Stats: 3,162,432 members, 7,850,520 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 12:10 AM

Itching And Bumps On My Penis - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Itching And Bumps On My Penis (30934 Views)

Help Itchy Bumps On My Penis And Scrutom / 2 Small Bumps On My Penis,help!!!! / My Penis Discharges Pus, What Could That Be? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Hezzyluv: 5:10pm On May 02
Try agbo
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by free2ryhme: 5:10pm On May 02
Hungrychicken:
Good morning good people of Nairaland, I want to share my own experience with itching and bumps on my private part. I want to share this so that any one having similar issues would have a better understanding of the problem. Because, I also read a few posts from other people here too that helped me.

It started around mid February, I was having eczema on my back and little bit of itching on my penis. So, I got some anti-fungal and tropical drugs for the itching and eczema that had started to spread on my body. After a while the eczema cleared but the itching continued. I spent so much already on the itching so I just ignored it. Since I wasn’t sexually active.

After a month, it developed into bumps around my scrotum, gland and buttocks.
This bumps would later itch like hell, and very sweet sensation, not painful no pus. Just sweet itchiness. The sweetest part of the itching was on the bumps.

I searched on Nairaland and started to hear similar stories and thought maybe it was scabies. I went to a Teaching hospital , and had a clinical diagnosis of scabies. Treated with ivec, benzoyl, etc but the itching and bumps were still not cleared.

I decided to go for a lab test 2 days ago, urine m/c/s. The result came out as Staph Aureus and yeast infection or so.
The pharmacist says 25,000 naira for treatment, injection, and drugs with cream.
I pray this get treated ones and for all.

This is for someone going through a similar problem. It might not be scabies or it could be. But First, get tested at the Laboratory to be sure. To avoid spending on whatnot.

I also need your thoughts in the comment section. And the test result interpretation. Thank you! 🙏🏽🙏🏽

A photo of a similar situation is below for better understanding. Also, my test result.

You are hiding the fact that you had unprotected sex with an infected person.

Your prick no go ever rise

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Sleekfingers: 5:11pm On May 02
Illegal1:
omoh.........dis ur dick get as e be ooh

😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Vacora(m): 5:11pm On May 02
Jesus! When did Nairaland become a hospital? Seek the advice of a qualified expert or medical doctor.

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by sofeo(m): 5:11pm On May 02
Sorry bro, try a very good antibiotics

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Pepperdemisback: 5:11pm On May 02
Just know say your own finish!
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Fiscus105(m): 5:12pm On May 02
If it's lady that complains this..

Imagine lamentations, weeping, crying and wailing that would have engulfed the forum.

As if sickness and diseases are not meant for both male and female.

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by seborrhic: 5:13pm On May 02
Hungrychicken:
Good morning good people of Nairaland, I want to share my own experience with itching and bumps on my private part. I want to share this so that any one having similar issues would have a better understanding of the problem. Because, I also read a few posts from other people here too that helped me.

It started around mid February, I was having eczema on my back and little bit of itching on my penis. So, I got some anti-fungal and tropical drugs for the itching and eczema that had started to spread on my body. After a while the eczema cleared but the itching continued. I spent so much already on the itching so I just ignored it. Since I wasn’t sexually active.

This bumps would later itch like hell, and very sweet sensation, not painful no pus. Just sweet itchiness. The sweetest part of the itching was on the bumps.

I searched on Nairaland and started to hear similar stories and thought maybe it was scabies. I went to a Teaching hospital , and had a clinical diagnosis of scabies. Treated with ivec, benzoyl, etc but the itching and bumps were still not cleared.

I decided to go for a lab test 2 days ago, urine m/c/s. The result came out as Staph Aureus and yeast infection or so.
The pharmacist says 25,000 naira for treatment, injection, and drugs with cream.

This is for someone going through a similar problem. It might not be scabies or it could be. But First, get tested at the Laboratory to be sure. To avoid spending on whatnot.

I also need your thoughts in the comment section. And the test result interpretation. Thank you! 🙏🏽🙏🏽

A photo of a similar situation is below for better understanding. Also, my test result.
Pharmacist or chemist has scanned you with staph aureus.
Bet you after the drugs it may still not resolve because the bumps and itching there maybe a viral kind of infection,Herpes or even simply from a skin infection caused by using your boxers or underwears for long or under a moist environment(in this case it may accidentally resolve from the concoction of medications you got,not that the so called pharmacist was correct about you having staph).
Ask yourself this:if staph showed from the urine test,which indicates it must have passed through your blood and kidney then shows in the urine,why is it only your joystick that is affected and not your entire skin or other manifestations in your body?
Staph kor,coccus nil!

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by jahsharon: 5:14pm On May 02
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool thank ur stars say I de online today.

No waste ur money on English medicine oo !!

Enter street and find any Yoruba woman wey de sell AGBO..

No buy from all those young girls ooo.. those ones never graduate for the business..

Buy from a matured lady or old mama..

Tell her ur issue and she go mix better AGBO for u..

U fit buy the one way go full EVA WATER BOTTLE..

U no go even drink am reach one week, e go clear like Clarence petter.

LITE UP my WEED In peace

WTF MAN!

One time like that in the year 1997, I got infected with Gonorrhoea. IIt was two days before I returned to my school in Kwara state. I went to one Agbo seller who has been my mother's friend even before I was born. She laughed at me viciously and fell to the ground, baddest Mama. Then she asked me to come back the next day for an Agbo. Next day, she gave me an Agbo which I took to school. I took the Agbo once, I went to campus, I stooled so much, such that I decided not to take the Agbo again because I was so weak in school that my friend had to accompany me home. So, I didn't take the Agbo again after that first time.

After two weeks, my friend asked me about the Gonorrhoea, I have even forgotten that I had Gono at all. I couldn't remember again because the infection was gone after just one dose of the Agbo.

When I returned home after the Semester, the woman asked me about the Gonorrhoea, I told her I stooled so much, she laughed again viciously, and said she intensionally put something to make me stool badly to teach me a lesson against Fornication and Adultery.

13 Likes

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by davades(m): 5:15pm On May 02
herb is the best cure for this
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Hezzyluv: 5:16pm On May 02
Bwilliam:
What a terrible day to have the gift of eyesight.
Abeg tag your post - explicit photos.

Why is it only men boys that are creating this type of post?
Abi the female folk are immune to STDs.

You want make the girls post their pkekus too abi?

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by kkins25(m): 5:24pm On May 02
I'm checking for the symptoms you've listed here, and can't seem to connect it with S. aureus.

I'm also surprised the urine sample showed positive for this.

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Wakolord(m): 5:28pm On May 02
Hungrychicken:

grin I could actually imagine how sweet it felt from your explanation, nor be everything wey sweet really sweet

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by StraightGaay: 5:32pm On May 02
Bwilliam:
What a terrible day to have the gift of eyesight.
Abeg tag your post - explicit photos.

Why is it only men boys that are creating this type of post?
Abi the female folk are immune to STDs.

Na dem dey breed am dey give male

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by techub: 5:32pm On May 02
Hungrychicken:

Let me send you a native medicine... You'd thank me later

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by TableLeg(m): 5:33pm On May 02
Hungrychicken:

Ki lo ti oko bo iwo weyrey? shocked

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by money121(m): 5:33pm On May 02
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Caleb15(m): 5:35pm On May 02
My condolence o
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Jeje247: 5:37pm On May 02
Hungrychicken:

You can still be itching for weeks after scabies treatment. Doesn't mean the treatment failed. You should have waited or repeat the treatment after 2 weeks.
I don't think you have any business with staph aureus. Probably contaminated the urine when you were collecting the sample. Did you show the 'eczema' at the hospital?
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by jahsharon: 5:39pm On May 02
TableLeg:

Ki lo ti oko bo iwo weyrey? shocked

No Loud am nah.

A Comrade should support fellow Comrades.

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Donpraiz: 5:42pm On May 02
I had similar issues, mine has boils on my dick n itching.
I used everything for treatment but they all failed.

Not until I bought skinneal tube cream and applied it on the affected area n it worked for me.

My guy try skinneal tube cream.

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Autobot05: 5:49pm On May 02
I think it scabies

Ivermectin

Benzyl 🔥
And calamine lotion

Rub on all affected parts of your body 😅 except your face ( you’ll later know why 😂) for about 10 -14 days

Wash your clothes and towel in hot water and dry properly

Twill go

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Stephenlord(m): 5:50pm On May 02
Just get a tetmosol soap and bath with hot water morning and night
Wash your boxers and towel with hot water and see the magic.
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Englishisamust: 5:50pm On May 02
FaithELEFAN:
My younger brother was complaining about this to me. He even showed me this morning
What I did is, I went and cut saint leaves and bitter leaves,i grind it together and

grin grin grin grin grin
I applied it on the dick and scrotum.

It looks very green. I also gave him the water to drink. I have told him to shave and also try to work so that he c buy new boxers

Aaah. U get access to ur brother dick!!! grin grin grin. Crazy things are happening!!!

Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Enemyofpeace: 5:51pm On May 02
Op, cut off the fokn thing
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by adecz: 5:52pm On May 02
⭕️⭕️⭕️

You've got infected with Herpes simplex,
its a viral VD & will remain your
companion forever.

It will be coming & going like an unwanted distant uncle.. ⭕️⭕️⭕️
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Orch1981: 5:53pm On May 02
Zonefree:

Help him buy new boxers na undecided
Can you see the kind of poor people we engage on nairaland everyday
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by MrRemedyAlagbo(m): 5:53pm On May 02
Hungrychicken:

contact me to cure it permanently
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by sweetTai(m): 5:55pm On May 02
STOP PATRONIZING PROSTITUTES!
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Vintage9999: 5:59pm On May 02
drimzsmoke:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You just wasted you money on the lab test and you're still going to waste 25k on drugs as well
why do u say he wasted money on d test
Re: Itching And Bumps On My Penis by Orch1981: 5:59pm On May 02
TotoIsGud4boy:
HERPES… it’s so rampant this days.. but it should go away after 2 weeks… doesn’t matter if you use condom or not.. all it takes to get herpes is skin contact
Like seriously

100 Level ABSU Student Slumped And Died On Her Way To Exam (Photo) / Lockdown: RRS Rushes Pregnant Woman In Labour To Hospital / Most Common Reasons For Missed Period

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58