Stats: 3,158,837 members, 7,838,000 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 01:42 PM

Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting (21330 Views)

Gaza War: IDF Uncovers Double Life Of Al-jazeera's Journalist, Muhammad Wishah / US Government Blocks 36 Iranian-Affiliated News Websites / Al Jazeera, AP Building In Gaza Destroyed By Israeli Airstrike (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Henryfortune(m): 8:02pm On May 05
With the tv station being an islamic station what do you expect....
Baiased reportage of cause

God1000:
This is unconscionable, they hate the truth

Al Jazeera has been exposing all the atrocities in Gaza since the start of this war, so I'm not surprised with this development

You call yourself a democracy and you are trampling on free press which is a core element of any democracy

They are doing this before invading Rafah so that there will be no coverage of what happens, shame on Israel, I knew this would eventually happen

I stand for humanity

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by ScamDemicEra: 8:02pm On May 05
..... synagogue of satan cannot tolerate any media outlet world-wide that they don't control directly or indirectly -not just Al Jazeera.
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by general111(m): 8:03pm On May 05
Ask aljazeera why whey cannot condemn oct7th attack,they will say Israel started it.
Making it look like the 1200 people deserves to die,but palestines don't deserve to die

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by BodyCount: 8:06pm On May 05
Ewedegubbler:

Isra hell is hell on earth for terrorists head slamming cave men. You guys still can’t understand how a tiny nation like that keeps trashing your dirty 600 AD arses.

Isra hell is Gona continue to be hell for you good for nothing backwards lot that contribute nothing positive to humanity..

Facebook. Isra hell Jews
Instagram
Google
Banking
Twitter
Technology
All these are gifts given to the world by Isra hell and they keep giving..

Islamabads. Selling oil + marrying 100 wives and churning out terrorists.
Who opened this rabid animal's cage?
OSU alusi mumu
The same israHell shitting and spitting on the head of you and your fellow christain fools.
They don't believe in your man-god Jesus, they think he's a liar and a false Messiah till date.
Do you know how many christians that have been killed in Palestine? No, you don't care because you're a fòol and your foolishness is Irredeemable.
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Nwaikpe: 8:08pm On May 05
God1000:

Al Jazeera has been exposing all the atrocities in Gaza since the start of this war, so I'm not surprised with this development

You call yourself a democracy and you are trampling on free press which is a core element of any democracy

They are doing this before invading Rafah so that there will be no coverage of what happens, shame on Israel, I knew this would eventually happen

I stand for humanity

But when Aljazeera told the news of Israel retaliation to Irans bombardment as severe and "Iran trying so hard to cover up the massive destruction", you called them a liar.

But now, you have become a supporter of the Aljazeera cause.

Israel don't need to worry their God to deal with Allah. They only roll out their mossad and allah will cringe in fear.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Beautifulday: 8:12pm On May 05
Truthsave:

Please stop supporting evil , if at all you called yourself the man of God !!

There is nothing more evil than going to kill another without provocation. Haman must collect for that October atrocities until they cease to exist

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by successman100: 8:12pm On May 05
This ban is long over dued.
Every worker there is either a terrorist or a
Potential terrorist......

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Firebomber: 8:13pm On May 05
DCONE1:
You support killing of women and kids ?

Those that was killed on October 7th are animals right?

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by successman100: 8:14pm On May 05
This ban is long over dued.
Every worker there is either a terrorist or a
Potential terrorist......
Aljezierrors can never love Israel.
Isra-el. God's first born.

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by id4sho(m): 8:16pm On May 05
God1000:

I stand for humanity

Dirty humanity, I guess you were cool when Nigeria government banned Twitter.
Terrorist sympathizer, it was cool when Hamas attack southern isreal

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Aboki99(m): 8:19pm On May 05
Righteousness2:
Long Expected!

ISRAEL Did not only Just block Alljazera, they officially Packaged the Pro- terror station out of ISRAEL.

From reporting false casualty figures to fake pallywood stunts, blantant lies of accusing Israel of strikes carried out by the terrorist on hospitals, having Terrorists as journalist, etc
ALjazeera has shown without any iota of doubt that it is a Pro hamas terrorist Group.

Wonderful , Excellent and Wise move from the Apple of God's Eye.
Good one from ISRAEL to the Pro- terrorist .

You cant harbor the mouth piece and partners of your Enemies inside your territory in the name of reporters.

Bye- bye to Journalist by Day and Terrorists by Night .
GOD BLESS ISRAEL

May God curse you and your ilk, Amen!
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by rowrowland: 8:21pm On May 05
BodyCount:
Isra HELL
The nation of psychopath evil Zionist Pigs.
They are so full of themselves, the feel they're superior to every other human.
The ordinary Israeli is just a normal peaceful human, Zionists are the problem - that ideology is Satan at work. As a matter of fact they've got no business with godliness or religion.

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by successman100: 8:21pm On May 05
Even the first civilization, Egypt,
Does not want Israeli wahala.
Small but mighty.
When you see a small boy that cannot be beaten by giants, then it is not ordinary.
Before you make trouble with Israel, consult Egypt.
Because Israel came out of Egypt.

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Firebomber: 8:23pm On May 05
BodyCount:

Who opened this rabid animal's cage?
OSU alusi mumu
The same israHell shitting and spitting on the head of you and your fellow christain fools.
They don't believe in your man-god Jesus, they think he's a liar and a false Messiah till date.
Do you know how many christians that have been killed in Palestine? No, you don't care because you're a fòol and your foolishness is Irredeemable.

Another oloriburuku omo ale. Oops i forget your useless gigolo fake prophet was killed by a Jewish woman, the foolish man die of a poison from a pussy 😂😂😂 olofo gbogbo.

Compare the number of Christian Israel have killed to that your terrorist brother have murdered in Nigerian and tell us the result.

Or should we talk about the genocide your useless Palestine terrorist head slammer (PLO) carried out on Christians?

Awon olofo gbogbo.

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by mastermaestro(m): 8:28pm On May 05
DCONE1:
You support killing of women and kids ?

SHUT UP! What happened on October 7th? Were they goats and chickens Hamas butchered? Israel knows how to deal with terrorists and its sympathizers. Imagine if it were a docile country that is surrounded by intolerant Islamic Arabians the way Israel is, it would have ceased exist.

Hamas must be flushed out of Rafah as well. I dare you to go and stop them! sad

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by PARADIZEPRIEST: 8:30pm On May 05
VERY GOOD,IT IS HAS TURNED TO A SUBLIME TERRORIST ORGANSATION. angry

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Wizardslayer: 8:30pm On May 05
BodyCount:
Isra HELL
I now understand why Adolf Hitler (a Christian) wanted to wipe them off...

THE WORLD WILL SURELY BE A BETTER PLACE WITHOUT ZIONIST PIGS.
A better place indeed...

So what do you think a world without islam would be??

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Denko2721987(m): 8:33pm On May 05
turmacs:
You and all those that likes all these your comments on this Israel Palestine issue have made me realise that religion is religion, weather Christianity or Islam, both of them are the same thing.

Welcome to the world of reality. Nobody better described the true nature of humans than the joker...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZIcQLKdRyg?feature=shared
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Deemas(m): 8:33pm On May 05
God1000:

I stand for humanity

Which humanity do you stand for? I can only believe you when I see you protesting the atrocities taking place in Nigeria.

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Laple0541(m): 8:37pm On May 05
Truth is bitter

Israel and everyone supporting their devilish acts are evil.

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Procashtips(m): 8:43pm On May 05
The Fake Israelites have done it again

The Zionists.

They have successfully banned the last foreign media house covering the genocide.

If another country should do this, the west would have called them "autocratic" and "despotic" regime/society.

Thank God that everything has now been exposed. No more hypocrites using their media to deceive the world except for the zombies that can't be redeemed again.

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by maasoap(m): 8:43pm On May 05
Israel doesn't want her citizens to see the massacre and genocide she's committing against Palestinians in Gaza and other cities grin grin grin
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Onyiiobi7735(m): 8:45pm On May 05
Anyways, let's not forget that the Israeli PM is having a looming court of corruption hanging over his head, and he's deliberately dragging on the duration of the war, even to the detriment of the remaining Israeli hostages still in Hamas captivity; to save his political credibility,deflect the case over him if possible.
Guy man knows exactly what he's doing.
Nothing is as crafty as politicians, except the Devil.
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by maasoap(m): 8:47pm On May 05
mastermaestro:
Long overdue. I wonder why it took this long to cut off Hamas' mouthpiece. Go Israel, do the LORD’S work. Terrorists don't deserve to live! sad
tommykiwi:
A welcome development.

I hope you guys will have guts to repeat the same statement when it happens somewhere else close to home grin grin grin. Hypocrites
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Wizardslayer: 8:49pm On May 05
As non-moslem and a non-jew which one of the two would you go for?

The Jews will spit on you for being a non-jew or a Christian.

The Muslims will kill you instantly without hesitation in the name of jihad for being a non-muslim or Christian.

Choose wisely.

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Empiree: 9:00pm On May 05
The terrorist country is cared of truth. It committed genocide against population and killed hundreds of local journalists in history. Yet we have some people here hail Israel as a "God chosen" grin

Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by tkgindofa(m): 9:01pm On May 05
BodyCount:
Isra HELL
I now understand why Adolf Hitler (a Christian) wanted to wipe them off...

THE WORLD WILL SURELY BE A BETTER PLACE WITHOUT ZIONIST PIGS.
No, far far better, without the terrorist you are supporting.
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Mccullum: 9:03pm On May 05
Righteousness2:
Long Expected!

ISRAEL Did not only Just block Alljazera, they officially Packaged the Pro- terror station out of ISRAEL.

From reporting false casualty figures to fake pallywood stunts, blantant lies of accusing Israel of strikes carried out by the terrorist on hospitals, having Terrorists as journalist, etc
ALjazeera has shown without any iota of doubt that it is a Pro hamas terrorist Group.

Wonderful , Excellent and Wise move from the Apple of God's Eye.
Good one from ISRAEL to the Pro- terrorist .

You cant harbor the mouth piece and partners of your Enemies inside your territory in the name of reporters.

Bye- bye to Journalist by Day and Terrorists by Night .
GOD BLESS ISRAEL

You're getting contradiction with what you called self, righteousness my foot.
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by tkgindofa(m): 9:03pm On May 05
maasoap:

I hope you guys will have guts to repeat the same statement when it happens somewhere else close to home grin grin grin. Hypocrites

So you are planning a terrorist attack, close to those that opposes your opinion?
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Fash20: 9:03pm On May 05
mastermaestro:
Long overdue. I wonder why it took this long to cut off Hamas' mouthpiece. Go Israel, do the LORD’S work. Terrorists don't deserve to live! sad

Goy
Re: Israeli Government Blocks Al Jazeera From Broadcasting by Empiree: 9:04pm On May 05
turmacs:
You and all those that likes all these your comments on this Israel Palestine issue have made me realise that religion is religion, weather Christianity or Islam, both of them are the same thing.
they are not the same. Muslims will never praise genocidal state like Israel.

When Saudi Arabia and US bombed Yemen for 8 years causing hardship for the locals, Muslims condemned both countries. I did not see any Muslim figures that embraced Saudi's behavior. But in Gaza, we seen pastor Adeboye, a religious figure praying for and praising genocider state of Israel

California’s Deadliest Wildfire Finally Tamed / Qassem Suleimani: At Least 20 Killed In Blasts Near Grave Of IRGC Commander. / The U.S. Government Has Officially Shutdown!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54