been Ijaws both father and mother side.
Even my wife na Ijaw both her father and mother side.
I was only born in Yoruba land back then.
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 5:19pm On Jan 13
naija4life247:

If you concentrate on your life, maybe you would not beg for food like those before you
I think you are the one begging
As I talk to you na hotel for Port Harcourt I dey for days now.
Na Ijaw leaders lodge me.
No b me pay a dime.
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by BloomingDale(f): 5:27pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

For 10 thousand generations my people have been Ijaws both father and mother side.
Even my wife na Ijaw both her father and mother side.
I was only born in Yoruba land back then.

Ok. I saw you on one of your previous posts stating that you were half Ijaw, half Yoruba, but maybe I read it wrong.
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 5:41pm On Jan 13
BloomingDale:

Ok. I saw you on one of your previous posts stating that you were half Ijaw, half Yoruba, but maybe I read it wrong.

No, I mean late Ondo Governor is half Ijaw, half Yoruba for his mum is Ijaw.
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by BloomingDale(f): 5:41pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

No, I mean late Ondo Governor is half Ijaw, half Yoruba for his mum is Ijaw.

Ok.
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by KwuoteYourFada: 6:02pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

Ogbe-Ijoh Warri
Port Harcourt South
Yenagoa
Buguma
Bomadi
Nembe City
Odi
Amassoma
Abonema
Okrika
Ibeno
Patani
Burutu
Bonny
Finima
Sagbama
Ekeremor
Arogbo
Ogbia
Degema
Ajakurama

@General Ditari

You no add Asaba and Awka? grin

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 6:03pm On Jan 13
KwuoteYourFada:

You no add Asaba and Awka? grin
Only Ijaw land please grin
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Emetex22(m): 6:28pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

We are serious here.
Even Aba North was declared Ijaw territory

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by jamesversion: 8:09pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

Ogbe-Ijoh Warri
Port Harcourt South
Yenagoa
Buguma
Bomadi
Nembe City
Odi
Amassoma
Abonema
Okrika
Ibeno
Patani
Burutu
Bonny
Finima
Sagbama
Ekeremor
Arogbo
Ogbia
Degema
Ajakurama

@General Ditari

Clown. grin

You can't give what you don't have. Dem no dey mention Ijaw and land for the same sentence because you never had, you don't have and will never have land.

Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by socialjustice93: 8:50pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

Ogbe-Ijoh Warri
Port Harcourt South
Yenagoa
Buguma
Bomadi
Nembe City
Odi
Amassoma
Abonema
Okrika
Ibeno
Patani
Burutu
Bonny
Finima
Sagbama
Ekeremor
Arogbo
Ogbia
Degema
Ajakurama

@General Ditari

Opobo nko 🤔
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by RobbStark(m): 9:47pm On Jan 13
Ebi2233:

Ogbe-Ijoh Warri
Port Harcourt South
Yenagoa
Buguma
Bomadi
Nembe City
Odi
Amassoma
Abonema
Okrika
Ibeno
Patani
Burutu
Bonny
Finima
Sagbama
Ekeremor
Arogbo
Ogbia
Degema
Ajakurama

@General Ditari

Where is my beloved Opobo??
Ebi2233, no make me vex.

Tie pa
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by BlackyOne: 10:36pm On Jan 13
Ijaw owned Lagos
Re: Names Of Ijaw Owned Cities In Nigeria. by Ebi2233: 6:31am On Jan 14
RobbStark:

Where is my beloved Opobo??
Ebi2233, no make me vex.

Tie pa
I only added few even my town is not there.
The 2,800 covers the rest.

2027: Now Is The Time For Obi And Kwankwaso To Align / A Yoruba Man Laments Bitterly Over The Hunger His People Are Facing. (video). / Let's Roll Efcc!