Stats: 3,330,999 members, 8,448,172 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:49 PM

Re: Somali Now Paradise Compared To Nigeria - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsRe: Somali Now Paradise Compared To Nigeria (439 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Somali Now Paradise Compared To Nigeria by lastkingsman(op): 4:25pm On Feb 15, 2024
Have you gotten your Somali visa? If you have not please try and do so as quickly as possible grin

https://twitter.com/AMADIOHA01/status/1755933926353183084?t=RjKBccX1WsZfibTYV6d5Dw&s=19

Re: Re: Somali Now Paradise Compared To Nigeria by Biafrannuke: 4:26pm On Feb 15, 2024
[quote author=lastkingsman post=128470621]Have you gotten your Somali visa? If you have not please try and do so as quickly as possible grin

will deny you visa because the zoo is cursed
Re: Re: Somali Now Paradise Compared To Nigeria by KelGraphicz(m): 5:05pm On Feb 15, 2024
All u guys do is curse your country and try to bring it down , you don't even contribute anything to the growth of the country.
U can go to Somali and face poverty mumu
Re: Re: Somali Now Paradise Compared To Nigeria by myright: 5:19pm On Feb 15, 2024
KelGraphicz:
All u guys do is curse your country and try to bring it down , you don't even contribute anything to the growth of the country.
They already told you they are Biafrans. Why forcing Nigeria on them?
Re: Re: Somali Now Paradise Compared To Nigeria by lastkingsman(op): 10:19pm On Feb 15, 2024
KelGraphicz:
Ewu Gambia, na my curse bring exchange rate to 1,600/$, Anumanu
Re: Re: Somali Now Paradise Compared To Nigeria by lastkingsman(op): 5:20am On Oct 24, 2024
myright:
They already told you they are Biafrans. Why forcing Nigeria on them?
How far? grin

Nigeria GDP per capita,= 890$
Somalia GDP per capita = 780$

Current FX rate = 1750/$
1 Reply

Indian Navy Rescue Ship From Somali Pirates (photos)Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video)Somali Kills Three In 'brutal' Germany Knife Attack234

Iran Nuclear Facilities Working Normal, Explosion Is From Air Defense SystemIsraeli Air Strike On Northern Lebanon Kills Hamas Commander And His FamilyDeflated Kamala Harris Breaks Silence Following Devastating Loss To Trump