Stats: 3,152,824 members, 7,817,407 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:43 AM

Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau (20774 Views)

Police Arrest Immigration Officer, Abdullahi Usman Linked To Odili Home Invasion / Onnoghen’s Response To Code Of Conduct Bureau Query Revealed: INNOCENT? / Buhari To Appoint tough(judge) Justice Banjoko Chairman Code Of Conduct Tribunal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by toujurs: 4:42pm On Apr 01
Looks like a terrorist.
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by blacknp(m): 4:42pm On Apr 01
Risingblue008:
Person wey never conduct himself wan conduct wetin i no knw
The annoying part is dt bulaba picks anyhow without any significant impact to the office
Till tunibu leaves or dies in office,everything remains dsame
Thats the fact
So that means your life remain the same abi?

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by okven: 4:43pm On Apr 01
The bleached clown is out
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by dalongjnr: 4:45pm On Apr 01
meum:
No be EF-cee-cee chair credentials him get like dis?
Na so I see o
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by dalongjnr: 4:47pm On Apr 01
Alexis11:

When you eventually climb the ladder of success tomorrow and get to the top, call your enemies to help you hold the ladder.
So that they will removed the ladder for you to fall from the top?
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Alexis11: 4:49pm On Apr 01
dalongjnr:

So that they will removed the ladder for you to fall from the top?

cc Sirblend cool
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by hakeemhakeem(m): 4:50pm On Apr 01
Painment comments every where the cv is pressing neck.the guy hasn't starts work all because he comes from the north

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by abba190: 4:53pm On Apr 01
blacknp:
Like Bianca did to Gringory Yes Daddy Obi?
shut the fk up. i am not obideint i am hausa guy from the north. i am just telling the truth. i am not tribalist or a regional bigot

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by meum: 4:54pm On Apr 01
dalongjnr:

Na so I see o
Wetin you see? I no see wetin you see o
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Lovelyn451(f): 5:03pm On Apr 01
sirblend:
I noticed Tinubu rarely appoints the IGBôS into his government....

What's the offence of the IGBôS?
he so hates igbos , all yorubas do tho, im sure buhari's nepostic attitude towards igbos was also his idea, hausa/Fulani that i know don't do tribalism just religious segregation..a yoruba man advised him cos they're so tribalistic
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by jamafa: 5:05pm On Apr 01
seunmsg:
Tinubu don appoint another Yoruba man 🤦‍♀️

He hasn't a yoruba man
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Lovelyn451(f): 5:05pm On Apr 01
Alexis11:

When you eventually climb the ladder of success tomorrow and get to the top, call your enemies to help you hold the ladder.
if a whole tribe can be your enemy then you're the problem, you need to check yourself

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by johnjose68: 5:05pm On Apr 01
abba190:
the looting continues while we the masses continue to go down the rabbit hole Nigeria is cursed

May it be ONLY for you as you have purposed (ie to go down the rabbit 🐰 hole)grin grin

I hope you won't get angry...cos I am only saying amen to your personal prayer grin
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Alexis11: 5:06pm On Apr 01
Lovelyn451:
if a whole tribe can be your enemy then you're the problem, you need to check yourself

There are many Igbos in Tinubu's cabinet e.g Umahi

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by jamafa: 5:07pm On Apr 01
seunmsg:
Tinubu don appoint another Yoruba man 🤦‍♀️

He is from Kaduna state.

You people should fear God nah

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by jamafa: 5:09pm On Apr 01
adamusuleiman1:
Congratulations to the Yoruba man.

The man is from Kaduna

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by jenniferedet00(f): 5:10pm On Apr 01
Una appointment no dey finish
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by jamafa: 5:11pm On Apr 01
sirblend:

When Jonathan was the president, how many Yorubas was in his cabinet??

Nah igbo and south south full everywhere.

And you igbos said u dont want anything to do with the president.

Some of dem rejected appointment given to them.

I am sure if anyone of them is qualify for the position Asiwaju will appoint him/her

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by bobby007(m): 5:17pm On Apr 01
sirblend:

igbo’s hate Tinubu with passion, they wish him the most terrible things in this life, the the man head strong

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Lovelyn451(f): 5:18pm On Apr 01
Alexis11:

There are many Igbos in Tinubu's cabinet e.g Umahi
Tinubu has created over one thousand appointments in his govt. but you can only mention Dave umahi as the many igbos...must u lie
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Emman08: 5:19pm On Apr 01
He should lead by example and declare his assets NOW. So we can spot the difference before and after he leave office.
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by ValarDoharis: 5:26pm On Apr 01
Bubu declared publicly but was not specific .why has Tinubu not declared publicly?
Ikaeniyan0:
except from Yardua who declared publicly, who else declared his asser publicly?
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Bayajjidda: 5:31pm On Apr 01
Alexis11:

Would you like your "enemy" to be in the same household with you? Your "enemy" wants to go his way, but you are hellbent in having in cohabit with you. Why?
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Basic123: 5:34pm On Apr 01
Lovelyn451:
he so hates igbos , all yorubas do tho, im sure buhari's nepostic attitude towards igbos was also his idea, hausa/Fulani that i know don't do tribalism just religious segregation..a yoruba man advised him cos they're so tribalistic
Tinubu hate Igbo??

Yet he appointed an Igbo man as commissioner for budget in lagos??

Tinubu only reciprocate the hate and evil you paid him back with.

Mention one evil you have never wished TINUBU?You even wished him DEATH!

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Basic123: 5:35pm On Apr 01
Lovelyn451:
Tinubu has created over one thousand appointments in his govt. but you can only mention Dave umahi as the many igbos...must u lie
Dave Umahi was the only Igbo that showed him true love.

An average Igbo wish TINUBU death!

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by abba190: 5:41pm On Apr 01
johnjose68:

May it be ONLY for you as you have purposed (ie to go down the rabbit 🐰 hole)grin grin

I hope you won't get angry...cos I am only saying amen to your personal prayer grin
nigeria is cursed believe it or not
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by johnjose68: 5:42pm On Apr 01
ValarDoharis:
Bubu declared publicly but was not specific .why has Tinubu not declared publicly?

Thank God you lot have been given a new job...to start discussing the great Jagaban asset. You will not finish the season film cheesy

Before you almost get to the middle of the film, we will find another one for you...E o ni simi grin grin

How is Nnamdi cownu

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by ValarDoharis: 5:49pm On Apr 01
Tinubu does not know or care about you and you know it
johnjose68:

Thank God you lot have been given a new job...to start discussing the great Jagaban asset. You will not finish the season film cheesy

Before you almost get to the middle of the film, we will find another one for you...E o ni simi grin grin

How is Nnamdi cownu
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by johnjose68: 6:01pm On Apr 01
ValarDoharis:
Tinubu does not know or care about you and you know it

Sebi the man that gets his ideas from mad men care for you cheesy.

Onwubuasi does not even care what happens to labour in vain party cheesy grin

Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by Timmi: 6:04pm On Apr 01
ZombieTAMER:
Government of appointments..

Elevating his cronies into position to loot steal and destroy

Typical Obizombie response. Sense is no longer common to these set of people
Re: Tinubu Appoints Abdullahi Usman Bello As Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau by rotadeco27: 6:32pm On Apr 01
SUNNINO:
An average Yoruba person don't doing things Igbo and south south except church where hey collect our money through tithe and offering,the hatred is inborn,,but they pretend.
No body hates the igbos , your hostility and and I 'dey too smart" attitude is what is causing you people issues. Wherever you are you want people to bow to your ideology and take over the place from the original owner. Go and ask where ever you people enter , go to Ghana, south Africa, even Dubai'. Have you ever poundered about the reason while your region is not populated by other tribes like other regions in Nigeria? - The answer is not far fetched! Hostility. The same reason destroyed the country from the begining!
The fulani will never forgive the igbos for the death of saduana and his pregnant wife. Akintola was also murdered in the same coup! That is the reason why other tribe do not trust you people with power. My brother was doing business in igbo land , he was set up and lost million of naira! There is no inborn hatred any where,it is you people that should change your ways. The same way you are forcing the obidients thing on Nigerians , obi that could not imprint his finger on Anambra for 8 yrs is the Messiah that wants to come fix Nigeria,it is not by miracles and quoting figures. He has to be tested and trusted. Some one that sworn on the life of his family that he will not leave a party and has changed party two times can never be trusted , he is just like one of those other politicians.
On the issues of the appointments, even in the developed countries where democracy is well established, you don't put people that will pull you down in your government, that was the mistake GEJ made with the North that made him the 1st incumbent president to have lost an election in Nigeria.
Show your loyalty and readiness to form alliance and you see things changed, that is how politics is played every where in the world.

Boko-Haram Has Destroyed 50 Catholic Churches In Borno / Suicide Bomber Strikes In Borno Market This Afternoon / President Buhari Approves Renewal Of Appointment Of 12 Non-Career Ambassadors

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41