Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,989 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:55 AM

.. - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / .. (575 Views)

Man Overstays In Lagos Hotel, Robs & Kills Female Lawyer To Offset Bills / I Killed Barr Obot To Offset My Hotel Bill- Murder Suspect / Man Erroneously Gets N10m Deposit In His Account In Lagos, Pays Debts With It (2) (3) (4)

.. by superintendents(m): 11:56am On Feb 04
Sold..
Re: .. by superintendents(m): 11:57am On Feb 04
No cracks..no any faults.

Working perfectly..
Re: .. by itsIYKE(m): 12:05pm On Feb 04
How much
Re: .. by superintendents(m): 12:06pm On Feb 04
itsIYKE:
How much
40k sir embarassed
Re: .. by itsIYKE(m): 12:23pm On Feb 04
superintendents:
40k sir embarassed
upload pictures if you don’t mind
Re: .. by superintendents(m): 12:36pm On Feb 04
itsIYKE:
upload pictures if you don’t mind
couldn't get better capture cos of lack of phone nearby..
Re: .. by Safeday: 3:27pm On Feb 04
35k?
Re: .. by superintendents(m): 8:02pm On Feb 04
Safeday:
35k?
boss hope say you dey nearby as I really need money to offset a loan..

your location
Re: .. by superintendents(m): 10:38pm On Feb 04
Please I don't want to enter street desperate to sale it, gullible people would be pricing it like something stolen.. please buyer needed asap..

embarassed
Re: .. by Angrigowt: 11:47pm On Feb 04
Put it on jiji. Nairaland I'd a dead site
Re: .. by superintendents(m): 7:00am On Feb 05
Angrigowt:
Put it on jiji. Nairaland I'd a dead site
ok
Re: .. by ojotobiloba1: 7:08am On Feb 05
superintendents:
ok
Put it on Facebook marketplace
Re: .. by superintendents(m): 7:18am On Feb 05
ojotobiloba1:

Put it on Facebook marketplace
alright thanks..
Re: .. by Safeday: 7:44am On Feb 05
superintendents:
boss hope say you dey nearby as I really need money to offset a loan..

your location
What’s your location on the mainland

Drop your number
You needed to sell it urgently and you left no means of reaching you
Ready to get it today
Re: .. by superintendents(m): 8:39am On Feb 05
Safeday:

What’s your location on the mainland

Drop your number
You needed to sell it urgently and you left no means of reaching you
Ready to get it today
am at ojodu berger..

Theobarth Grant Operators Arrested By EFCC / Asadu: Detectives Investigate Police Aides / Prisoners Escape In Helicopter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7