What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) - Food (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Food › What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) (52568 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Ify15(f): 6:25am On Jun 12, 2024 |
mariovito:Wenem.I'm from Igbanke |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by nonhuman(m): 6:35am On Jun 12, 2024 |
shantti:yemike be like give me doggy |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Donald7610: 7:19am On Jun 12, 2024 |
Larrycool1234:See Bitterness in your life Werey Must you insult Alaye Baje |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Pasako(m): 7:45am On Jun 12, 2024 |
Mariangeles:mumuye language is the third largest tribe in North Eastern Nigeria |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by ellizy(m): 7:59am On Jun 12, 2024 |
descarado:We fall's within the same category but I eat pork though |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by BIAFRAISASPIRIT: 8:31am On Jun 12, 2024 |
I'm Igbo and in my place we can it AKU |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Ajofiapero(m): 8:34am On Jun 12, 2024 |
Ate this Delicious ThanG on Monday... Mucho Delicioso 😋 |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Virtplus(m): 9:01am On Jun 12, 2024 |
In igueben, Edo state we call it EDON.... |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Hoodscars1313: 9:37am On Jun 12, 2024 |
pretydiva:be fine gurly .. you catching my attention o !😍 |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Yemike(m): 2:48pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
nonhuman:Is that the meaning of yemike in your language? |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Mariangeles(op): 4:16pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Konquest:Very interesting. More than I expected. I've gotten to know some Nigerian tribes/languages I never knew existed. By the way Mr Konquest, it's Igbo not Ibo. ![]() |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Mariangeles(op): 4:18pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
BewareOf419:Your mentality though. |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Mariangeles(op): 4:19pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Pasako:Good to know. |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Mariangeles(op): 4:20pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
iLiquidator:You don't say! 😳 Gentlesoul2021:Apparently, you're missing out. |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Mariangeles(op): 4:23pm On Jun 12, 2024*. Modified: 4:57pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Crownadex:What language/tribe is that? |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by KingdomSouls: 5:11pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by KingdomSouls: 5:12pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
nassaondy:Check your spelling |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by KingdomSouls: 5:17pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
onadana:Someone was calling it Shinge... Lol. Fellow must be from the South |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by fixzycode: 5:41pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
The Mambilla people in Taraba call it Tiren, it is very delicious. |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Perseverance127: 5:54pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Hugh in Tiv language |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Ever8090: 6:03pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
KingdomSouls:you garit..... |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by SweetDipBenny(m): 6:30pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
I don't eat Cackroach 🤮 |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Zazuuzeh: 6:51pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Ever8090:orwam kwagh u tiv wanger we |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Ever8090: 7:35pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Zazuuzeh:lol... |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Crestaria: 8:31pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
TiffanyJ:Hi.. Good evening |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Feelings79: 12:21am On Jun 13, 2024 |
Ever8090:tiv |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by Feelings79: 12:23am On Jun 13, 2024 |
KingdomSouls:your spelling is right bro |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by cleverja: 9:05am On Jun 13, 2024 |
Evo |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by BewareOf419: 7:06pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
Mariangeles:Your own mentality is to eat insect 🐛 🦋 right? |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by BewareOf419: 7:07pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
descarado:Funny 😄 😁 you! It is insect we are eating |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by princessyere1(f): 4:26pm On Jul 16, 2024 |
jaksmillioniar:Thanks dear |
| Re: What Do You Call This In Your Language? (pictures) by jaksmillioniar: 8:09pm On Jul 19, 2024 |
princessyere1:I care dear |
What Do You Call This In Your Language? Do You Eat It? (picture)! • What Is This Called In Your Language? • What Do You Call This In Your Language/Dialect? (Photo) • 2 • 3 • 4
Soldiers Simile As They Cook Huge Python After Capturing It On Duty. Photos • This Plate Of Rice And Beans Is ₦700 In Kaduna (Photo, Video) • This Is How You Eat When You Pay 50k For Aso Ebi[funny Photo]