Stats: 3,161,229 members, 7,846,068 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 10:17 AM

Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President (291 Views)

Reno Omokri: Elect Peter Obi President, Expect The ‘Mother Of ASUU Strikes’ / Nigerian Recycles Waste Cans, Uses Them To Make Peter Obi’s Portrait / Ned Nwoko: Labour Party Needs Control Of States To Make Obi President (2) (3) (4)

Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by datopaper(m): 7:36pm On May 08
That thought just came to my mind. That PETER obi need to discard OBIDIENTS movement for more broader movement.

That will stop attacking people or opinion that is different from theirs.

If you leave them you are in trouble. And they need to stop being hostile

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by Ofunaofu: 7:40pm On May 08
datopaper:
That thought just came to my mind. That PETER obi need to discard OBIDIENTS movement for more broader movement.

We have heard you

Now, take this, drink it

You go dey alright

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by ClearFlair: 7:43pm On May 08
Broader movements like the ones that support corruption? Peter Obi is by far the best man for the job. Anyone who thinks otherwise is just joking

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by AngryMrMAN: 7:44pm On May 08
datopaper:

One spoon for you

2 spoons for your mother

13 spoons for your father

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by advanceDNA: 7:56pm On May 08
datopaper:

They need to stop being hostile??

All of u foolíshly and zombicaly supporting political party and candidates instead of ur country are all hostile....but u can't accept a taste of ur own medicine advising the same pple u attack to stop

All of una...pdp, APC, LP and the rest supporters .....una dey crazeee

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by Splashme: 7:59pm On May 08
datopaper:

Bro forget, Obi himself is penetrating opposition strongholds.

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by thesicilian: 8:07pm On May 08
Obidients actually made Peter Obi lose the election.

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by Slytiger: 8:14pm On May 08
thesicilian:
100%

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by DMerciful(m): 8:17pm On May 08
Obi is not desperate to be president. He is desperate to see Nigeria work!
datopaper:

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by yarimo(m): 8:19pm On May 08
thesicilian:
and they will still make him lose any elective position, if he attempt to contest anytime any day

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by DMerciful(m): 8:20pm On May 08
Is it your loss?
thesicilian:

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by Lizzysamuel(f): 8:22pm On May 08
DMerciful:
Is it your loss?

I just tire o

Imagine so called ruling party crying more than the "loser"😂.

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by Slytiger: 8:31pm On May 08
DMerciful:
LMAO
Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by helinues: 8:53pm On May 08
Toh

They would display their true colors on this thread. Just wait for it

14 Likes

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by MEEVEET: 8:58pm On May 08
datopaper:

Buhari supporters that massacred people didn't make him lose

Boko Haram calling Buhari to negotiate for them didn't make him lose

Name one thing obedients have done that APC supporters haven't done worse I dare you hypocrite

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by PeterObi4LP: 10:34pm On May 08
datopaper:

Hahahaha 😄 this Obident is really giving BATeria people blood pressure. Even if Peter Obi drop Obident to broader movement, 80% of them will still be Obident that decamped to the movement, people like me. Get sense
Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by Oilwell(m): 10:47pm On May 08
datopaper:

Take this and relax. Your condition will improve. But consult a doctor if symptoms persists after two days.

Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by lamentor78(m): 10:53pm On May 08
DMerciful:

Can you hear your self talk, is Bitter Obi in control of Legislative , Judiciary or Executive arm of government.....so tell me ,is it by roaming about granting unnecessary interviews that will make Nigeria work
Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by JohnAOne: 11:13pm On May 08
Obi's political career is DEAD IN THE WATER!

Obidients made sure of that...
Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by SeeWahala: 11:13pm On May 08
lamentor78:

Can you hear your self talk, is Bitter Obi in control of Legislative , Judiciary or Executive arm of government.....so tell me ,is it by roaming about granting unnecessary interviews that will make Nigeria work

Peter Obi must keep putting his opinions in you Agbad0rians faces grin

Let the pain coarse through your rectum all the way into your inner soul tongue
Re: Opinion: Obidients Can Not Make Peter Obi President by thesicilian: 5:34am On May 09
DMerciful:
Is it your loss?
Nobody is dragging your failure with you

Northern Youths Attacking President Tinubu (video) / RIVERS CRISIS:PDP Group Call On Party Leaders To Expel WIKE For Sabotaging Party / Public Outcry In Kano As Emirate Disbandment Leads To Protests (+VIDEO)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41