Stats: 3,162,137 members, 7,849,555 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 12:44 AM

Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 - Business (96) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 (140811 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) ... (280) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 2:05pm On Feb 10
DXY
I am still bullish on the DXY and price delivered as I had anticipated last week on the dollar. Rising yields plus hawkish remarks from the members of the Fed kept the DXY afloat while holding on to it's gains. Next week CPI will send DXY out of its consolidation and maybe take out the high of Dec 2023. Still very much bullish on the dollar

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 2:10pm On Feb 10
I don't think gold will be bullish as long as US yields continues it's journey up north, stronger yields means weaker gold.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 2:13pm On Feb 10
Still very much bearish on gold, US CPI will send it much lower, because of rising yields and bullish technicals and fundamentals which are supporting the dollar at the moment. Gold to 2002 possibly...

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 2:14pm On Feb 10
Lastly I'm still bullish on stock indices

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Crumbian: 2:51pm On Feb 10
Una wey dey use deriv, abeg how una solve this new tax identification number issue?

Abi na to go apply for TIN remain laidis? cheesy
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by klinksd: 2:58pm On Feb 10
...🤞
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Geovanni412(m): 4:04pm On Feb 10
Crumbian:
Una wey dey use deriv, abeg how una solve this new tax identification number issue?

Abi na to go apply for TIN remain laidis? cheesy

fill anything there

use ya national id no sef

doesn't matter.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by infofirst(m): 4:27pm On Feb 10
wuyexzy01:

My oga dey play o... just dey play!
Everything u need is on the chart... every goddam thing is on the chart.
It's a game of probability. Know u are not going to win every trade. Then work the maths in ur favour.
👌💯👍

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Lonestar124: 4:30pm On Feb 10
Good day house

is there any other forex broker I can use, that makes it easier for thier costumers to verify...

I only have my NIN slip white and black color, my international passport has expired, I have current ECOWAS passport, I have resident permit of the country I reside...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Maculadensa002: 5:03pm On Feb 10
Lonestar124:
Good day house

is there any other forex broker I can use, that makes it easier for thier costumers to verify...

I only have my NIN slip white and black color, my international passport has expired, I have current ECOWAS passport, I have resident permit of the country I reside...

Exness. You can use just your nin slip and your account would be verified immediately.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by LaconicINC: 5:45pm On Feb 10
Lanshile:

What issues were they having
payout denials, still persists by the way

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Crumbian: 5:49pm On Feb 10
Geovanni412:

fill anything there

use ya national id no sef

doesn't matter.

I was thinking of doing the same but I thought about what may happen if they try to verify and discover that it's not what they asked for

Thanks.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by EASYLIFE4US: 6:43pm On Feb 10
Luada:
Good day i have been learning trading for months with demo, i flipped 200$ to 15k in 1 day many times so i put in 100$ i doubled the money and made a mistake i ddnt follow my plan so i blowed my acct, i want to take some time to come back and i need funding i want to trade futures.
Na dis kind scoping I no dey like at all
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 7:12pm On Feb 10
Luada:
Good day i have been learning trading for months with demo, i flipped 200$ to 15k in 1 day many times so i put in 100$ i doubled the money and made a mistake i ddnt follow my plan so i blowed my acct, i want to take some time to come back and i need funding i want to trade futures.
$200 to $15K many times? shocked

That is over 75000% increase!

Guy stop wasting time, go and signup in all the prop firm competitions so that you can win many propfirm challenge accounts and cool cash as well

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 7:16pm On Feb 10
Pclemenza:
My FX Learning has commenced, I AM COMING UP

Good luck
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Luada(m): 7:35pm On Feb 10
TradingGod:
$200 to $15K many times? shocked

That is over 75000% increase!

Guy stop wasting time, go and signup in all the prop firm competitions so that you can win many propfirm challenge accounts and cool cash as well
Can you give me some
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by klinksd: 7:46pm On Feb 10
My earlier orientation on Gold has changed.

Gold appears predominantly bearish from the HTF structures and could retest below 2020 before finding a level above 2037 to commence the dips.

No clear setup for sells yet, will be looking beyond NY Session tomorrow for a probable trade call.

...🥂
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 7:50pm On Feb 10

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by JasonNOTStatham: 7:57pm On Feb 10
Luada:
Can you give me some
Most competition doesn't permit max leveraging...
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Geovanni412(m): 8:10pm On Feb 10
Crumbian:

I was thinking of doing the same but I thought about what may happen if they try to verify and discover that it's not what they asked for

Thanks.

Ogbeni, no fear

Na wetin I do and no issues till date
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Luada(m): 8:33pm On Feb 10
JasonNOTStatham:
Most competition doesn't permit max leveraging...
OK have you won any before
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by JasonNOTStatham: 9:03pm On Feb 10
Luada:

OK have you won any before
Nope, I wouldn't waste my time chasing 100% with a 5 lot max for a 100K account
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by randy01(m): 10:28pm On Feb 10
Crumbian:

Thanks.
Don't try that.i once do it and they send me warning message to submit my correct tin within 7 days or face issues with my account.the first image was the warning email and second image is when I submit correct tin number.

I just go to this federal government website https://tinverification.jtb.gov.ng/ and type what they ask then I get my tin number.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by randy01(m): 10:36pm On Feb 10
Geovanni412:

Ogbeni, no fear

Na wetin I do and no issues till date
I do that kind thing and collect yellow card
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Feshizzy(m): 1:26am On Feb 11
samfelly:
Comrade Feshizzy, hope you're good?

Yes i am,
I'm just enjoying the view.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Crumbian: 4:02am On Feb 11
randy01:

Don't try that.i once do it and they send me warning message to submit my correct tin within 7 days or face issues with my account.the first image was the warning email and second image is when I submit correct tin number.

I just go to this federal government website https://tinverification.jtb.gov.ng/ and type what they ask then I get my tin number.

How did you now get the TIN? That page is just for verification.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by abbas01: 6:38am On Feb 11
My Ogas in the house, especially the swing traders. I would appreciate if someone could kindly shed light on stop loss placement for swing trades, taking into account factors like erratic volatility during high-impact news, etc. May the Almighty put smiles on our faces with blue pips this week. Cheers!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by randy01(m): 7:06am On Feb 11
Crumbian:

How did you now get the TIN? That page is just for verification.
I type my date of birth and bvn or you can go to any firs office near you.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by dmahn(m): 7:26am On Feb 11
abbas01:
My Ogas in the house, especially the swing traders. I would appreciate if someone could kindly shed light on stop loss placement for swing trades, taking into account factors like erratic volatility during high-impact news, etc. May the Almighty put smiles on our faces with blue pips this week. Cheers!

You are not placing any order if market retracement doesn't get to the premium and discount zone. Your SL should stay 10/20 pips below the swing.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by samfelly: 7:42am On Feb 11
Calmness and a peaceful mind are the missing ingredients for most traders.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by samfelly: 7:45am On Feb 11
Feshizzy:

Yes i am,
I'm just enjoying the view.

Oh, cool. Take care, boss
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by EASYLIFE4US: 7:49am On Feb 11
dmahn:

You are not placing any order if market retracement doesn't get to the premium and discount zone. Your SL should stay 10/20 pips below the swing.
Make it 25 pips minimum

(1) (2) (3) ... (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) ... (280) (Reply)

You Will Remain Poor Forever If You Continue Doing These 8 Things / Join The Success Team Of Mini Importers And Have Ur Own Success Story. Must See! / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36